Chicago Blackhawks

6-12-2-2
8th in Central Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Wednesday, Oct. 12 @ Colorado L 5-2 0-1-0 Lost 1 Petr Mrazek Boxscore
2 Thursday, Oct. 13 @ Vegas L 1-0 0-2-0 Lost 2 Alex Stalock Boxscore
3 Saturday, Oct. 15 @ San Jose W 5-2 1-2-0 Won 1 Petr Mrazek Boxscore
4 Friday, Oct. 21 vs Detroit W 4-3(OT) 2-2-0 Won 2 Alex Stalock Boxscore
5 Sunday, Oct. 23 vs Seattle W 5-4 3-2-0 Won 3 Alex Stalock Boxscore
6 Tuesday, Oct. 25 vs Florida W 4-2 4-2-0 Won 4 Alex Stalock Boxscore
7 Thursday, Oct. 27 vs Edmonton L 6-5 4-3-0 Lost 1 Alex Stalock Boxscore
8 Saturday, Oct. 29 @ Buffalo L 4-3(OT) 4-3-1 Winless 2 Arvid Soderblom Boxscore
9 Sunday, Oct. 30 vs Minnesota L 4-3(SO) 4-3-2 Winless 3 Alex Stalock Boxscore
10 Tuesday, Nov. 1 vs NY Islanders L 3-1 4-4-2 Winless 4 Arvid Soderblom Boxscore
11 Thursday, Nov. 3 vs Los Angeles W 2-1(OT) 5-4-2 Won 1 Arvid Soderblom Boxscore
12 Saturday, Nov. 5 @ Winnipeg L 4-0 5-5-2 Lost 1 Arvid Soderblom Boxscore
13 Thursday, Nov. 10 @ Los Angeles L 2-1(OT) 5-5-3 Winless 2 Petr Mrazek Boxscore
14 Saturday, Nov. 12 @ Anaheim W 3-2 6-5-3 Won 1 Arvid Soderblom Boxscore
15 Monday, Nov. 14 vs Carolina L 3-0 6-6-3 Lost 1 Petr Mrazek Boxscore
16 Wednesday, Nov. 16 vs St. Louis L 5-2 6-7-3 Lost 2 Arvid Soderblom Boxscore
17 Saturday, Nov. 19 @ Boston L 6-1 6-8-3 Lost 3 Petr Mrazek Boxscore
18 Sunday, Nov. 20 vs Pittsburgh L 5-3 6-9-3 Lost 4 Arvid Soderblom Boxscore
19 Wednesday, Nov. 23 @ Dallas L 6-4 6-10-3 Lost 5 Petr Mrazek Boxscore
20 Friday, Nov. 25 vs Montreal L 3-2(SO) 6-10-4 Winless 6 Arvid Soderblom Boxscore
21 Sunday, Nov. 27 vs Winnipeg L 7-2 6-11-4 Winless 7 Petr Mrazek Boxscore
22 Wednesday, Nov. 30 vs Edmonton L 5-4 6-12-4 Winless 8 Arvid Soderblom Boxscore
23 Saturday, Dec. 3 @ NY Rangers W 5-2 7-12-4 Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
24 Sunday, Dec. 4 Chi (1.38) @ NYI (3.84) 7:30 PM Arvid Soderblom
expected Expected
Ilya Sorokin
expected Expected
View
25 Tuesday, Dec. 6 Chi (1.23) @ NJ (3.53) 7:00 PM View
26 Friday, Dec. 9 Chi vs Wpg 8:30 PM
27 Tuesday, Dec. 13 Chi vs Wsh 9:00 PM
28 Thursday, Dec. 15 Chi vs VGK 8:30 PM
29 Friday, Dec. 16 Chi @ Min 8:00 PM
30 Sunday, Dec. 18 Chi vs NYR 7:30 PM
31 Wednesday, Dec. 21 Chi vs Nas 8:30 PM
32 Friday, Dec. 23 Chi vs CBJ 8:30 PM
33 Tuesday, Dec. 27 Chi @ Car 7:00 PM
34 Thursday, Dec. 29 Chi @ StL 8:00 PM
35 Saturday, Dec. 31 Chi @ CBJ 7:00 PM
36 Sunday, Jan. 1 Chi vs SJ 7:00 PM
37 Tuesday, Jan. 3 Chi vs TB 8:30 PM
38 Friday, Jan. 6 Chi vs Ari 8:30 PM
39 Sunday, Jan. 8 Chi vs Cgy 7:00 PM
40 Thursday, Jan. 12 Chi vs Col 8:30 PM
41 Saturday, Jan. 14 Chi vs Sea 8:00 PM
42 Tuesday, Jan. 17 Chi vs Buf 8:30 PM
43 Thursday, Jan. 19 Chi @ Phi 7:00 PM
44 Saturday, Jan. 21 Chi @ StL 8:00 PM
45 Sunday, Jan. 22 Chi vs LA 7:00 PM
46 Tuesday, Jan. 24 Chi @ Van 10:00 PM
47 Thursday, Jan. 26 Chi @ Cgy 9:00 PM
48 Saturday, Jan. 28 Chi @ Edm 10:00 PM
49 Tuesday, Feb. 7 Chi vs Ana 8:30 PM
50 Friday, Feb. 10 Chi vs Ari 8:30 PM
51 Saturday, Feb. 11 Chi @ Wpg 10:00 PM
52 Tuesday, Feb. 14 Chi @ Mtl 7:00 PM
53 Wednesday, Feb. 15 Chi @ Tor 7:00 PM
54 Friday, Feb. 17 Chi @ Ott 7:00 PM
55 Sunday, Feb. 19 Chi vs Tor 6:00 PM
56 Tuesday, Feb. 21 Chi vs VGK 8:30 PM
57 Wednesday, Feb. 22 Chi @ Dal 9:30 PM
58 Saturday, Feb. 25 Chi @ SJ 10:30 PM
59 Monday, Feb. 27 Chi @ Ana 10:00 PM
60 Tuesday, Feb. 28 Chi @ Ari 9:00 PM
61 Thursday, Mar. 2 Chi vs Dal 8:30 PM
62 Saturday, Mar. 4 Chi vs Nas 8:00 PM
63 Monday, Mar. 6 Chi vs Ott 9:00 PM
64 Wednesday, Mar. 8 Chi @ Det 7:30 PM
65 Friday, Mar. 10 Chi @ Fla 7:00 PM
66 Saturday, Mar. 11 Chi @ TB 7:00 PM
67 Tuesday, Mar. 14 Chi vs Bos 8:30 PM
68 Thursday, Mar. 16 Chi @ Nas 8:00 PM
69 Saturday, Mar. 18 Chi @ Ari 10:30 PM
70 Monday, Mar. 20 Chi @ Col 9:00 PM
71 Thursday, Mar. 23 Chi @ Wsh 7:00 PM
72 Saturday, Mar. 25 Chi @ Min 5:00 PM
73 Sunday, Mar. 26 Chi vs Van 6:00 PM
74 Tuesday, Mar. 28 Chi vs Dal 8:30 PM
75 Thursday, Mar. 30 Chi vs StL 8:30 PM
76 Saturday, Apr. 1 Chi vs NJ 8:00 PM
77 Tuesday, Apr. 4 Chi @ Cgy 9:00 PM
78 Thursday, Apr. 6 Chi @ Van 10:00 PM
79 Saturday, Apr. 8 Chi @ Sea 10:00 PM
80 Monday, Apr. 10 Chi vs Min 9:00 PM
81 Tuesday, Apr. 11 Chi @ Pit 7:30 PM
82 Thursday, Apr. 13 Chi vs Phi 8:30 PM