Florida Panthers

52-24-4-2
1st in Atlantic Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Florida Panthers
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
13 Friday, May. 24 @ NYR L 2-1(OT) 9-4-0 Boxscore
14 Sunday, May. 26 vs NYR L 5-4(OT) 9-5-0 Boxscore
15 Tuesday, May. 28 vs NYR W 3-2(OT) 10-5-0 Boxscore
16 Thursday, May. 30 @ NYR W 3-2 11-5-0 Won 1 Boxscore
17 Saturday, Jun. 1 vs NYR W 2-1 12-5-0 Boxscore
18 Saturday, Jun. 8 vs Edm W 3-0 13-5-0 Boxscore
19 Monday, Jun. 10 vs Edm W 4-1 14-5-0 Boxscore
20 Thursday, Jun. 13 @ Edm W 4-3 15-5-0 Boxscore
21 Saturday, Jun. 15 @ Edm L 8-1 15-6-0 Won 6 Boxscore
22 Tuesday, Jun. 18 vs Edm L 5-3 15-7-0 Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
23 Friday, Jun. 21 @ Edm 8:00 PM
24 Monday, Jun. 24 vs Edm 8:00 PM
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS