Chicago Blackhawks

15-18-5-1
7th in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Chicago Blackhawks
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
30 Saturday, Dec. 18 @ Dallas L 4-3(OT) 11-15-4 Winless 2 Kevin Lankinen Boxscore
31 Saturday, Jan. 1 @ Nashville L 6-1 11-16-4 Winless 3 Collin Delia Boxscore
32 Sunday, Jan. 2 Calgary L 5-1 11-17-4 Winless 4 Arvid Soderblom Boxscore
33 Tuesday, Jan. 4 Colorado L 4-3(OT) 11-17-5 Winless 5 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
34 Thursday, Jan. 6 @ Arizona L 6-4 11-18-5 Winless 6 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
35 Saturday, Jan. 8 @ Vegas W 2-1 12-18-5 Won 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
36 Tuesday, Jan. 11 @ Columbus W 4-2 13-18-5 Won 2 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
37 Thursday, Jan. 13 Montreal W 3-2(OT) 14-18-5 Won 3 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
38 Saturday, Jan. 15 Anaheim W 3-0 15-18-5 Won 4 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
39 Monday, Jan. 17 @ Seattle L 3-2(SO) 15-18-6 Winless 1 Marc-Andre Fleury Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
40 Friday, Jan. 21 Minnesota 8:30 PM Marc-Andre Fleury Kaapo Kahkonen
41 Saturday, Jan. 22 @ Minnesota 9:00 PM Marc-Andre Fleury Kaapo Kahkonen
42 Monday, Jan. 24 @ Colorado 9:00 PM
43 Wednesday, Jan. 26 @ Detroit 7:30 PM
44 Friday, Jan. 28 Colorado 8:30 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 20, 2022

Dylan Strome (C/W) Missed 3 games (covid-19).

January 18, 2022

Cale Morris (G) Assigned to the Rockford IceHogs (AHL).
Jakub Galvas (D) Assigned to the Rockford IceHogs (AHL).
Josiah Slavin (C/LW) Assigned to the Rockford IceHogs (AHL).
Mike Hardman (LW/RW) Assigned to the Rockford IceHogs (AHL).

January 17, 2022

Mike Hardman (LW/RW) Activated from the taxi squad by the Chicago Blackhawks.

January 16, 2022

Cale Morris (G) Placed on the taxi squad by the Chicago Blackhawks.
Ian Mitchell (D) Assigned to the Rockford IceHogs (AHL).
Jake McCabe (D) Missed 3 games (covid-19).
Lukas Reichel (C/W) Assigned to the Rockford IceHogs (AHL).
Mike Hardman (LW/RW) Placed on the taxi squad by the Chicago Blackhawks.

January 15, 2022

Brett Connolly (RW/LW) COVID-19, day-to-day.
Ian Mitchell (D) Recalled from the Rockford IceHogs (AHL).
Josiah Slavin (C/LW) Recalled from the Rockford IceHogs (AHL).

January 14, 2022

Calvin de Haan (D) Fined $2,500 by the NHL.
Ian Mitchell (D) Assigned to the Rockford IceHogs (AHL).
Josiah Slavin (C/LW) Assigned to the Rockford IceHogs (AHL).
Nicolas Beaudin (D) Assigned to the Rockford IceHogs (AHL).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS