LEO CARLSSON
#91 - C
NEWS
Thu, Feb 22, 2024

1:53 PM - Leo Carlsson (Ana) notched an assist in Wednesday's 7-4 loss to the Blue Jackets.

Mon, Jan 22, 2024

1:22 PM - Leo Carlsson (Ana) notched two assists and three shots on goal in Sunday's 5-2 loss to the Rangers.

Sun, Jan 21, 2024

2:19 PM - Leo Carlsson (Ana) notched an assist and two shots on goal in Saturday's 5-3 loss to the Sharks.

Mon, Jan 15, 2024

12:38 PM - Leo Carlsson (Ana) (knee) has been activated off injured reserve and will return to the lineup Monday afternoon against Florida.

Sat, Jan 13, 2024

12:28 PM - Leo Carlsson (Ana) (knee) will not play Saturday in Tampa Bay, per Alyson Lozoff of Bally Sports West.

Wed, Jan 10, 2024

2:46 PM - Leo Carlsson (Ana) (knee) resumed practicing with the Ducks on Wednesday, Eric Stephens of The Athletic reports.

Fri, Dec 29, 2023

10:03 AM - Leo Carlsson (Ana) (knee) was placed on injured reserve Thursday, per CapFriendly.

Tue, Dec 19, 2023

12:44 PM - Leo Carlsson (Ana) logged an assist and two blocked shots in Monday's 4-3 win over the Red Wings.

Sun, Dec 03, 2023

3:02 AM - Leo Carlsson (Ana) scored a goal on four shots and dished a power-play assist in Saturday's 4-3 shootout win over the Avalanche.

Fri, Dec 01, 2023

3:04 AM - Leo Carlsson (Ana) notched an assist in Thursday's 5-4 loss to the Capitals.

Fri, Nov 17, 2023

2:21 PM - Leo Carlsson (Ana) will sit out Friday's game versus Florida as a healthy scratch, Derek Lee of The Sporting Tribune reports.

Fri, Oct 27, 2023

10:16 AM - Leo Carlsson (Ana) produced a goal and an assist in Thursday's 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins.

Wed, Oct 18, 2023

6:04 PM - Leo Carlsson (Ana) (lower body) will be activated from season-opening injured reserve to make his NHL debut Thursday versus the Stars.

Tue, Oct 17, 2023

3:48 PM - Leo Carlsson (Ana) (lower body) practiced Tuesday and hopes to make his NHL debut Thursday against Dallas, according to Derek Lee of The Sporting Tribune.

Sat, Oct 07, 2023

12:27 PM - Leo Carlsson (Ana) (lower body) had to be helped off the ice at practice Friday, according to Felix Sicard of Crash the Pond.

Wed, Jul 12, 2023

3:34 PM - Leo Carlsson (Ana) agreed to a three-year, entry-level contract with Anaheim on Wednesday.

Wed, Jun 28, 2023

7:26 PM - Leo Carlsson (Ana) was selected second overall by the Ducks in the 2023 NHL Entry Draft on Wednesday.

News supplied by Rotowire