Carolina Hurricanes

26-8-2-0
2nd in Metropolitan Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Carolina Hurricanes
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
27 Sunday, Dec. 12 @ Vancouver L 2-1 19-7-1 Lost 1 Antti Raanta Boxscore
28 Thursday, Dec. 16 Detroit W 5-3 20-7-1 Won 1 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
29 Saturday, Dec. 18 Los Angeles W 5-1 21-7-1 Won 2 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
30 Thursday, Dec. 30 Montreal W 4-0 22-7-1 Won 3 Antti Raanta Boxscore
31 Saturday, Jan. 1 @ Columbus W 7-4 23-7-1 Won 4 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
32 Friday, Jan. 7 Calgary W 6-3 24-7-1 Won 5 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
33 Saturday, Jan. 8 Florida L 4-3(OT) 24-7-2 Winless 1 Alex Lyon Boxscore
34 Thursday, Jan. 13 Columbus L 6-0 24-8-2 Winless 2 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
35 Saturday, Jan. 15 Vancouver W 4-1 25-8-2 Won 1 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
36 Tuesday, Jan. 18 @ Boston W 7-1 26-8-2 Won 2 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
37 Friday, Jan. 21 NY Rangers 7:00 PM Frederik Andersen Igor Shesterkin
38 Saturday, Jan. 22 @ New Jersey 7:00 PM Frederik Andersen Mackenzie Blackwood
39 Tuesday, Jan. 25 Vegas 7:00 PM
40 Thursday, Jan. 27 @ Ottawa 7:00 PM
41 Saturday, Jan. 29 New Jersey 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 18, 2022

Antti Raanta (G) Missed 3 games (upper body injury).
Jaccob Slavin (D) Missed 2 games (covid-19).
Josh Leivo (RW/LW) Placed on the taxi squad by the Carolina Hurricanes.
Martin Necas (RW) COVID-19, non-roster list.

January 17, 2022

Joey Keane (D) Assigned to the Chicago Wolves (AHL).

January 16, 2022

Jack LaFontaine (G) Placed on the taxi squad by the Carolina Hurricanes.
Joey Keane (D) Placed on the taxi squad by the Carolina Hurricanes.

January 15, 2022

Jaccob Slavin (D) COVID-19, non-roster list.
Jack LaFontaine (G) Activated from the taxi squad by the Carolina Hurricanes.
Joey Keane (D) Activated from the taxi squad by the Carolina Hurricanes.

January 14, 2022

Jack LaFontaine (G) Placed on the taxi squad by the Carolina Hurricanes.
Joey Keane (D) Placed on the taxi squad by the Carolina Hurricanes.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS