Anaheim Ducks

2-1-0-0
2nd in Pacific Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Wednesday, Oct. 13 Winnipeg W 4-1 1-0-0 Won 1 John Gibson Boxscore
2 Friday, Oct. 15 Minnesota L 2-1 1-1-0 Lost 1 Anthony Stolarz Boxscore
3 Monday, Oct. 18 @ Calgary W 3-2(OT) 2-1-0 Won 1 John Gibson Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
4 Tuesday, Oct. 19 @ Edmonton 9:00 PM Anthony Stolarz
expected Expected
Mike Smith
expected Expected
5 Thursday, Oct. 21 @ Winnipeg 8:00 PM Anthony Stolarz
expected Expected
Connor Hellebuyck
expected Expected
6 Saturday, Oct. 23 @ Minnesota 6:00 PM
7 Tuesday, Oct. 26 Winnipeg 10:00 PM
8 Thursday, Oct. 28 Buffalo 10:00 PM
9 Friday, Oct. 29 @ Vegas 8:00 PM
10 Sunday, Oct. 31 Montreal 4:00 PM
11 Tuesday, Nov. 2 New Jersey 10:00 PM
12 Friday, Nov. 5 Arizona 10:00 PM
13 Sunday, Nov. 7 St. Louis 8:00 PM
14 Tuesday, Nov. 9 @ Vancouver 10:00 PM
15 Thursday, Nov. 11 @ Seattle 10:00 PM
16 Sunday, Nov. 14 Vancouver 8:00 PM
17 Tuesday, Nov. 16 Washington 10:00 PM
18 Thursday, Nov. 18 Carolina 10:00 PM
19 Monday, Nov. 22 @ Nashville 8:00 PM
20 Wednesday, Nov. 24 @ Colorado 9:00 PM
21 Friday, Nov. 26 Ottawa 4:00 PM
22 Sunday, Nov. 28 Toronto 8:00 PM
23 Tuesday, Nov. 30 @ Los Angeles 10:30 PM
24 Wednesday, Dec. 1 Vegas 10:00 PM
25 Friday, Dec. 3 Calgary 10:00 PM
26 Monday, Dec. 6 @ Washington 7:00 PM
27 Tuesday, Dec. 7 @ Buffalo 7:30 PM
28 Thursday, Dec. 9 @ Columbus 7:00 PM
29 Saturday, Dec. 11 @ Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
30 Sunday, Dec. 12 @ St. Louis 7:00 PM
31 Wednesday, Dec. 15 Seattle 10:00 PM
32 Friday, Dec. 17 Arizona 10:00 PM
33 Monday, Dec. 20 @ Edmonton 9:30 PM
34 Tuesday, Dec. 21 @ Calgary 9:00 PM
35 Thursday, Dec. 23 @ Vancouver 10:00 PM
36 Monday, Dec. 27 San Jose 10:00 PM
37 Wednesday, Dec. 29 Vancouver 10:30 PM
38 Friday, Dec. 31 @ Vegas 3:00 PM
39 Sunday, Jan. 2 @ Colorado 3:00 PM
40 Tuesday, Jan. 4 Philadelphia 10:00 PM
41 Thursday, Jan. 6 Detroit 10:00 PM
42 Saturday, Jan. 8 NY Rangers 10:00 PM
43 Tuesday, Jan. 11 Pittsburgh 10:00 PM
44 Friday, Jan. 14 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
45 Saturday, Jan. 15 @ Chicago 8:30 PM
46 Wednesday, Jan. 19 Colorado 10:00 PM
47 Friday, Jan. 21 Tampa Bay 10:00 PM
48 Monday, Jan. 24 @ Boston 7:00 PM
49 Wednesday, Jan. 26 @ Toronto 7:00 PM
50 Thursday, Jan. 27 @ Montreal 7:00 PM
51 Saturday, Jan. 29 @ Ottawa 12:30 PM
52 Monday, Jan. 31 @ Detroit 7:30 PM
53 Friday, Feb. 25 Los Angeles 10:00 PM
54 Sunday, Feb. 27 NY Islanders 8:30 PM
55 Tuesday, Mar. 1 Boston 10:00 PM
56 Friday, Mar. 4 Vegas 10:00 PM
57 Sunday, Mar. 6 San Jose 8:00 PM
58 Tuesday, Mar. 8 @ Chicago 8:30 PM
59 Thursday, Mar. 10 @ Nashville 8:00 PM
60 Saturday, Mar. 12 @ New Jersey 7:00 PM
61 Sunday, Mar. 13 @ NY Islanders 7:30 PM
62 Tuesday, Mar. 15 @ NY Rangers 7:00 PM
63 Friday, Mar. 18 Florida 10:00 PM
64 Monday, Mar. 21 Nashville 10:00 PM
65 Wednesday, Mar. 23 Chicago 10:00 PM
66 Friday, Mar. 25 Seattle 10:00 PM
67 Saturday, Mar. 26 @ San Jose 10:30 PM
68 Tuesday, Mar. 29 Dallas 10:00 PM
69 Thursday, Mar. 31 Dallas 10:00 PM
70 Friday, Apr. 1 @ Arizona 10:30 PM
71 Sunday, Apr. 3 Edmonton 8:00 PM
72 Wednesday, Apr. 6 Calgary 10:00 PM
73 Saturday, Apr. 9 @ Philadelphia 7:30 PM
74 Sunday, Apr. 10 @ Carolina 6:00 PM
75 Tuesday, Apr. 12 @ Florida 7:00 PM
76 Thursday, Apr. 14 @ Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
77 Sunday, Apr. 17 Columbus 8:30 PM
78 Tuesday, Apr. 19 Los Angeles 10:00 PM
79 Saturday, Apr. 23 @ Los Angeles 10:30 PM
80 Sunday, Apr. 24 St. Louis 8:30 PM
81 Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ San Jose 10:30 PM
82 Friday, Apr. 29 @ Dallas 8:30 PM