Columbus Blue Jackets

8-12-1-1
8th in Metropolitan Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Wednesday, Oct. 12 @ Carolina L 4-1 0-1-0 Lost 1 Daniil Tarasov Boxscore
2 Friday, Oct. 14 vs Tampa Bay L 5-2 0-2-0 Lost 2 Daniil Tarasov Boxscore
3 Saturday, Oct. 15 @ St. Louis L 5-2 0-3-0 Lost 3 Elvis Merzlikins Boxscore
4 Tuesday, Oct. 18 vs Vancouver W 4-3(OT) 1-3-0 Won 1 Elvis Merzlikins Boxscore
5 Thursday, Oct. 20 vs Nashville W 5-3 2-3-0 Won 2 Elvis Merzlikins Boxscore
6 Saturday, Oct. 22 vs Pittsburgh L 6-3 2-4-0 Lost 1 Elvis Merzlikins Boxscore
7 Sunday, Oct. 23 @ NY Rangers W 5-1 3-4-0 Won 1 Daniil Tarasov Boxscore
8 Tuesday, Oct. 25 vs Arizona L 6-3 3-5-0 Lost 1 Daniil Tarasov Boxscore
9 Friday, Oct. 28 vs Boston L 4-0 3-6-0 Lost 2 Elvis Merzlikins Boxscore
10 Sunday, Oct. 30 @ New Jersey L 7-1 3-7-0 Lost 3 Elvis Merzlikins Boxscore
11 Friday, Nov. 4 @ Colorado L 6-3 3-8-0 Lost 4 Elvis Merzlikins Boxscore
12 Saturday, Nov. 5 vs Colorado L 5-1 3-9-0 Lost 5 Joonas Korpisalo Boxscore
13 Thursday, Nov. 10 vs Philadelphia W 5-2 4-9-0 Won 1 Joonas Korpisalo Boxscore
14 Saturday, Nov. 12 @ NY Islanders L 4-3(OT) 4-9-1 Winless 1 Joonas Korpisalo Boxscore
15 Tuesday, Nov. 15 vs Philadelphia W 5-4(OT) 5-9-1 Won 1 Joonas Korpisalo Boxscore
16 Thursday, Nov. 17 vs Montreal W 6-4 6-9-1 Won 2 Joonas Korpisalo Boxscore
17 Saturday, Nov. 19 vs Detroit L 6-1 6-10-1 Lost 1 Joonas Korpisalo Boxscore
18 Sunday, Nov. 20 vs Florida W 5-3 7-10-1 Won 1 Daniil Tarasov Boxscore
19 Wednesday, Nov. 23 vs Montreal L 3-1 7-11-1 Lost 1 Joonas Korpisalo Boxscore
20 Friday, Nov. 25 vs NY Islanders L 3-2 7-12-1 Lost 2 Boxscore
Saturday, Nov. 26 @ Nashville 7-12-1 Postponed
21 Monday, Nov. 28 vs Vegas L 3-2(SO) 7-12-2 Winless 3 Daniil Tarasov Boxscore
22 Friday, Dec. 2 @ Winnipeg W 4-1 8-12-2 Won 1 Joonas Korpisalo Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
23 Sunday, Dec. 4 CBJ (3.57) vs Det (2.43) 6:00 PM Elvis Merzlikins
expected Expected
Alex Nedeljkovic
expected Expected
View
24 Tuesday, Dec. 6 CBJ (2.78) @ Pit (4.11) 7:00 PM View
25 Wednesday, Dec. 7 CBJ vs Buf 7:30 PM
26 Friday, Dec. 9 CBJ vs Cgy 7:00 PM
27 Sunday, Dec. 11 CBJ vs LA 6:00 PM
28 Tuesday, Dec. 13 CBJ @ Fla 7:00 PM
29 Thursday, Dec. 15 CBJ @ TB 7:00 PM
30 Saturday, Dec. 17 CBJ @ Bos 1:00 PM
31 Monday, Dec. 19 CBJ vs Dal 7:00 PM
32 Tuesday, Dec. 20 CBJ @ Phi 7:00 PM
33 Friday, Dec. 23 CBJ @ Chi 8:30 PM
34 Tuesday, Dec. 27 CBJ vs Buf 7:30 PM
35 Thursday, Dec. 29 CBJ @ NYI 7:30 PM
36 Saturday, Dec. 31 CBJ vs Chi 7:00 PM
37 Tuesday, Jan. 3 CBJ @ Ott 7:00 PM
38 Thursday, Jan. 5 CBJ vs Wsh 7:00 PM
39 Saturday, Jan. 7 CBJ vs Car 4:00 PM
40 Sunday, Jan. 8 CBJ @ Wsh 5:00 PM
41 Tuesday, Jan. 10 CBJ @ TB 7:00 PM
42 Thursday, Jan. 12 CBJ vs Car 7:00 PM
43 Saturday, Jan. 14 CBJ @ Det 7:00 PM
44 Monday, Jan. 16 CBJ vs NYR 7:00 PM
45 Thursday, Jan. 19 CBJ vs Ana 7:00 PM
46 Saturday, Jan. 21 CBJ vs SJ 7:00 PM
47 Monday, Jan. 23 CBJ @ Cgy 9:30 PM
48 Wednesday, Jan. 25 CBJ @ Edm 9:30 PM
49 Friday, Jan. 27 CBJ @ Van 10:00 PM
50 Saturday, Jan. 28 CBJ @ Sea 10:00 PM
51 Tuesday, Jan. 31 CBJ vs Wsh 7:00 PM
52 Friday, Feb. 10 CBJ vs Tor 7:00 PM
53 Saturday, Feb. 11 CBJ @ Tor 7:00 PM
54 Tuesday, Feb. 14 CBJ vs NJ 7:30 PM
55 Thursday, Feb. 16 CBJ vs Wpg 7:00 PM
56 Saturday, Feb. 18 CBJ @ Dal 6:00 PM
57 Sunday, Feb. 19 CBJ @ Ari 8:30 PM
58 Thursday, Feb. 23 CBJ vs Min 7:00 PM
59 Saturday, Feb. 25 CBJ vs Edm 12:30 PM
60 Sunday, Feb. 26 CBJ @ Min 2:00 PM
61 Tuesday, Feb. 28 CBJ @ Buf 7:30 PM
62 Friday, Mar. 3 CBJ vs Sea 7:00 PM
63 Saturday, Mar. 4 CBJ @ Ott 7:00 PM
64 Tuesday, Mar. 7 CBJ @ Pit 7:00 PM
65 Saturday, Mar. 11 CBJ vs StL 7:00 PM
66 Tuesday, Mar. 14 CBJ @ SJ 10:30 PM
67 Thursday, Mar. 16 CBJ @ LA 10:30 PM
68 Friday, Mar. 17 CBJ @ Ana 10:00 PM
69 Sunday, Mar. 19 CBJ @ VGK 4:00 PM
70 Tuesday, Mar. 21 CBJ @ Wsh 7:00 PM
71 Friday, Mar. 24 CBJ vs NYI 7:00 PM
72 Saturday, Mar. 25 CBJ @ Mtl 7:00 PM
73 Tuesday, Mar. 28 CBJ @ NYR 7:00 PM
74 Thursday, Mar. 30 CBJ @ Bos 7:00 PM
75 Saturday, Apr. 1 CBJ vs Fla 7:00 PM
76 Sunday, Apr. 2 CBJ vs Ott 6:00 PM
77 Tuesday, Apr. 4 CBJ @ Tor 7:00 PM
78 Thursday, Apr. 6 CBJ @ NJ 7:00 PM
79 Saturday, Apr. 8 CBJ vs NYR 7:00 PM
80 Tuesday, Apr. 11 CBJ @ Phi 7:00 PM
81 Thursday, Apr. 13 CBJ vs Pit 7:00 PM