Atlanta Braves

76-68
1st in NL East
STANDINGS
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Tuesday, Sep. 7 Washington W 8-5 73-64 Won 2 Luke Jackson (2-2) Sv: Will Smith (31) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 8 Washington L 4-2 73-65 Lost 1 Richard Rodriguez (4-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 9 Washington W 7-6 74-65 Won 1 Jacob Webb (3-2) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 10 Miami W 6-2 75-65 Won 2 Ian Anderson (7-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 11 Miami L 6-4 75-66 Lost 1 Richard Rodriguez (4-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 12 Miami W 5-3 76-66 Won 1 Jacob Webb (4-2) Sv: Will Smith (32) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 14 Colorado L 5-4 76-67 Lost 1 Touki Toussaint (3-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 15 Colorado L 3-2 76-68 Lost 2 A.J. Minter (2-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 16 Colorado Postponed
Friday, Sep. 24 San Diego L 5-4 Suspended
Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Pitchers
Thursday, Sep. 16 Colorado 12:20 PM
Friday, Sep. 17 @ San Francisco 9:45 PM Ian Anderson Logan Webb
Saturday, Sep. 18 @ San Francisco 9:05 PM Charlie Morton
Sunday, Sep. 19 @ San Francisco 4:05 PM Max Fried Anthony DeSclafani
Monday, Sep. 20 @ Arizona 9:40 PM
STATS
VS.
Atlanta Braves
Leader
STAT RANK
LATEST MOVEMENTS

September 16, 2021

Chris Martin (P) Missed 12 games (right elbow inflammation).
Luke Jackson (P) Paternity leave list, day-to-day.

September 13, 2021

Travis Snider (OF) Released by the Atlanta Braves.
TEAM LEADERS
NEWS
SOCIAL MEDIA