Chicago Blackhawks

6-12-2-2
8th in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Chicago Blackhawks
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
13 Thursday, Nov. 10 @ Los Angeles L 2-1(OT) 5-5-3 Winless 2 Petr Mrazek Boxscore
14 Saturday, Nov. 12 @ Anaheim W 3-2 6-5-3 Won 1 Arvid Soderblom Boxscore
15 Monday, Nov. 14 vs Carolina L 3-0 6-6-3 Lost 1 Petr Mrazek Boxscore
16 Wednesday, Nov. 16 vs St. Louis L 5-2 6-7-3 Lost 2 Arvid Soderblom Boxscore
17 Saturday, Nov. 19 @ Boston L 6-1 6-8-3 Lost 3 Petr Mrazek Boxscore
18 Sunday, Nov. 20 vs Pittsburgh L 5-3 6-9-3 Lost 4 Arvid Soderblom Boxscore
19 Wednesday, Nov. 23 @ Dallas L 6-4 6-10-3 Lost 5 Petr Mrazek Boxscore
20 Friday, Nov. 25 vs Montreal L 3-2(SO) 6-10-4 Winless 6 Arvid Soderblom Boxscore
21 Sunday, Nov. 27 vs Winnipeg L 7-2 6-11-4 Winless 7 Petr Mrazek Boxscore
22 Wednesday, Nov. 30 vs Edmonton L 5-4 6-12-4 Winless 8 Arvid Soderblom Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
23 Saturday, Dec. 3 Chi (1.77) @ NYR (4.01) 7:30 PM View
24 Sunday, Dec. 4 Chi (1.3) @ NYI (3.56) 7:30 PM View
25 Tuesday, Dec. 6 Chi @ NJ 7:00 PM
26 Friday, Dec. 9 Chi vs Wpg 8:30 PM
27 Tuesday, Dec. 13 Chi vs Wsh 9:00 PM
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS