TYSON JOST
#17 - C
2pts in last 3 GP
NEWS
Sat, Apr 13, 2024

4:09 PM - Tyson Jost (Buf) (undisclosed) will play Saturday against Florida, according to Lance Lysowski of The Buffalo News.

Thu, Mar 28, 2024

12:15 PM - Tyson Jost (Buf) (undisclosed) will be back in the lineup Friday versus New Jersey, per Paul Hamilton of WGR Sports Radio 550.

Wed, Mar 27, 2024

6:43 PM - Tyson Jost (Buf) (undisclosed) won't play Wednesday versus the Senators, Paul Hamilton of WGR Sports Radio 550 reports.

Sun, Mar 24, 2024

2:31 PM - Tyson Jost (Buf) (undisclosed) won't play Sunday against the Flames, Lance Lysowski of The Buffalo News reports.

Sat, Mar 16, 2024

12:09 PM - Tyson Jost (Buf) (knee) is in the Sabres' lineup Saturday against the Red Wings, per Joe Yerdon of Bleacher Report.

Fri, Mar 08, 2024

3:40 PM - Tyson Jost (Buf) was promoted from AHL Rochester on Friday.

Fri, Mar 01, 2024

10:04 AM - Tyson Jost (Buf) was reassigned to AHL Rochester on Friday.

Mon, Feb 26, 2024

12:49 PM - Tyson Jost (Buf) was recalled from AHL Rochester on Monday.

Thu, Dec 28, 2023

2:05 PM - Tyson Jost (Buf) Sabres placed Jost on waivers Thursday, according to Elliotte Friedman of Sportsnet.

Sun, Dec 03, 2023

10:35 AM - Tyson Jost (Buf) scored on his lone shot and registered three blocked shots in Saturday's 6-2 loss to the Hurricanes.

Mon, Oct 30, 2023

1:16 PM - Tyson Jost (Buf) netted a goal in Sunday's 4-0 win over Colorado.

Sat, Jul 01, 2023

12:47 PM - Tyson Jost (Buf) signed a one-year, $2 million contract with the Sabres on Saturday.

Fri, Mar 17, 2023

7:49 PM - Tyson Jost (Buf) will be scratched for Friday's game against Philadelphia, according to Lance Lysowski of The Buffalo News.

Tue, Mar 07, 2023

6:16 PM - Tyson Jost (Buf) (undisclosed) is set to return to the lineup Tuesday versus the Islanders, Mike Harrington of The Buffalo News reports.

Mon, Mar 06, 2023

11:32 AM - Tyson Jost (Buf) will not be in action versus the Oilers on Monday due to a lingering undisclosed injury, Mike Harrington of The Buffalo News reports.

Fri, Feb 10, 2023

11:03 AM - Tyson Jost (Buf) (illness) returned to practice Friday, Lance Lysowski of The Buffalo News reports.

Thu, Feb 09, 2023

3:41 PM - Tyson Jost (Buf) missed Thursday's practice because of an illness, Paul Hamilton of WGR Sports Radio 550 reports.

Wed, Jan 04, 2023

10:16 AM - Tyson Jost (Buf) scored a goal on his lone shot in Tuesday's 5-4 overtime win over the Capitals.

Sat, Dec 17, 2022

11:36 PM - Tyson Jost (Buf) scored a goal in Buffalo's 5-2 win against Arizona on Saturday.

Sat, Nov 19, 2022

2:14 PM - Tyson Jost (Buf) claimed Jost off waivers from Minnesota on Saturday, Elliotte Friedman of Sportsnet reports.

News supplied by Rotowire