Chicago Blackhawks

28-42-10-2
7th in Central Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Wednesday, Oct. 13 @ Colorado L 4-2 0-1-0 Lost 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
2 Friday, Oct. 15 @ New Jersey L 4-3(OT) 0-1-1 Winless 2 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
3 Saturday, Oct. 16 @ Pittsburgh L 5-2 0-2-1 Winless 3 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
4 Tuesday, Oct. 19 vs NY Islanders L 4-1 0-3-1 Winless 4 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
5 Thursday, Oct. 21 vs Vancouver L 4-1 0-4-1 Winless 5 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
6 Sunday, Oct. 24 vs Detroit L 6-3 0-5-1 Winless 6 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
7 Wednesday, Oct. 27 vs Toronto L 3-2(OT) 0-5-2 Winless 7 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
8 Friday, Oct. 29 @ Carolina L 6-3 0-6-2 Winless 8 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
9 Saturday, Oct. 30 @ St. Louis L 1-0 0-7-2 Winless 9 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
10 Monday, Nov. 1 vs Ottawa W 5-1 1-7-2 Won 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
11 Wednesday, Nov. 3 vs Carolina L 4-3 1-8-2 Lost 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
12 Friday, Nov. 5 @ Winnipeg L 5-1 1-9-2 Lost 2 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
13 Sunday, Nov. 7 vs Nashville W 2-1(OT) 2-9-2 Won 1 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
14 Tuesday, Nov. 9 vs Pittsburgh W 3-2(SO) 3-9-2 Won 2 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
15 Friday, Nov. 12 vs Arizona W 2-1 4-9-2 Won 3 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
16 Wednesday, Nov. 17 @ Seattle W 4-2 5-9-2 Won 4 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
17 Saturday, Nov. 20 @ Edmonton L 5-2 5-10-2 Lost 1 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
18 Sunday, Nov. 21 @ Vancouver W 1-0 6-10-2 Won 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
19 Tuesday, Nov. 23 @ Calgary L 5-2 6-11-2 Lost 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
20 Friday, Nov. 26 vs St. Louis W 3-2(OT) 7-11-2 Won 1 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
21 Sunday, Nov. 28 vs San Jose L 2-0 7-12-2 Lost 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
22 Thursday, Dec. 2 @ Washington W 4-3(SO) 8-12-2 Won 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
23 Saturday, Dec. 4 @ NY Rangers L 3-2 8-13-2 Lost 1 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
24 Sunday, Dec. 5 @ NY Islanders W 3-2(SO) 9-13-2 Won 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
25 Tuesday, Dec. 7 vs NY Rangers L 6-2 9-14-2 Lost 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
26 Thursday, Dec. 9 @ Montreal W 2-0 10-14-2 Won 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
27 Saturday, Dec. 11 @ Toronto L 5-4 10-15-2 Lost 1 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
28 Wednesday, Dec. 15 vs Washington W 5-4(OT) 11-15-2 Won 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
29 Friday, Dec. 17 vs Nashville L 3-2(OT) 11-15-3 Winless 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
30 Saturday, Dec. 18 @ Dallas L 4-3(OT) 11-15-4 Winless 2 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
31 Saturday, Jan. 1 @ Nashville L 6-1 11-16-4 Winless 3 Collin Delia Boxscore
32 Sunday, Jan. 2 vs Calgary L 5-1 11-17-4 Winless 4 Arvid Soderblom Boxscore
33 Tuesday, Jan. 4 vs Colorado L 4-3(OT) 11-17-5 Winless 5 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
34 Thursday, Jan. 6 @ Arizona L 6-4 11-18-5 Winless 6 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
35 Saturday, Jan. 8 @ Vegas W 2-1 12-18-5 Won 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
36 Tuesday, Jan. 11 @ Columbus W 4-2 13-18-5 Won 2 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
37 Thursday, Jan. 13 vs Montreal W 3-2(OT) 14-18-5 Won 3 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
38 Saturday, Jan. 15 vs Anaheim W 3-0 15-18-5 Won 4 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
39 Monday, Jan. 17 @ Seattle L 3-2(SO) 15-18-6 Winless 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
40 Friday, Jan. 21 vs Minnesota L 5-1 15-19-6 Winless 2 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
41 Saturday, Jan. 22 @ Minnesota L 4-3(OT) 15-19-7 Winless 3 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
42 Monday, Jan. 24 @ Colorado L 2-0 15-20-7 Winless 4 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
43 Wednesday, Jan. 26 @ Detroit W 8-5 16-20-7 Won 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
44 Friday, Jan. 28 vs Colorado L 6-4 16-21-7 Lost 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
45 Monday, Jan. 31 vs Vancouver L 3-1 16-22-7 Lost 2 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
46 Wednesday, Feb. 2 vs Minnesota L 5-0 16-23-7 Lost 3 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
47 Wednesday, Feb. 9 @ Edmonton W 4-1 17-23-7 Won 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
48 Saturday, Feb. 12 @ St. Louis L 5-1 17-24-7 Lost 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
49 Monday, Feb. 14 @ Winnipeg W 3-1 18-24-7 Won 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
50 Thursday, Feb. 17 vs Columbus L 7-4 18-25-7 Lost 1 Arvid Soderblom Boxscore
51 Friday, Feb. 18 vs Dallas L 1-0(SO) 18-25-8 Winless 2 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
52 Sunday, Feb. 20 vs Florida L 5-2 18-26-8 Winless 3 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
53 Friday, Feb. 25 vs New Jersey W 8-5 19-26-8 Won 1 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
54 Sunday, Feb. 27 vs St. Louis L 4-0 19-27-8 Lost 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
55 Thursday, Mar. 3 vs Edmonton W 4-3(OT) 20-27-8 Won 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
56 Saturday, Mar. 5 @ Philadelphia L 4-3 20-28-8 Lost 1 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
57 Sunday, Mar. 6 vs Tampa Bay L 6-3 20-29-8 Lost 2 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
58 Tuesday, Mar. 8 vs Anaheim W 8-3 21-29-8 Won 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
59 Thursday, Mar. 10 @ Boston L 4-3 21-30-8 Lost 1 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
60 Saturday, Mar. 12 @ Ottawa W 6-3 22-30-8 Won 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
61 Tuesday, Mar. 15 vs Boston L 2-1(OT) 22-30-9 Winless 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
62 Saturday, Mar. 19 @ Minnesota L 3-1 22-31-9 Winless 2 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
63 Sunday, Mar. 20 vs Winnipeg L 6-4 22-32-9 Winless 3 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
64 Wednesday, Mar. 23 @ Anaheim W 4-2 23-32-9 Won 1 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
65 Thursday, Mar. 24 @ Los Angeles W 4-3(SO) 24-32-9 Won 2 Collin Delia Boxscore
66 Saturday, Mar. 26 @ Vegas L 5-4(OT) 24-32-10 Winless 1 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
67 Monday, Mar. 28 vs Buffalo L 6-5 24-33-10 Winless 2 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
68 Thursday, Mar. 31 @ Florida L 4-0 24-34-10 Winless 3 Collin Delia Boxscore
69 Friday, Apr. 1 @ Tampa Bay L 5-2 24-35-10 Winless 4 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
70 Sunday, Apr. 3 vs Arizona L 3-2(OT) 24-35-11 Winless 5 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
71 Thursday, Apr. 7 vs Seattle L 2-0 24-36-11 Winless 6 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
72 Sunday, Apr. 10 vs Dallas L 6-4 24-37-11 Winless 7 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
73 Tuesday, Apr. 12 vs Los Angeles L 5-2 24-38-11 Winless 8 Collin Delia Boxscore
74 Thursday, Apr. 14 vs San Jose W 5-4(SO) 25-38-11 Won 1 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
75 Saturday, Apr. 16 @ Nashville L 4-3 25-39-11 Lost 1 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
76 Monday, Apr. 18 vs Calgary L 5-2 25-40-11 Lost 2 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
77 Wednesday, Apr. 20 @ Arizona W 4-3(OT) 26-40-11 Won 1 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
78 Thursday, Apr. 21 @ Los Angeles L 4-1 26-41-11 Lost 1 Collin Delia Boxscore
79 Saturday, Apr. 23 @ San Jose L 4-1 26-42-11 Lost 2 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
80 Monday, Apr. 25 vs Philadelphia W 3-1 27-42-11 Won 1 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
81 Wednesday, Apr. 27 vs Vegas W 4-3(SO) 28-42-11 Won 2 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
82 Friday, Apr. 29 @ Buffalo L 3-2(OT) 28-42-12 Winless 1 Collin Delia Boxscore