New York Rangers

4-2-1-0
3rd in Metropolitan Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Wednesday, Oct. 13 @ Washington L 5-1 0-1-0 Lost 1 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
2 Thursday, Oct. 14 Dallas L 3-2(OT) 0-1-1 Winless 2 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
3 Saturday, Oct. 16 @ Montreal W 3-1 1-1-1 Won 1 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
4 Monday, Oct. 18 @ Toronto W 2-1(OT) 2-1-1 Won 2 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
5 Thursday, Oct. 21 @ Nashville W 3-1 3-1-1 Won 3 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
6 Saturday, Oct. 23 @ Ottawa W 3-2 4-1-1 Won 4 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
7 Monday, Oct. 25 Calgary L 5-1 4-2-1 Lost 1 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
8 Friday, Oct. 29 Columbus 7:00 PM
9 Sunday, Oct. 31 @ Seattle 9:00 PM
10 Tuesday, Nov. 2 @ Vancouver 10:00 PM
11 Friday, Nov. 5 @ Edmonton 9:00 PM
12 Saturday, Nov. 6 @ Calgary 10:00 PM
13 Monday, Nov. 8 Florida 7:00 PM
14 Saturday, Nov. 13 @ Columbus 7:00 PM
15 Sunday, Nov. 14 New Jersey 7:00 PM
16 Tuesday, Nov. 16 Montreal 7:00 PM
17 Thursday, Nov. 18 @ Toronto 7:00 PM
18 Saturday, Nov. 20 @ Ottawa 1:00 PM
19 Sunday, Nov. 21 Buffalo 6:00 PM
20 Wednesday, Nov. 24 @ NY Islanders 7:30 PM
21 Friday, Nov. 26 @ Boston 3:30 PM
22 Sunday, Nov. 28 NY Islanders 6:00 PM
23 Wednesday, Dec. 1 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
24 Friday, Dec. 3 San Jose 7:00 PM
25 Saturday, Dec. 4 Chicago 8:00 PM
26 Tuesday, Dec. 7 @ Chicago 8:30 PM
27 Wednesday, Dec. 8 Colorado 7:00 PM
28 Friday, Dec. 10 @ Buffalo 7:00 PM
29 Sunday, Dec. 12 Nashville 7:00 PM
30 Tuesday, Dec. 14 @ Colorado 9:00 PM
31 Wednesday, Dec. 15 @ Arizona 9:00 PM
32 Friday, Dec. 17 Vegas 7:00 PM
33 Wednesday, Dec. 22 Montreal 7:00 PM
34 Monday, Dec. 27 Detroit 7:00 PM
35 Wednesday, Dec. 29 @ Florida 7:00 PM
36 Friday, Dec. 31 @ Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
37 Sunday, Jan. 2 Tampa Bay 12:30 PM
38 Monday, Jan. 3 Edmonton 7:00 PM
39 Thursday, Jan. 6 @ Vegas 10:00 PM
40 Saturday, Jan. 8 @ Anaheim 10:00 PM
41 Monday, Jan. 10 @ Los Angeles 10:30 PM
42 Thursday, Jan. 13 @ San Jose 10:30 PM
43 Saturday, Jan. 15 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
44 Wednesday, Jan. 19 Toronto 7:30 PM
45 Friday, Jan. 21 @ Carolina 7:00 PM
46 Saturday, Jan. 22 Arizona 7:00 PM
47 Monday, Jan. 24 Los Angeles 7:00 PM
48 Thursday, Jan. 27 @ Columbus 7:00 PM
49 Friday, Jan. 28 Minnesota 8:00 PM
50 Sunday, Jan. 30 Seattle 1:00 PM
51 Tuesday, Feb. 1 Florida 7:00 PM
52 Thursday, Feb. 24 Washington 7:00 PM
53 Saturday, Feb. 26 @ Pittsburgh 3:00 PM
54 Sunday, Feb. 27 Vancouver 7:30 PM
55 Wednesday, Mar. 2 St. Louis 7:30 PM
56 Friday, Mar. 4 New Jersey 7:00 PM
57 Sunday, Mar. 6 @ Winnipeg 7:00 PM
58 Tuesday, Mar. 8 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
59 Thursday, Mar. 10 @ St. Louis 8:00 PM
60 Saturday, Mar. 12 @ Dallas 8:00 PM
61 Tuesday, Mar. 15 Anaheim 7:00 PM
62 Saturday, Mar. 19 @ Tampa Bay 8:00 PM
63 Sunday, Mar. 20 @ Carolina 6:00 PM
64 Tuesday, Mar. 22 @ New Jersey 7:00 PM
65 Friday, Mar. 25 Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
66 Sunday, Mar. 27 Buffalo 5:00 PM
67 Tuesday, Mar. 29 @ Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
68 Wednesday, Mar. 30 @ Detroit 7:30 PM
69 Friday, Apr. 1 NY Islanders 7:00 PM
70 Sunday, Apr. 3 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
71 Tuesday, Apr. 5 @ New Jersey 7:00 PM
72 Thursday, Apr. 7 Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
73 Saturday, Apr. 9 Ottawa 7:00 PM
74 Tuesday, Apr. 12 Carolina 7:00 PM
75 Wednesday, Apr. 13 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
76 Saturday, Apr. 16 Detroit 12:30 PM
77 Tuesday, Apr. 19 Winnipeg 7:00 PM
78 Thursday, Apr. 21 @ NY Islanders 7:30 PM
79 Saturday, Apr. 23 @ Boston 3:00 PM
80 Sunday, Apr. 24 Boston 1:00 PM
81 Tuesday, Apr. 26 Carolina 7:00 PM
82 Friday, Apr. 29 Washington 7:00 PM