New York Rangers

11-9-3-1
5th in Metropolitan Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
New York Rangers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
15 Thursday, Nov. 10 @ Detroit W 8-2 7-5-3 Won 1 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
16 Saturday, Nov. 12 @ Nashville L 2-1 7-6-3 Lost 1 Jaroslav Halak Boxscore
17 Sunday, Nov. 13 vs Arizona W 4-1 8-6-3 Won 1 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
18 Thursday, Nov. 17 @ Seattle L 3-2(OT) 8-6-4 Winless 1 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
19 Saturday, Nov. 19 @ San Jose W 2-1 9-6-4 Won 1 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
20 Tuesday, Nov. 22 @ Los Angeles W 5-3 10-6-4 Won 2 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
21 Wednesday, Nov. 23 @ Anaheim L 3-2 10-7-4 Lost 1 Jaroslav Halak Boxscore
22 Saturday, Nov. 26 vs Edmonton L 4-3 10-8-4 Lost 2 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
23 Monday, Nov. 28 vs New Jersey L 5-3 10-9-4 Lost 3 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
24 Wednesday, Nov. 30 @ Ottawa W 3-1 11-9-4 Won 1 Jaroslav Halak Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
25 Friday, Dec. 2 NYR (3.73) vs Ott (2.47) 7:00 PM Igor Shesterkin
Cam Talbot
View
26 Saturday, Dec. 3 NYR (4.01) vs Chi (1.77) 7:30 PM View
27 Monday, Dec. 5 NYR vs StL 7:00 PM
28 Wednesday, Dec. 7 NYR @ VGK 10:00 PM
29 Friday, Dec. 9 NYR @ Col 9:00 PM
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS