Dallas Stars

13-6-3-1
1st in Central Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Thursday, Oct. 13 @ Nashville W 4-1 1-0-0 Won 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
2 Saturday, Oct. 15 vs Nashville W 5-1 2-0-0 Won 2 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
3 Monday, Oct. 17 vs Winnipeg W 4-1 3-0-0 Won 3 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
4 Thursday, Oct. 20 @ Toronto L 3-2(OT) 3-0-1 Winless 1 Scott Wedgewood Boxscore
5 Saturday, Oct. 22 @ Montreal W 5-2 4-0-1 Won 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
6 Monday, Oct. 24 @ Ottawa L 4-2 4-1-1 Lost 1 Scott Wedgewood Boxscore
7 Tuesday, Oct. 25 @ Boston L 3-1 4-2-1 Lost 2 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
8 Thursday, Oct. 27 vs Washington W 2-0 5-2-1 Won 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
9 Saturday, Oct. 29 vs NY Rangers L 6-3 5-3-1 Lost 1 Scott Wedgewood Boxscore
10 Tuesday, Nov. 1 vs Los Angeles W 5-2 6-3-1 Won 1 Scott Wedgewood Boxscore
11 Thursday, Nov. 3 @ Arizona W 7-2 7-3-1 Won 2 Scott Wedgewood Boxscore
12 Saturday, Nov. 5 @ Edmonton W 6-2 8-3-1 Won 3 Scott Wedgewood Boxscore
13 Tuesday, Nov. 8 @ Winnipeg L 5-1 8-4-1 Lost 1 Scott Wedgewood Boxscore
14 Friday, Nov. 11 vs San Jose L 5-4 8-5-1 Lost 2 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
15 Sunday, Nov. 13 @ Philadelphia W 5-1 9-5-1 Won 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
16 Tuesday, Nov. 15 @ Tampa Bay L 5-4(OT) 9-5-2 Winless 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
17 Thursday, Nov. 17 @ Florida W 6-4 10-5-2 Won 1 Scott Wedgewood Boxscore
18 Saturday, Nov. 19 vs NY Islanders W 5-2 11-5-2 Won 2 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
19 Monday, Nov. 21 vs Colorado L 3-2(SO) 11-5-3 Winless 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
20 Wednesday, Nov. 23 vs Chicago W 6-4 12-5-3 Won 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
21 Friday, Nov. 25 vs Winnipeg L 5-4(OT) 12-5-4 Winless 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
22 Saturday, Nov. 26 @ Colorado L 4-1 12-6-4 Winless 2 Scott Wedgewood Boxscore
23 Monday, Nov. 28 @ St. Louis W 4-1 13-6-4 Won 1 Scott Wedgewood Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
24 Thursday, Dec. 1 Dal (4) vs Ana (2.67) 8:30 PM View
25 Sunday, Dec. 4 Dal (2.82) vs Min (2.05) 3:00 PM View
26 Tuesday, Dec. 6 Dal vs Tor 8:30 PM
27 Thursday, Dec. 8 Dal vs Ott 8:30 PM
28 Saturday, Dec. 10 Dal vs Det 2:00 PM
29 Monday, Dec. 12 Dal @ Pit 7:00 PM
30 Tuesday, Dec. 13 Dal @ NJ 7:00 PM
31 Thursday, Dec. 15 Dal @ Wsh 7:00 PM
32 Saturday, Dec. 17 Dal @ Car 7:00 PM
33 Monday, Dec. 19 Dal @ CBJ 7:00 PM
34 Wednesday, Dec. 21 Dal vs Edm 9:30 PM
35 Friday, Dec. 23 Dal vs Mtl 8:30 PM
36 Tuesday, Dec. 27 Dal @ Nas 8:00 PM
37 Thursday, Dec. 29 Dal @ Min 8:00 PM
38 Saturday, Dec. 31 Dal vs SJ 8:00 PM
39 Tuesday, Jan. 3 Dal @ LA 10:00 PM
40 Wednesday, Jan. 4 Dal @ Ana 10:00 PM
41 Sunday, Jan. 8 Dal vs Fla 3:30 PM
42 Tuesday, Jan. 10 Dal @ NYI 7:30 PM
43 Thursday, Jan. 12 Dal @ NYR 7:00 PM
44 Saturday, Jan. 14 Dal vs Cgy 2:00 PM
45 Monday, Jan. 16 Dal @ VGK 6:00 PM
46 Wednesday, Jan. 18 Dal @ SJ 10:00 PM
47 Thursday, Jan. 19 Dal @ LA 10:30 PM
48 Saturday, Jan. 21 Dal vs Ari 8:00 PM
49 Monday, Jan. 23 Dal vs Buf 8:30 PM
50 Wednesday, Jan. 25 Dal vs Car 8:30 PM
51 Friday, Jan. 27 Dal vs NJ 8:30 PM
52 Monday, Feb. 6 Dal vs Ana 8:30 PM
53 Wednesday, Feb. 8 Dal vs Min 8:30 PM
54 Saturday, Feb. 11 Dal vs TB 1:00 PM
55 Tuesday, Feb. 14 Dal vs Bos 8:30 PM
56 Friday, Feb. 17 Dal @ Min 8:00 PM
57 Saturday, Feb. 18 Dal vs CBJ 6:00 PM
58 Wednesday, Feb. 22 Dal vs Chi 9:30 PM
59 Saturday, Feb. 25 Dal @ VGK 10:00 PM
60 Monday, Feb. 27 Dal vs Van 8:30 PM
61 Wednesday, Mar. 1 Dal vs Ari 8:30 PM
62 Thursday, Mar. 2 Dal @ Chi 8:30 PM
63 Saturday, Mar. 4 Dal vs Col 3:30 PM
64 Monday, Mar. 6 Dal vs Cgy 8:30 PM
65 Thursday, Mar. 9 Dal @ Buf 7:00 PM
66 Saturday, Mar. 11 Dal @ Sea 10:00 PM
67 Monday, Mar. 13 Dal @ Sea 10:00 PM
68 Tuesday, Mar. 14 Dal @ Van 10:00 PM
69 Thursday, Mar. 16 Dal @ Edm 9:00 PM
70 Saturday, Mar. 18 Dal @ Cgy 10:00 PM
71 Tuesday, Mar. 21 Dal vs Sea 8:30 PM
72 Thursday, Mar. 23 Dal vs Pit 9:00 PM
73 Saturday, Mar. 25 Dal vs Van 7:00 PM
74 Tuesday, Mar. 28 Dal @ Chi 8:30 PM
75 Friday, Mar. 31 Dal @ Ari 10:30 PM
76 Saturday, Apr. 1 Dal @ Col 9:00 PM
77 Monday, Apr. 3 Dal vs Nas 8:30 PM
78 Thursday, Apr. 6 Dal vs Phi 8:30 PM
79 Saturday, Apr. 8 Dal vs VGK 3:30 PM
80 Monday, Apr. 10 Dal @ Det 7:00 PM
81 Wednesday, Apr. 12 Dal @ StL 7:30 PM
82 Thursday, Apr. 13 Dal vs StL 8:30 PM