NILS LUNDKVIST
#5 - D
NEWS
Fri, Mar 22, 2024

11:47 AM - Nils Lundkvist (Dal) (face) will be in the lineup Friday versus Pittsburgh, Stars radio analyst Bruce LeVine reports.

Thu, Feb 29, 2024

12:21 PM - Nils Lundkvist (Dal) (concussion) will return to the lineup against Winnipeg on Thursday, Brian Rea of Bally Sports Southwest reports.

Mon, Feb 26, 2024

12:29 PM - Nils Lundkvist (Dal) (concussion) won't be available for Monday's game versus the Islanders, Brian Rea of Bally Sports Southwest reports.

Mon, Feb 19, 2024

12:19 PM - Nils Lundkvist (Dal) (concussion) didn't join the Stars for their four-game road trip, Mike Heika of the Stars' official site reports Monday.

Sat, Feb 17, 2024

1:46 PM - Nils Lundkvist (Dal) (concussion) won't play Saturday versus Edmonton, per Stars radio analyst Bruce LeVine.

Fri, Feb 16, 2024

12:44 PM - Nils Lundkvist (Dal) is undergoing further evaluation for concussion symptoms, Stars radio analyst Bruce LeVine reports Friday.

Wed, Feb 14, 2024

12:47 PM - Nils Lundkvist (Dal) notched an assist and went plus-2 in Tuesday's 4-2 win over the Hurricanes.

Mon, Jan 22, 2024

10:01 AM - Nils Lundkvist (Dal) scored a goal on four shots in Sunday's 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders.

Thu, Jan 11, 2024

10:02 AM - Nils Lundkvist (Dal) scored his first goal of the season and added an assist in Wednesday's 7-2 win over the Wild.

Sun, Dec 24, 2023

1:38 PM - Nils Lundkvist (Dal) has been scratched for eight of the Stars' 11 games in December.

Wed, Nov 15, 2023

12:48 PM - Nils Lundkvist (Dal) posted an assist in Tuesday's 4-3 overtime win over the Coyotes.

Fri, Nov 10, 2023

10:19 AM - Nils Lundkvist (Dal) picked up two assists in Thursday's 5-2 win over Columbus.

Thu, Nov 02, 2023

12:48 PM - Nils Lundkvist (Dal) recorded an assist, two blocked shots and a plus-2 rating in Wednesday's 4-3 win over the Flames.

Tue, Oct 31, 2023

12:30 PM - Nils Lundkvist (Dal) notched an assist and two PIM in Monday's 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets.

Mon, Feb 06, 2023

3:48 PM - Nils Lundkvist (Dal) scored a goal on three shots in Monday's 3-2 shootout win over the Ducks.

Thu, Dec 22, 2022

1:44 PM - Nils Lundkvist (Dal) produced a power-play assist, two shots on goal and two hits in Wednesday's 6-3 loss to the Oilers.

Sat, Dec 10, 2022

5:36 PM - Nils Lundkvist (Dal) found the back of the net in Dallas' 3-2 overtime victory against Detroit on Saturday.

Fri, Nov 18, 2022

3:51 AM - Nils Lundkvist (Dal) scored a goal on four shots, went plus-2 and blocked two shots in Thursday's 6-4 win over the Panthers.

Fri, Oct 21, 2022

3:27 AM - Nils Lundkvist (Dal) notched an assist, three shots on goal and two blocked shots in Thursday's 3-2 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs.

Fri, Oct 14, 2022

2:13 PM - Nils Lundkvist (Dal) registered a power-play assist in Thursday's 4-1 win over the Predators.

Mon, Sep 19, 2022

7:52 PM - Nils Lundkvist (Dal) Rangers traded Lundkvist to Dallas for a 2023 first-round draft pick, Frank Seravalli of Daily Faceoff reports.

News supplied by Rotowire