New York Rangers

26-10-3-1
1st in Metropolitan Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
New York Rangers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
31 Wednesday, Dec. 29 @ Florida L 4-3 19-8-4 Winless 2 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
32 Friday, Dec. 31 @ Tampa Bay W 4-3(SO) 20-8-4 Won 1 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
33 Sunday, Jan. 2 Tampa Bay W 4-0 21-8-4 Won 2 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
34 Monday, Jan. 3 Edmonton W 4-1 22-8-4 Won 3 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
35 Thursday, Jan. 6 @ Vegas L 5-1 22-9-4 Lost 1 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
36 Saturday, Jan. 8 @ Anaheim W 4-1 23-9-4 Won 1 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
37 Monday, Jan. 10 @ Los Angeles L 3-1 23-10-4 Lost 1 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
38 Thursday, Jan. 13 @ San Jose W 3-0 24-10-4 Won 1 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
39 Saturday, Jan. 15 @ Philadelphia W 3-2 25-10-4 Won 2 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
40 Wednesday, Jan. 19 Toronto W 6-3 26-10-4 Won 3 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
41 Friday, Jan. 21 @ Carolina 7:00 PM Igor Shesterkin Frederik Andersen
42 Saturday, Jan. 22 Arizona 7:00 PM Igor Shesterkin Karel Vejmelka
43 Monday, Jan. 24 Los Angeles 7:00 PM
44 Thursday, Jan. 27 @ Columbus 7:00 PM
45 Friday, Jan. 28 Minnesota 8:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 19, 2022

Alexis Lafreniere (LW/RW) Missed 2 games (covid-19).
Morgan Barron (C/LW) Placed on the taxi squad by the New York Rangers.

January 18, 2022

Barclay Goodrow (C/W) Missed 3 games (covid-19).
Dryden Hunt (LW/RW) Missed 4 games (upper body injury).
Jonny Brodzinski (RW/LW) Assigned to the Hartford Wolf Pack (AHL).
Tim Gettinger (LW) Assigned to the Hartford Wolf Pack (AHL).

January 16, 2022

Anthony Greco (RW/LW) Assigned to the Hartford Wolf Pack (AHL).
Jonny Brodzinski (RW/LW) Placed on the taxi squad by the New York Rangers.
Tim Gettinger (LW) Placed on the taxi squad by the New York Rangers.

January 15, 2022

Anthony Greco (RW/LW) Placed on the taxi squad by the New York Rangers.
Julien Gauthier (RW) Missed 3 games (covid-19).
Ryan Reaves (RW) Missed 3 games (covid-19).
Tyler Wall (G) Placed on the taxi squad by the New York Rangers.

January 14, 2022

Justin Richards (C/RW) Assigned to the Hartford Wolf Pack (AHL).
Keith Kinkaid (G) Assigned to the Hartford Wolf Pack (AHL).
Lauri Pajuniemi (RW) Assigned to the Hartford Wolf Pack (AHL).
Zac Jones (D) Assigned to the Hartford Wolf Pack (AHL).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS