VINCENT TROCHECK
#16 - C
2pts in last 3 GPI
NEWS
Fri, Feb 23, 2024

11:28 AM - Vincent Trocheck (NYR) produced a goal and an assist in Thursday's 5-1 win over the Devils.

Fri, Jan 05, 2024

10:50 AM - Vincent Trocheck (NYR) racked up three assists, one on the power play, in Thursday's 4-1 win over Chicago.

Sun, Dec 17, 2023

10:36 AM - Vincent Trocheck (NYR) scored two goals, one on the power play and the other the game-winner, in Saturday's 2-1 overtime victory over the Bruins.

Mon, Dec 11, 2023

10:14 AM - Vincent Trocheck (NYR) picked up three assists in Sunday's 4-1 win over Los Angeles.

Fri, Nov 10, 2023

10:14 AM - Vincent Trocheck (NYR) scored a goal and picked up two assists in Thursday's 4-1 win over the Wild.

Fri, Oct 13, 2023

10:49 AM - Vincent Trocheck (NYR) led New York's forwards in both shots (four) and TOI (18:32) in Thursday's 5-1 win over the Sabres.

Mon, Apr 03, 2023

6:54 PM - Vincent Trocheck (NYR) tallied two assists with four shots and a plus-2 rating in Sunday's 5-2 win over the Capitals.

Mon, Mar 20, 2023

11:32 AM - Vincent Trocheck (NYR) recorded a pair of helpers in Sunday's 7-0 win over Nashville.

Wed, Mar 15, 2023

11:27 AM - Vincent Trocheck (NYR) notched two assists, one on the power play, in Tuesday's 5-3 win over the Capitals.

Fri, Jan 27, 2023

5:23 PM - Vincent Trocheck (NYR) contributed a goal and an assist in the Rangers' 4-1 win against Vegas on Friday.

Tue, Dec 20, 2022

10:26 PM - Vincent Trocheck (NYR) recorded two assists in Tuesday's 3-2 loss to the Penguins.

Mon, Dec 05, 2022

10:10 PM - Vincent Trocheck (NYR) recorded a goal and an assist in Monday's 6-4 win over St. Louis.

Wed, Nov 30, 2022

6:43 PM - Vincent Trocheck (NYR) (undisclosed) is expected to play Wednesday against Ottawa, per Mollie Walker of the New York Post.

12:32 PM - Vincent Trocheck (NYR) will be a game-time decision against Ottawa on Wednesday with an undisclosed injury, Vince Z. Mercogliano of USA Today reports.

Tue, Nov 29, 2022

10:24 AM - Vincent Trocheck (NYR) scored a goal on five shots in Monday's 5-3 loss to the Devils.

Wed, Nov 09, 2022

9:50 AM - Vincent Trocheck (NYR) scored a goal and assist, both on the power play, in Tuesday's 4-3 loss to the Islanders.

Sun, Oct 30, 2022

12:00 AM - Vincent Trocheck (NYR) scored two goals, one on the power play, and added an even-strength assist in Saturday's 6-3 win over the Stars.

Tue, Oct 18, 2022

4:09 AM - Vincent Trocheck (NYR) registered a first-period goal and an assist Monday, leading the Rangers to a 6-4 victory over the Ducks.

Fri, Oct 14, 2022

3:42 AM - Vincent Trocheck (NYR) on Thursday collected two points as the Rangers topped the Wild 7-3.

Fri, Sep 30, 2022

2:48 PM - Vincent Trocheck (NYR) (illness) is expected to center the Rangers' top line in a preseason matchup with the Devils on Friday, source reports.

Thu, Sep 29, 2022

11:15 AM - Vincent Trocheck (NYR) will not suit up against the Devils on Thursday due to illness, Arthur Staple of The Athletic reports.

Fri, Sep 23, 2022

12:58 PM - Vincent Trocheck (NYR) will get the first opportunity to replace the departed Ryan Strome on the Rangers first power play according to Vincent Mercogliano of northjersey.com.

Wed, Jul 13, 2022

12:41 PM - Vincent Trocheck (NYR) signed a seven-year, $39.375 million contract with the Rangers on Wednesday, Arthur Staple of The Athletic reports.

News supplied by Rotowire