CONNOR BEDARD
#98 - C
1pts in last 4 GPI
NEWS
Sun, Feb 18, 2024

10:49 AM - Connor Bedard (Chi) produced a goal and an assist in Saturday's 3-2 win over the Senators.

Thu, Feb 15, 2024

2:54 PM - Connor Bedard (Chi) (jaw) is expected to make his return Thursday against Pittsburgh, per Sportsnet's John Shannon.

Mon, Feb 12, 2024

1:54 PM - Connor Bedard (Chi) (jaw) will remain in a non-contact jersey for one more week before starting to practice next Monday, Charlie Roumeliotis of NBC Sports Chicago reports.

Wed, Jan 10, 2024

11:06 AM - Connor Bedard (Chi) Blackhawks announced Wednesday that Bedard underwent surgery to repair a fractured jaw and will be out for approximately 6-to-8 weeks.

Sat, Jan 06, 2024

12:38 PM - Connor Bedard (Chi) (jaw) was placed on injured reserve Saturday after fracturing his jaw in Friday's loss to the Devils.

Wed, Dec 13, 2023

11:14 AM - Connor Bedard (Chi) scored a goal on two shots in Tuesday's 4-1 loss to the Oilers.

Mon, Dec 11, 2023

10:32 AM - Connor Bedard (Chi) notched two assists in Sunday's 4-2 loss to the Capitals.

Sun, Nov 12, 2023

6:23 PM - Connor Bedard (Chi) scored two goals in Sunday's 4-3 loss to the Panthers.

Sun, Nov 05, 2023

2:55 AM - Connor Bedard (Chi) scored a goal on two shots in the Blackhawks' 5-2 victory over the Panthers on Saturday.

Thu, Oct 12, 2023

4:49 AM - Connor Bedard (Chi) scored his first NHL goal in the Blackhawks' 3-1 road loss against the Bruins on Wednesday.

Mon, Jul 17, 2023

10:11 AM - Connor Bedard (Chi) inked a three-year, entry-level contract with Chicago on Monday.

Wed, Jun 28, 2023

7:16 PM - Connor Bedard (Chi) was selected first overall by the Blackhawks in the 2023 NHL Entry Draft on Wednesday.

News supplied by Rotowire