Columbus Blue Jackets

26-42-10-2
8th in Metropolitan Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Columbus Blue Jackets
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
71 Saturday, Mar. 23 @ VGK L 4-2 23-36-12 Winless 4 Boxscore
72 Tuesday, Mar. 26 @ Ari L 6-2 23-37-12 Winless 5 Boxscore
73 Thursday, Mar. 28 @ Pit L 3-2 23-38-12 Winless 6 Boxscore
74 Saturday, Mar. 30 vs Pit W 4-3(SO) 24-38-12 Won 1 Boxscore
75 Monday, Apr. 1 vs Col W 4-1 25-38-12 Won 2 Boxscore
76 Thursday, Apr. 4 vs NYI L 4-2 25-39-12 Lost 1 Boxscore
77 Saturday, Apr. 6 vs Phi W 6-2 26-39-12 Won 1 Boxscore
78 Sunday, Apr. 7 @ Car L 3-0 26-40-12 Lost 1 Boxscore
79 Tuesday, Apr. 9 @ TB L 5-2 26-41-12 Lost 2 Boxscore
80 Thursday, Apr. 11 @ Fla L 4-0 26-42-12 Lost 3 Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
81 Saturday, Apr. 13 @ Nas 8:00 PM View
82 Tuesday, Apr. 16 vs Car 7:00 PM View
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

April 11, 2024

Alex Nylander (RW/LW) Missed 1 game (lower body injury).

April 10, 2024

Trey Fix-Wolansky (RW/LW) Recalled from the Cleveland Monsters (AHL) on an emergency basis.

April 9, 2024

Alex Nylander (RW/LW) Lower body injury, day-to-day.
Carson Meyer (RW) Upper body injury, week-to-week.

April 7, 2024

Sean Kuraly (C) Missed 12 games (lower body injury).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS