SEAN MONAHAN
#23 - C
1pts in last 7 GP
NEWS
Sun, Apr 14, 2024

10:13 AM - Sean Monahan (Wpg) scored two even-strength goals and added a power-play assist in Saturday's 7-0 win over the Avalanche.

Wed, Mar 27, 2024

10:33 AM - Sean Monahan (Wpg) scored a goal on three shots in Tuesday's 4-3 overtime defeat to the Oilers.

Wed, Mar 20, 2024

9:06 AM - Sean Monahan (Wpg) collected two assists, one on the power play, in Tuesday's 4-2 win over the Rangers.

Sat, Mar 16, 2024

7:29 AM - Sean Monahan (Wpg) delivered an assist in Friday's 6-0 win over the Ducks.

Sat, Mar 02, 2024

12:13 PM - Sean Monahan (Wpg) (undisclosed) is expected to be in the lineup Saturday versus the Hurricanes, according to Ken Wiebe of The Winnipeg Free Press.

Fri, Mar 01, 2024

3:21 PM - Sean Monahan (Wpg) (undisclosed) will be a game-time decision for Saturday's contest against Carolina, Mitchell Clinton of the Jets' official site reports.

Wed, Feb 28, 2024

10:48 AM - Sean Monahan (Wpg) tallied a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 4-2 victory over St. Louis.

Tue, Feb 27, 2024

11:41 AM - Sean Monahan (Wpg) (illness) is on the ice for morning skate ahead of Tuesday night's matchup with St. louis, John Lu of TSN reports.

Sun, Feb 25, 2024

5:32 PM - Sean Monahan (Wpg) (undisclosed) will not suit up against the Coyotes on Sunday, Mitchell Clinton of the Jets' official site reports.

Fri, Feb 02, 2024

11:29 AM - Sean Monahan (Wpg) was traded to the Jets from the Canadiens on Friday in exchange for a 2024 first-round pick and a conditional 2027 third-round pick, Pierre LeBrun of The Athletic reports.

News supplied by Rotowire