MATTHEW TKACHUK
#19 - RW
5pts in last 3 GP
NEWS
Wed, Apr 17, 2024

10:54 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) logged a pair of assists and a team-high eight shots in Tuesday's 5-2 win over Toronto.

Thu, Apr 04, 2024

1:59 PM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) (illness) will be back in the lineup Thursday versus Montreal.

Tue, Apr 02, 2024

4:59 PM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) (illness) won't play Tuesday versus Montreal, Steve Goldstein of Bally Sports Florida reports.

Thu, Mar 21, 2024

10:56 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) (undisclosed) will be in the lineup against Nashville on Thursday, Jameson Olive of the Panthers' official site reports.

Wed, Mar 20, 2024

10:38 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) is questionable for Thursday's contest against Nashville because of an undisclosed injury, Jameson Olive of the Panthers' official site reports Wednesday.

Wed, Mar 06, 2024

8:43 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) notched three assists, one on the power play, in Tuesday's 5-3 win over the Devils.

Wed, Feb 28, 2024

8:53 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) produced a goal and an assist, both on the power play, in Tuesday's 3-2 win over the Sabres.

Mon, Feb 26, 2024

12:23 PM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) (undisclosed) is expected back in the lineup versus Buffalo on Tuesday, Jameson Olive of the Panthers' official site reports.

Sat, Feb 24, 2024

10:47 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) (undisclosed) will not play against Washington on Saturday, per Steve Goldstein of Bally Sports Florida.

Thu, Feb 15, 2024

10:16 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) scored a goal and added two assists, one on the power play, in Wednesday's 5-2 win over the Penguins.

Sun, Jan 28, 2024

1:27 PM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) tallied a goal and an assist -- both on the power play -- in Saturday's 3-2 overtime victory over the Islanders.

Thu, Jan 25, 2024

10:53 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) scored two even-strength goals and added a power-play assist in Wednesday's 6-2 win over the Coyotes.

Sun, Jan 07, 2024

9:46 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) scored a goal and added three assists, one on the power play, in Saturday's 8-4 win over the Avalanche.

Wed, Jan 03, 2024

10:16 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) contributed a goal in a 4-1 win over Arizona on Tuesday.

Sun, Dec 24, 2023

6:55 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) recorded two power-play assists with five shots on net, 12 PIM, four hits, two blocked shots and a plus-1 rating in Saturday's 4-2 win over the Golden Knights.

Sat, Nov 11, 2023

10:07 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) produced a goal and an assist in Friday's 5-2 win over the Hurricanes.

Sun, Nov 05, 2023

2:47 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) scored a goal on eight shots in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday.

Sun, Oct 29, 2023

8:40 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) scored his first goal of the season in Saturday's 3-2 win over the Kraken.

Fri, Oct 13, 2023

2:13 PM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) couldn't find the back of the net against Minnesota on Thursday despite 10 shots on goal.

Tue, Sep 12, 2023

2:40 PM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) (broken sternum) will be available for the start of training camp, Dan Rosen of NHL.com reports.

Tue, Jun 13, 2023

11:06 PM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) suffered a broken sternum in Game 3 of the Stanley Cup Finals, David Dwork of Local 10 Miami reports.

7:36 PM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) (upper body) is not expected to play in Tuesday's Game 5 versus the Golden Knights, Elliotte Friedman of Sportsnet reports.

Sat, Jun 10, 2023

11:28 PM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) would not commit to being available for Tuesday's Game 5 after he was on the bench nursing an injury for part of the third period of Saturday's 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights in Game 4, Michael Russo of The Athletic reports.

Thu, Jun 08, 2023

9:23 PM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) (undisclosed) left Thursday's Game 3 versus the Golden Knights in the first period after receiving a big hit, Jameson Olive of the Panthers' official site reports.

Sat, Apr 29, 2023

11:17 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) scored two goals, one on the power play, and added a power-play assist in Friday's 7-5 win over the Bruins during Game 6 of the Panthers' first-round series.

Wed, Apr 05, 2023

3:06 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) scored a goal on five shots, helping the Panthers to a 2-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday.

Fri, Mar 17, 2023

10:23 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) scored a goal and added three assists, one on the power play, in Thursday's 9-5 win over Montreal.

Tue, Feb 21, 2023

10:12 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) provided a pair of assists in Monday's 4-3 overtime win over Anaheim.

Tue, Feb 07, 2023

2:35 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) scored two goals, one on the power play, and added three even-strength assists in Monday's 7-1 rout of the Lightning.

Sat, Jan 28, 2023

4:34 PM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) notched two assists in Saturday's 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins.

1:25 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) picked up two assists while firing a team-high seven shots on net in Friday's 4-3 loss to the Kings.

Wed, Jan 25, 2023

12:15 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) scored a power-play goal and added a short-handed assist in Tuesday's 7-6 overtime loss to Pittsburgh.

Thu, Jan 19, 2023

11:57 PM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) scored two power-play goals Thursday in a 6-2 win over Montreal.

Mon, Jan 16, 2023

5:00 PM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) collected three assists in Monday's 4-1 win over the Sabres.

Fri, Jan 13, 2023

3:23 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) registered a power-play assist, four shots on goal, three hits and two PIM in Thursday's 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights.

Tue, Jan 03, 2023

10:10 PM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) had a hat trick and an assist in Florida's 5-3 victory over the Coyotes on Tuesday.

Sat, Dec 24, 2022

8:27 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) scored his 15th goal of the season in Friday's 5-1 loss to the Islanders.

Sat, Dec 17, 2022

12:53 PM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) (illness) will return to the Panthers' lineup Saturday.

Thu, Dec 15, 2022

6:35 PM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) (illness) isn't expected to play Thursday against Pittsburgh, per George Richards of Panthers Press Box.

10:33 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) is not at practice and may be missing with an illness, George Richards of Panthers Press Box reports.

Tue, Dec 13, 2022

10:23 PM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) scored a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 4-0 win over the Blue Jackets.

Sun, Nov 20, 2022

8:50 PM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) contributed a goal in a 5-3 loss versus the Blue Jackets on Sunday.

Wed, Nov 16, 2022

4:10 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) was credited with three assists during Tuesday's 5-2 victory over the Capitals.

Thu, Nov 10, 2022

10:30 PM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) has served his suspension and will be eligible to play Saturday versus the Oilers.

Sun, Nov 06, 2022

4:48 PM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) was suspended for two games Sunday for high-sticking Los Angeles' Jonathan Quick.

12:58 PM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) will meet with NHL Player Safety on Sunday after high-sticking Kings' goalie Jonathan Quick on Saturday.

Fri, Oct 21, 2022

3:31 PM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) has a four-game point streak going into Friday's game against Tampa Bay.

Sun, Oct 16, 2022

10:31 AM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) notched one goal and one power-play assist in Florida's 4-3 win over Buffalo on Saturday.

Tue, Sep 20, 2022

6:16 PM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) (hand) is on the Panthers' training camp roster.

Fri, Jul 22, 2022

11:18 PM - Matthew Tkachuk (Fla) (hand) was traded from Calgary to Florida in exchange for Jonathan Huberdeau, Mackenzie Weegar, Cole Schwindt and a first-round pick Friday, Elliotte Friedman of Sportsnet reports. then signed an eight-year, $9.5 million AAV extension with the Panthers.

News supplied by Rotowire