New York Rangers

11-9-4-1
5th in Metropolitan Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Tuesday, Oct. 11 vs Tampa Bay W 3-1 1-0-0 Won 1 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
2 Thursday, Oct. 13 @ Minnesota W 7-3 2-0-0 Won 2 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
3 Friday, Oct. 14 @ Winnipeg L 4-1 2-1-0 Lost 1 Jaroslav Halak Boxscore
4 Monday, Oct. 17 vs Anaheim W 6-4 3-1-0 Won 1 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
5 Thursday, Oct. 20 vs San Jose L 3-2(OT) 3-1-1 Winless 1 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
6 Sunday, Oct. 23 vs Columbus L 5-1 3-2-1 Winless 2 Jaroslav Halak Boxscore
7 Tuesday, Oct. 25 vs Colorado L 3-2(SO) 3-2-2 Winless 3 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
8 Wednesday, Oct. 26 @ NY Islanders L 3-0 3-3-2 Winless 4 Jaroslav Halak Boxscore
9 Saturday, Oct. 29 @ Dallas W 6-3 4-3-2 Won 1 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
10 Sunday, Oct. 30 @ Arizona W 3-2 5-3-2 Won 2 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
11 Tuesday, Nov. 1 vs Philadelphia W 1-0(OT) 6-3-2 Won 3 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
12 Thursday, Nov. 3 vs Boston L 5-2 6-4-2 Lost 1 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
13 Sunday, Nov. 6 vs Detroit L 3-2(OT) 6-4-3 Winless 2 Jaroslav Halak Boxscore
14 Tuesday, Nov. 8 vs NY Islanders L 4-3 6-5-3 Winless 3 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
15 Thursday, Nov. 10 @ Detroit W 8-2 7-5-3 Won 1 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
16 Saturday, Nov. 12 @ Nashville L 2-1 7-6-3 Lost 1 Jaroslav Halak Boxscore
17 Sunday, Nov. 13 vs Arizona W 4-1 8-6-3 Won 1 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
18 Thursday, Nov. 17 @ Seattle L 3-2(OT) 8-6-4 Winless 1 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
19 Saturday, Nov. 19 @ San Jose W 2-1 9-6-4 Won 1 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
20 Tuesday, Nov. 22 @ Los Angeles W 5-3 10-6-4 Won 2 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
21 Wednesday, Nov. 23 @ Anaheim L 3-2 10-7-4 Lost 1 Jaroslav Halak Boxscore
22 Saturday, Nov. 26 vs Edmonton L 4-3 10-8-4 Lost 2 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
23 Monday, Nov. 28 vs New Jersey L 5-3 10-9-4 Lost 3 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
24 Wednesday, Nov. 30 @ Ottawa W 3-1 11-9-4 Won 1 Jaroslav Halak Boxscore
25 Friday, Dec. 2 vs Ottawa L 3-2(OT) 11-9-5 Winless 1 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
26 Saturday, Dec. 3 vs Chicago L 5-2 11-10-5 Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
27 Monday, Dec. 5 NYR (4.54) vs StL (3.24) 7:00 PM View
28 Wednesday, Dec. 7 NYR (2.91) @ VGK (2.6) 10:00 PM View
29 Friday, Dec. 9 NYR @ Col 9:00 PM
30 Monday, Dec. 12 NYR vs NJ 7:00 PM
31 Thursday, Dec. 15 NYR vs Tor 7:00 PM
32 Saturday, Dec. 17 NYR @ Phi 7:00 PM
33 Sunday, Dec. 18 NYR @ Chi 7:30 PM
34 Tuesday, Dec. 20 NYR @ Pit 7:00 PM
35 Thursday, Dec. 22 NYR vs NYI 7:00 PM
36 Tuesday, Dec. 27 NYR vs Wsh 7:00 PM
37 Thursday, Dec. 29 NYR @ TB 7:00 PM
38 Sunday, Jan. 1 NYR @ Fla 5:00 PM
39 Tuesday, Jan. 3 NYR vs Car 7:00 PM
40 Thursday, Jan. 5 NYR @ Mtl 7:00 PM
41 Saturday, Jan. 7 NYR @ NJ 1:00 PM
42 Tuesday, Jan. 10 NYR vs Min 7:00 PM
43 Thursday, Jan. 12 NYR vs Dal 7:00 PM
44 Sunday, Jan. 15 NYR vs Mtl 5:00 PM
45 Monday, Jan. 16 NYR @ CBJ 7:00 PM
46 Thursday, Jan. 19 NYR vs Bos 7:00 PM
47 Monday, Jan. 23 NYR vs Fla 7:00 PM
48 Wednesday, Jan. 25 NYR @ Tor 7:00 PM
49 Friday, Jan. 27 NYR vs VGK 7:00 PM
50 Monday, Feb. 6 NYR vs Cgy 7:30 PM
51 Wednesday, Feb. 8 NYR vs Van 8:00 PM
52 Friday, Feb. 10 NYR vs Sea 7:00 PM
53 Saturday, Feb. 11 NYR @ Car 7:00 PM
54 Wednesday, Feb. 15 NYR @ Van 10:00 PM
55 Friday, Feb. 17 NYR @ Edm 9:00 PM
56 Saturday, Feb. 18 NYR @ Cgy 10:00 PM
57 Monday, Feb. 20 NYR vs Wpg 7:00 PM
58 Thursday, Feb. 23 NYR @ Det 7:00 PM
59 Saturday, Feb. 25 NYR @ Wsh 1:00 PM
60 Sunday, Feb. 26 NYR vs LA 5:00 PM
61 Wednesday, Mar. 1 NYR @ Phi 7:30 PM
62 Thursday, Mar. 2 NYR vs Ott 7:00 PM
63 Saturday, Mar. 4 NYR @ Bos 1:00 PM
64 Thursday, Mar. 9 NYR @ Mtl 7:00 PM
65 Saturday, Mar. 11 NYR @ Buf 5:00 PM
66 Sunday, Mar. 12 NYR @ Pit 4:00 PM
67 Tuesday, Mar. 14 NYR vs Wsh 7:00 PM
68 Thursday, Mar. 16 NYR vs Pit 7:00 PM
69 Saturday, Mar. 18 NYR vs Pit 8:00 PM
70 Sunday, Mar. 19 NYR vs Nas 7:00 PM
71 Tuesday, Mar. 21 NYR vs Car 7:00 PM
72 Thursday, Mar. 23 NYR @ Car 7:00 PM
73 Saturday, Mar. 25 NYR @ Fla 5:00 PM
74 Tuesday, Mar. 28 NYR vs CBJ 7:00 PM
75 Thursday, Mar. 30 NYR @ NJ 7:00 PM
76 Friday, Mar. 31 NYR @ Buf 7:00 PM
77 Sunday, Apr. 2 NYR @ Wsh 1:00 PM
78 Wednesday, Apr. 5 NYR vs TB 7:30 PM
79 Thursday, Apr. 6 NYR @ StL 8:00 PM
80 Saturday, Apr. 8 NYR @ CBJ 7:00 PM
81 Monday, Apr. 10 NYR vs Buf 7:00 PM
82 Thursday, Apr. 13 NYR vs Tor 7:00 PM