Dallas Stars

18-16-1-1
6th in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Dallas Stars
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
27 Friday, Dec. 17 @ St. Louis L 4-1 13-12-2 Lost 5 Braden Holtby Boxscore
28 Saturday, Dec. 18 Chicago W 4-3(OT) 14-12-2 Won 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
29 Monday, Dec. 20 Minnesota W 7-4 15-12-2 Won 2 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
30 Thursday, Jan. 6 Florida W 6-5(SO) 16-12-2 Won 3 Braden Holtby Boxscore
31 Saturday, Jan. 8 Pittsburgh W 3-2 17-12-2 Won 4 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
32 Sunday, Jan. 9 @ St. Louis L 2-1 17-13-2 Lost 1 Braden Holtby Boxscore
33 Wednesday, Jan. 12 Seattle W 5-2 18-13-2 Won 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
34 Friday, Jan. 14 @ Florida L 7-1 18-14-2 Lost 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
35 Saturday, Jan. 15 @ Tampa Bay L 3-1 18-15-2 Lost 2 Anton Khudobin Boxscore
36 Tuesday, Jan. 18 Montreal L 5-3 18-16-2 Lost 3 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
37 Thursday, Jan. 20 @ Buffalo 7:00 PM Braden Holtby
Aaron Dell
38 Friday, Jan. 21 @ Detroit 7:30 PM Jake Oettinger Alex Nedeljkovic
39 Monday, Jan. 24 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
40 Tuesday, Jan. 25 @ New Jersey 7:00 PM
41 Friday, Jan. 28 Washington 9:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 19, 2022

Rhett Gardner (C/LW) Placed on the taxi squad by the Dallas Stars.
Riley Damiani (C) Placed on the taxi squad by the Dallas Stars.

January 18, 2022

Anton Khudobin (G) Placed on the taxi squad by the Dallas Stars.
Braden Holtby (G) Missed 3 games (covid-19).
Denis Gurianov (LW/RW) Missed 3 games (covid-19).
Rhett Gardner (C/LW) Activated from the taxi squad by the Dallas Stars on an emergency basis.
Riley Damiani (C) Activated from the taxi squad by the Dallas Stars on an emergency basis.
Tanner Kero (LW/C) COVID-19, non-roster list.
Ty Dellandrea (RW/C) Placed on the taxi squad by the Dallas Stars.

January 17, 2022

Rhett Gardner (C/LW) Placed on the taxi squad by the Dallas Stars.
Riley Damiani (C) Placed on the taxi squad by the Dallas Stars.
Thomas Harley (D) Placed on the taxi squad by the Dallas Stars.

January 16, 2022

Rhett Gardner (C/LW) Assigned to the Texas Stars (AHL).
Riley Damiani (C) Assigned to the Texas Stars (AHL).
Thomas Harley (D) Assigned to the Texas Stars (AHL).

January 15, 2022

Jason Robertson (LW) Lower body injury, day-to-day.
Riley Damiani (C) Activated from the taxi squad by the Dallas Stars on an emergency basis.
Thomas Harley (D) Placed on the taxi squad by the Dallas Stars.

January 14, 2022

Andrej Sekera (D) COVID-19, day-to-day.
Joel Hanley (D) Missed 1 game (personal reasons).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS