Florida Panthers

2-0-0-0
2nd in Atlantic Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Thursday, Oct. 14 Pittsburgh W 5-4(OT) 1-0-0 Won 1 Sergei Bobrovsky Boxscore
2 Saturday, Oct. 16 NY Islanders W 5-1 2-0-0 Won 2 Sergei Bobrovsky Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
3 Tuesday, Oct. 19 @ Tampa Bay 7:00 PM Spencer Knight
confirmed Confirmed
Andrei Vasilevskiy
confirmed Confirmed
4 Thursday, Oct. 21 Colorado 7:00 PM Sergei Bobrovsky
expected Expected
Darcy Kuemper
expected Expected
5 Saturday, Oct. 23 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
6 Monday, Oct. 25 Arizona 7:00 PM
7 Wednesday, Oct. 27 Boston 7:00 PM
8 Friday, Oct. 29 @ Detroit 7:00 PM
9 Saturday, Oct. 30 @ Boston 7:00 PM
10 Thursday, Nov. 4 Washington 7:00 PM
11 Saturday, Nov. 6 Carolina 6:00 PM
12 Monday, Nov. 8 @ NY Rangers 7:00 PM
13 Tuesday, Nov. 9 @ New Jersey 7:00 PM
14 Thursday, Nov. 11 @ Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
15 Saturday, Nov. 13 @ Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
16 Tuesday, Nov. 16 NY Islanders 7:00 PM
17 Thursday, Nov. 18 New Jersey 7:00 PM
18 Saturday, Nov. 20 Minnesota 6:00 PM
19 Wednesday, Nov. 24 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
20 Friday, Nov. 26 @ Washington 5:00 PM
21 Saturday, Nov. 27 Seattle 6:00 PM
22 Tuesday, Nov. 30 Washington 7:00 PM
23 Thursday, Dec. 2 Buffalo 7:00 PM
24 Saturday, Dec. 4 St. Louis 1:00 PM
25 Tuesday, Dec. 7 @ St. Louis 8:00 PM
26 Friday, Dec. 10 @ Arizona 9:00 PM
27 Sunday, Dec. 12 @ Colorado 8:00 PM
28 Tuesday, Dec. 14 Ottawa 7:00 PM
29 Thursday, Dec. 16 Los Angeles 7:00 PM
30 Saturday, Dec. 18 @ Minnesota 2:00 PM
31 Tuesday, Dec. 21 @ Chicago 8:30 PM
32 Thursday, Dec. 23 Nashville 7:00 PM
33 Monday, Dec. 27 @ Carolina 7:00 PM
34 Wednesday, Dec. 29 NY Rangers 7:00 PM
35 Thursday, Dec. 30 Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
36 Saturday, Jan. 1 Montreal 1:00 PM
37 Tuesday, Jan. 4 Calgary 7:00 PM
38 Thursday, Jan. 6 @ Dallas 8:30 PM
39 Saturday, Jan. 8 @ Carolina 7:00 PM
40 Tuesday, Jan. 11 Vancouver 7:00 PM
41 Friday, Jan. 14 Dallas 7:00 PM
42 Saturday, Jan. 15 Columbus 6:00 PM
43 Tuesday, Jan. 18 @ Calgary 9:00 PM
44 Thursday, Jan. 20 @ Edmonton 9:00 PM
45 Friday, Jan. 21 @ Vancouver 10:00 PM
46 Sunday, Jan. 23 @ Seattle 9:00 PM
47 Tuesday, Jan. 25 @ Winnipeg 8:00 PM
48 Thursday, Jan. 27 Vegas 7:00 PM
49 Saturday, Jan. 29 San Jose 6:00 PM
50 Monday, Jan. 31 @ Columbus 7:00 PM
51 Tuesday, Feb. 1 @ NY Rangers 7:00 PM
52 Thursday, Feb. 24 Columbus 7:00 PM
53 Saturday, Feb. 26 Edmonton 12:30 PM
54 Thursday, Mar. 3 Ottawa 7:00 PM
55 Saturday, Mar. 5 Detroit 6:00 PM
56 Monday, Mar. 7 @ Buffalo 7:00 PM
57 Tuesday, Mar. 8 @ Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
58 Thursday, Mar. 10 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
59 Sunday, Mar. 13 @ Los Angeles 10:00 PM
60 Tuesday, Mar. 15 @ San Jose 10:30 PM
61 Thursday, Mar. 17 @ Vegas 10:30 PM
62 Friday, Mar. 18 @ Anaheim 10:00 PM
63 Thursday, Mar. 24 @ Montreal 7:00 PM
64 Saturday, Mar. 26 @ Ottawa 7:00 PM
65 Sunday, Mar. 27 @ Toronto 7:00 PM
66 Tuesday, Mar. 29 Montreal 7:00 PM
67 Thursday, Mar. 31 Chicago 7:00 PM
68 Saturday, Apr. 2 @ New Jersey 12:30 PM
69 Sunday, Apr. 3 @ Buffalo 1:00 PM
70 Tuesday, Apr. 5 Toronto 7:00 PM
71 Friday, Apr. 8 Buffalo 7:00 PM
72 Saturday, Apr. 9 @ Nashville 6:00 PM
73 Tuesday, Apr. 12 Anaheim 7:00 PM
74 Friday, Apr. 15 Winnipeg 7:00 PM
75 Sunday, Apr. 17 @ Detroit 1:00 PM
76 Tuesday, Apr. 19 @ NY Islanders 7:30 PM
77 Thursday, Apr. 21 Detroit 7:00 PM
78 Saturday, Apr. 23 Toronto 7:00 PM
79 Sunday, Apr. 24 Tampa Bay 6:00 PM
80 Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ Boston 7:00 PM
81 Thursday, Apr. 28 @ Ottawa 7:00 PM
82 Friday, Apr. 29 @ Montreal 7:00 PM