Atlanta Braves

38-31
2nd in NL East
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Atlanta Braves
Leader
STAT RANK
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Thursday, Jun. 6 @ WSH W 5-2 35-25 Won 1 Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 7 @ WSH L 2-1 35-26 Lost 1 Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 8 @ WSH L 7-3 35-27 Lost 2 Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 9 @ WSH L 8-5 35-28 Lost 3 Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 11 @ BAL L 4-0 35-29 Lost 4 Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 12 @ BAL L 4-2 35-30 Lost 5 Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 13 @ BAL W 6-3 36-30 Won 1 Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 14 vs TB W 7-3 37-30 Won 2 Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 15 vs TB W 9-2 38-30 Won 3 Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 16 vs TB L 8-6 38-31 Lost 1 Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Monday, Jun. 17 (5.88) vs (1.98) 7:20 PM Reese Olson (DET) Max Fried (ATL) View
Tuesday, Jun. 18 (6.56) vs (3.13) 7:20 PM Casey Mize (DET) Spencer Schwellenbach (ATL) View
Wednesday, Jun. 19 vs 12:20 PM Tarik Skubal (DET) Reynaldo Lopez (ATL)
Friday, Jun. 21 @ 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jun. 22 @ 7:15 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 16, 2024

Grant Holmes (P) Contract purchased from Gwinnett (AAA).
Huascar Ynoa (P) Elbow injury - right, 60-day injured list.
Huascar Ynoa (P) Recalled from Gwinnett (AAA).
Hurston Waldrep (P) Optioned to Gwinnett (AAA).
Ray Kerr (P) Optioned to Gwinnett (AAA).

June 15, 2024

Michael Harris II (CF) Hamstring strain - left, 10-day injured list.
Ramon Laureano (OF) Contract purchased from Gwinnett (AAA).
Spencer Strider (P) Transferred from the 15-day injured list to the 60-day injured list (ucl sprain - right).

June 14, 2024

Matt Carasiti (P) Signed by the Atlanta Braves to a minor league contract.

June 13, 2024

Phillip Evans (IF/OF) Released by the Atlanta Braves.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS