Carolina Hurricanes

13-6-5-0
2nd in Metropolitan Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Carolina Hurricanes
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
15 Saturday, Nov. 12 @ Colorado L 4-1 9-5-1 Lost 1 Antti Raanta Boxscore
16 Monday, Nov. 14 @ Chicago W 3-0 10-5-1 Won 1 Pyotr Kochetkov Boxscore
17 Thursday, Nov. 17 vs Colorado L 3-2(OT) 10-5-2 Winless 1 Antti Raanta Boxscore
18 Saturday, Nov. 19 @ Minnesota L 2-1(OT) 10-5-3 Winless 2 Pyotr Kochetkov Boxscore
19 Monday, Nov. 21 @ Winnipeg L 4-3(OT) 10-5-4 Winless 3 Pyotr Kochetkov Boxscore
20 Wednesday, Nov. 23 vs Arizona L 4-0 10-6-4 Winless 4 Pyotr Kochetkov Boxscore
21 Friday, Nov. 25 @ Boston L 3-2(OT) 10-6-5 Winless 5 Pyotr Kochetkov Boxscore
22 Saturday, Nov. 26 vs Calgary W 3-2 11-6-5 Won 1 Antti Raanta Boxscore
23 Tuesday, Nov. 29 @ Pittsburgh W 3-2(OT) 12-6-5 Won 2 Pyotr Kochetkov Boxscore
24 Thursday, Dec. 1 @ St. Louis W 6-4 13-6-5 Won 3 Pyotr Kochetkov Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
25 Saturday, Dec. 3 Car (3.51) @ LA (2.55) 10:30 PM View
26 Tuesday, Dec. 6 Car (4.17) @ Ana (2.75) 10:00 PM View
27 Saturday, Dec. 10 Car @ NYI 7:30 PM
28 Tuesday, Dec. 13 Car @ Det 7:00 PM
29 Thursday, Dec. 15 Car vs Sea 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 30, 2022

Zack Hayes (D) Acquired from the Vegas Golden Knights
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS