Dallas Stars

46-30-4-2
4th in Central Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Thursday, Oct. 14 @ NY Rangers W 3-2(OT) 1-0-0 Won 1 Anton Khudobin Boxscore
2 Saturday, Oct. 16 @ Boston L 3-1 1-1-0 Lost 1 Braden Holtby Boxscore
3 Sunday, Oct. 17 @ Ottawa L 3-2 1-2-0 Lost 2 Anton Khudobin Boxscore
4 Tuesday, Oct. 19 @ Pittsburgh W 2-1(SO) 2-2-0 Won 1 Braden Holtby Boxscore
5 Friday, Oct. 22 vs Los Angeles W 3-2(OT) 3-2-0 Won 2 Braden Holtby Boxscore
6 Monday, Oct. 25 @ Columbus L 4-1 3-3-0 Lost 1 Braden Holtby Boxscore
7 Wednesday, Oct. 27 vs Vegas L 3-2(OT) 3-3-1 Winless 2 Anton Khudobin Boxscore
8 Friday, Oct. 29 vs Ottawa L 4-1 3-4-1 Winless 3 Braden Holtby Boxscore
9 Tuesday, Nov. 2 @ Winnipeg L 4-3(SO) 3-4-2 Winless 4 Braden Holtby Boxscore
10 Thursday, Nov. 4 @ Calgary W 4-3(OT) 4-4-2 Won 1 Anton Khudobin Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 7 @ Vancouver L 6-3 4-5-2 Lost 1 Anton Khudobin Boxscore
12 Wednesday, Nov. 10 vs Nashville L 4-2 4-6-2 Lost 2 Braden Holtby Boxscore
13 Saturday, Nov. 13 vs Philadelphia W 5-2 5-6-2 Won 1 Anton Khudobin Boxscore
14 Tuesday, Nov. 16 vs Detroit W 5-2 6-6-2 Won 2 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
15 Thursday, Nov. 18 @ Minnesota L 7-2 6-7-2 Lost 1 Anton Khudobin Boxscore
16 Saturday, Nov. 20 vs St. Louis W 4-1 7-7-2 Won 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
17 Tuesday, Nov. 23 vs Edmonton W 4-1 8-7-2 Won 2 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
18 Friday, Nov. 26 vs Colorado W 3-1 9-7-2 Won 3 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
19 Saturday, Nov. 27 @ Arizona W 3-2 10-7-2 Won 4 Braden Holtby Boxscore
20 Tuesday, Nov. 30 vs Carolina W 4-1 11-7-2 Won 5 Braden Holtby Boxscore
21 Thursday, Dec. 2 vs Columbus W 3-2 12-7-2 Won 6 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
22 Monday, Dec. 6 vs Arizona W 4-1 13-7-2 Won 7 Braden Holtby Boxscore
23 Wednesday, Dec. 8 @ Vegas L 5-4 13-8-2 Lost 1 Braden Holtby Boxscore
24 Thursday, Dec. 9 @ Los Angeles L 4-0 13-9-2 Lost 2 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
25 Saturday, Dec. 11 @ San Jose L 2-1 13-10-2 Lost 3 Braden Holtby Boxscore
26 Tuesday, Dec. 14 vs St. Louis L 4-1 13-11-2 Lost 4 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
27 Friday, Dec. 17 @ St. Louis L 4-1 13-12-2 Lost 5 Braden Holtby Boxscore
28 Saturday, Dec. 18 vs Chicago W 4-3(OT) 14-12-2 Won 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
29 Monday, Dec. 20 vs Minnesota W 7-4 15-12-2 Won 2 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
30 Thursday, Jan. 6 vs Florida W 6-5(SO) 16-12-2 Won 3 Braden Holtby Boxscore
31 Saturday, Jan. 8 vs Pittsburgh W 3-2 17-12-2 Won 4 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
32 Sunday, Jan. 9 @ St. Louis L 2-1 17-13-2 Lost 1 Braden Holtby Boxscore
33 Wednesday, Jan. 12 vs Seattle W 5-2 18-13-2 Won 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
34 Friday, Jan. 14 @ Florida L 7-1 18-14-2 Lost 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
35 Saturday, Jan. 15 @ Tampa Bay L 3-1 18-15-2 Lost 2 Anton Khudobin Boxscore
36 Tuesday, Jan. 18 vs Montreal L 5-3 18-16-2 Lost 3 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
37 Thursday, Jan. 20 @ Buffalo W 5-4 19-16-2 Won 1 Braden Holtby Boxscore
38 Friday, Jan. 21 @ Detroit W 5-4(OT) 20-16-2 Won 2 Braden Holtby Boxscore
39 Monday, Jan. 24 @ Philadelphia W 3-1 21-16-2 Won 3 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
40 Tuesday, Jan. 25 @ New Jersey W 5-1 22-16-2 Won 4 Braden Holtby Boxscore
41 Friday, Jan. 28 vs Washington L 5-0 22-17-2 Lost 1 Braden Holtby Boxscore
42 Sunday, Jan. 30 vs Boston W 6-1 23-17-2 Won 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
43 Tuesday, Feb. 1 vs Calgary L 4-3 23-18-2 Lost 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
44 Wednesday, Feb. 9 vs Nashville W 4-3 24-18-2 Won 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
45 Friday, Feb. 11 vs Winnipeg W 4-3(OT) 25-18-2 Won 2 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
46 Sunday, Feb. 13 vs Colorado L 4-0 25-19-2 Lost 1 Braden Holtby Boxscore
47 Tuesday, Feb. 15 @ Colorado W 4-1 26-19-2 Won 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
48 Friday, Feb. 18 @ Chicago W 1-0(SO) 27-19-2 Won 2 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
49 Sunday, Feb. 20 @ Arizona L 3-1 27-20-2 Lost 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
50 Wednesday, Feb. 23 vs Winnipeg W 3-2(OT) 28-20-2 Won 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
51 Thursday, Feb. 24 @ Nashville L 2-1(SO) 28-20-3 Winless 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
52 Sunday, Feb. 27 vs Buffalo W 4-2 29-20-3 Won 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
53 Wednesday, Mar. 2 vs Los Angeles W 4-3 30-20-3 Won 2 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
54 Friday, Mar. 4 @ Winnipeg W 4-3(OT) 31-20-3 Won 3 Braden Holtby Boxscore
55 Sunday, Mar. 6 @ Minnesota W 6-3 32-20-3 Won 4 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
56 Tuesday, Mar. 8 @ Nashville L 2-1 32-21-3 Lost 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
57 Saturday, Mar. 12 vs NY Rangers L 7-4 32-22-3 Lost 2 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
58 Tuesday, Mar. 15 @ Toronto L 4-0 32-23-3 Lost 3 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
59 Thursday, Mar. 17 @ Montreal W 4-3(OT) 33-23-3 Won 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
60 Saturday, Mar. 19 @ NY Islanders L 4-2 33-24-3 Lost 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
61 Sunday, Mar. 20 @ Washington W 3-2 34-24-3 Won 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
62 Tuesday, Mar. 22 vs Edmonton W 5-3 35-24-3 Won 2 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
63 Thursday, Mar. 24 @ Carolina W 4-3(SO) 36-24-3 Won 3 Scott Wedgewood Boxscore
64 Saturday, Mar. 26 vs Vancouver L 4-1 36-25-3 Lost 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
65 Tuesday, Mar. 29 @ Anaheim W 3-2 37-25-3 Won 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
66 Thursday, Mar. 31 @ Anaheim W 3-2(OT) 38-25-3 Won 2 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
67 Saturday, Apr. 2 @ San Jose W 5-4 39-25-3 Won 3 Scott Wedgewood Boxscore
68 Sunday, Apr. 3 @ Seattle L 4-1 39-26-3 Lost 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
69 Tuesday, Apr. 5 vs NY Islanders W 3-2 40-26-3 Won 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
70 Thursday, Apr. 7 vs Toronto L 4-3(OT) 40-26-4 Winless 1 Scott Wedgewood Boxscore
71 Saturday, Apr. 9 vs New Jersey L 3-1 40-27-4 Winless 2 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
72 Sunday, Apr. 10 @ Chicago W 6-4 41-27-4 Won 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
73 Tuesday, Apr. 12 vs Tampa Bay W 1-0 42-27-4 Won 2 Scott Wedgewood Boxscore
74 Thursday, Apr. 14 vs Minnesota L 3-2(OT) 42-27-5 Winless 1 Scott Wedgewood Boxscore
75 Saturday, Apr. 16 vs San Jose W 2-1 43-27-5 Won 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
76 Monday, Apr. 18 @ Vancouver L 6-2 43-28-5 Lost 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
77 Wednesday, Apr. 20 @ Edmonton L 5-2 43-29-5 Lost 2 Scott Wedgewood Boxscore
78 Thursday, Apr. 21 @ Calgary L 4-2 43-30-5 Lost 3 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
79 Saturday, Apr. 23 vs Seattle W 3-2 44-30-5 Won 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
80 Tuesday, Apr. 26 vs Vegas W 3-2(SO) 45-30-5 Won 2 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
81 Wednesday, Apr. 27 vs Arizona L 4-3(OT) 45-30-6 Winless 1 Scott Wedgewood Boxscore
82 Friday, Apr. 29 vs Anaheim W 4-2 46-30-6 Won 1 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
2 Thursday, May. 5 @ Calgary W 2-0 1-1-0 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
3 Saturday, May. 7 vs Calgary W 4-2 2-1-0 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
5 Wednesday, May. 11 @ Calgary L 3-1 2-3-0 Jake Oettinger Boxscore
6 Friday, May. 13 vs Calgary W 4-2 3-3-0 Jake Oettinger Boxscore