Anaheim Ducks

6-16-1-1
8th in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Anaheim Ducks
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
15 Saturday, Nov. 12 vs Chicago L 3-2 4-10-1 Lost 3 Anthony Stolarz Boxscore
16 Tuesday, Nov. 15 vs Detroit W 3-2(OT) 5-10-1 Won 1 John Gibson Boxscore
17 Thursday, Nov. 17 @ Winnipeg L 3-2 5-11-1 Lost 1 John Gibson Boxscore
18 Saturday, Nov. 19 @ St. Louis L 6-2 5-12-1 Lost 2 John Gibson Boxscore
19 Monday, Nov. 21 @ St. Louis L 3-1 5-13-1 Lost 3 John Gibson Boxscore
20 Wednesday, Nov. 23 vs NY Rangers W 3-2 6-13-1 Won 1 John Gibson Boxscore
21 Friday, Nov. 25 vs Ottawa L 5-1 6-14-1 Lost 1 Anthony Stolarz Boxscore
22 Sunday, Nov. 27 vs Seattle L 5-4 6-15-1 Lost 2 John Gibson Boxscore
23 Tuesday, Nov. 29 @ Nashville L 2-1(OT) 6-15-2 Winless 3 John Gibson Boxscore
24 Thursday, Dec. 1 @ Dallas L 5-0 6-16-2 Winless 4 Anthony Stolarz Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
25 Saturday, Dec. 3 Ana (2.18) @ Min (3.81) 2:00 PM View
26 Sunday, Dec. 4 Ana (1.73) @ Wpg (3.64) 3:00 PM View
27 Tuesday, Dec. 6 Ana vs Car 10:00 PM
28 Friday, Dec. 9 Ana vs SJ 10:00 PM
29 Monday, Dec. 12 Ana @ Ott 7:30 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 27, 2022

Derek Grant (LW/C) Missed 10 games (upper body injury).
Max Comtois (LW) Lower body injury, injured reserve.
Urho Vaakanainen (D) Recalled from his conditioning assignment with the San Diego Gulls (AHL).
Urho Vaakanainen (D) Missed 21 games (upper body injury).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS