Chicago Blackhawks

7-12-2-0
7th in Central Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Wednesday, Oct. 13 @ Colorado L 4-2 0-1-0 Lost 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
2 Friday, Oct. 15 @ New Jersey L 4-3(OT) 0-1-1 Winless 2 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
3 Saturday, Oct. 16 @ Pittsburgh L 5-2 0-2-1 Winless 3 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
4 Tuesday, Oct. 19 NY Islanders L 4-1 0-3-1 Winless 4 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
5 Thursday, Oct. 21 Vancouver L 4-1 0-4-1 Winless 5 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
6 Sunday, Oct. 24 Detroit L 6-3 0-5-1 Winless 6 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
7 Wednesday, Oct. 27 Toronto L 3-2(OT) 0-5-2 Winless 7 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
8 Friday, Oct. 29 @ Carolina L 6-3 0-6-2 Winless 8 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
9 Saturday, Oct. 30 @ St. Louis L 1-0 0-7-2 Winless 9 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
10 Monday, Nov. 1 Ottawa W 5-1 1-7-2 Won 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
11 Wednesday, Nov. 3 Carolina L 4-3 1-8-2 Lost 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
12 Friday, Nov. 5 @ Winnipeg L 5-1 1-9-2 Lost 2 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
13 Sunday, Nov. 7 Nashville W 2-1(OT) 2-9-2 Won 1 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
14 Tuesday, Nov. 9 Pittsburgh W 3-2(SO) 3-9-2 Won 2 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
15 Friday, Nov. 12 Arizona W 2-1 4-9-2 Won 3 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
16 Wednesday, Nov. 17 @ Seattle W 4-2 5-9-2 Won 4 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
17 Saturday, Nov. 20 @ Edmonton L 5-2 5-10-2 Lost 1 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
18 Sunday, Nov. 21 @ Vancouver W 1-0 6-10-2 Won 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
19 Tuesday, Nov. 23 @ Calgary L 5-2 6-11-2 Lost 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
20 Friday, Nov. 26 St. Louis W 3-2(OT) 7-11-2 Won 1 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
21 Sunday, Nov. 28 San Jose L 2-0 7-12-2 Lost 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
22 Thursday, Dec. 2 @ Washington 7:00 PM Marc-Andre Fleury
expected Expected
Vitek Vanecek
expected Expected
23 Saturday, Dec. 4 @ NY Rangers 8:00 PM
24 Sunday, Dec. 5 @ NY Islanders 7:30 PM
25 Tuesday, Dec. 7 NY Rangers 8:30 PM
26 Thursday, Dec. 9 @ Montreal 7:00 PM
27 Saturday, Dec. 11 @ Toronto 7:00 PM
28 Monday, Dec. 13 Calgary 7:30 PM
29 Wednesday, Dec. 15 Washington 8:00 PM
30 Friday, Dec. 17 Nashville 8:30 PM
31 Saturday, Dec. 18 @ Dallas 8:00 PM
32 Tuesday, Dec. 21 Florida 8:30 PM
33 Thursday, Dec. 23 Dallas 8:30 PM
34 Tuesday, Dec. 28 Columbus 8:30 PM
35 Wednesday, Dec. 29 @ Winnipeg 7:30 PM
36 Saturday, Jan. 1 @ Nashville 2:00 PM
37 Sunday, Jan. 2 Calgary 7:00 PM
38 Tuesday, Jan. 4 Colorado 8:30 PM
39 Thursday, Jan. 6 @ Arizona 9:00 PM
40 Saturday, Jan. 8 @ Vegas 10:00 PM
41 Tuesday, Jan. 11 @ Columbus 7:00 PM
42 Thursday, Jan. 13 Montreal 8:30 PM
43 Saturday, Jan. 15 Anaheim 8:30 PM
44 Monday, Jan. 17 @ Seattle 5:00 PM
45 Tuesday, Jan. 18 @ Edmonton 9:00 PM
46 Friday, Jan. 21 Minnesota 8:30 PM
47 Saturday, Jan. 22 @ Minnesota 9:00 PM
48 Monday, Jan. 24 @ Colorado 9:00 PM
49 Wednesday, Jan. 26 @ Detroit 7:30 PM
50 Friday, Jan. 28 Colorado 8:30 PM
51 Sunday, Jan. 30 @ St. Louis 7:00 PM
52 Monday, Jan. 31 Vancouver 7:30 PM
53 Wednesday, Feb. 2 Minnesota 9:30 PM
54 Friday, Feb. 25 New Jersey 8:30 PM
55 Sunday, Feb. 27 St. Louis 3:00 PM
56 Thursday, Mar. 3 Edmonton 8:30 PM
57 Saturday, Mar. 5 @ Philadelphia 3:00 PM
58 Sunday, Mar. 6 Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
59 Tuesday, Mar. 8 Anaheim 8:30 PM
60 Thursday, Mar. 10 @ Boston 7:00 PM
61 Saturday, Mar. 12 @ Ottawa 7:00 PM
62 Tuesday, Mar. 15 Boston 8:30 PM
63 Saturday, Mar. 19 @ Minnesota 2:00 PM
64 Sunday, Mar. 20 Winnipeg 7:00 PM
65 Wednesday, Mar. 23 @ Anaheim 10:00 PM
66 Thursday, Mar. 24 @ Los Angeles 10:00 PM
67 Saturday, Mar. 26 @ Vegas 3:00 PM
68 Monday, Mar. 28 Buffalo 8:30 PM
69 Thursday, Mar. 31 @ Florida 7:00 PM
70 Friday, Apr. 1 @ Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
71 Sunday, Apr. 3 Arizona 7:00 PM
72 Thursday, Apr. 7 Seattle 8:30 PM
73 Sunday, Apr. 10 Dallas 7:00 PM
74 Tuesday, Apr. 12 Los Angeles 8:30 PM
75 Thursday, Apr. 14 San Jose 8:30 PM
76 Saturday, Apr. 16 @ Nashville 6:00 PM
77 Wednesday, Apr. 20 @ Arizona 10:00 PM
78 Thursday, Apr. 21 @ Los Angeles 10:30 PM
79 Saturday, Apr. 23 @ San Jose 8:00 PM
80 Monday, Apr. 25 Philadelphia 8:00 PM
81 Wednesday, Apr. 27 Vegas 8:30 PM
82 Friday, Apr. 29 @ Buffalo 7:00 PM