Atlanta Braves

100-59
1st in NL East
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Apr. 7 vs Cincinnati L 6-3 0-1 Lost 1 Max Fried (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 8 vs Cincinnati W 7-6 1-1 Won 1 Charlie Morton (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 9 vs Cincinnati W 2-1 2-1 Won 2 Kyle Wright (1-0) Sv: Will Smith (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 10 vs Cincinnati L 6-3 2-2 Lost 1 Ian Anderson (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 11 vs Washington L 11-2 2-3 Lost 2 Huascar Ynoa (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 12 vs Washington W 16-4 3-3 Won 1 Bryce Elder (1-0) Sv: Jackson Stephens (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 13 vs Washington L 3-1 3-4 Lost 1 Max Fried (0-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 14 @ San Diego L 12-1 3-5 Lost 2 Charlie Morton (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 15 @ San Diego W 5-2 4-5 Won 1 Darren O'Day (1-0) Sv: Kenley Jansen (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 16 @ San Diego W 5-2 5-5 Won 2 Ian Anderson (1-1) Sv: Kenley Jansen (2) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 17 @ San Diego L 2-1 5-6 Lost 1 Bryce Elder (1-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 18 @ LA Dodgers L 7-4 5-7 Lost 2 Huascar Ynoa (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 19 @ LA Dodgers W 3-1 6-7 Won 1 Max Fried (1-2) Sv: Kenley Jansen (3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 20 @ LA Dodgers L 5-1 6-8 Lost 1 Charlie Morton (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 22 vs Miami W 3-0 7-8 Won 1 Kyle Wright (2-0) Sv: Kenley Jansen (4) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 23 vs Miami L 9-7 7-9 Lost 1 Spencer Strider (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 24 vs Miami L 5-4 7-10 Lost 2 Bryce Elder (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 26 vs Chicago Cubs W 3-1 8-10 Won 1 Max Fried (2-2) Sv: Kenley Jansen (5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 27 vs Chicago Cubs L 6-3 8-11 Lost 1 Tyler Matzek (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 28 vs Chicago Cubs W 5-1 9-11 Won 1 Kyle Wright (3-0) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 29 @ Texas W 6-3 10-11 Won 2 Ian Anderson (2-1) Sv: Kenley Jansen (6) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 30 @ Texas L 3-1 10-12 Lost 1 Bryce Elder (1-3) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 1 @ Texas L 7-3 10-13 Lost 2 Kyle Muller (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 2 @ NY Mets W 5-2 11-13 Won 1 Max Fried (3-2) Sv: Kenley Jansen (7) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 3 (1) @ NY Mets L 5-4 11-15 Lost 1 Charlie Morton (1-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 3 (2) @ NY Mets L 3-0 11-15 Lost 2 Kyle Wright (3-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 4 @ NY Mets W 9-2 12-15 Won 1 Ian Anderson (3-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 6 vs Milwaukee L 6-3 12-16 Lost 1 Collin McHugh (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 7 vs Milwaukee W 3-2 13-16 Won 1 Max Fried (4-2) Sv: Kenley Jansen (8) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 8 vs Milwaukee W 9-2 14-16 Won 2 Charlie Morton (2-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 10 vs Boston L 9-4 14-17 Lost 1 Kyle Wright (3-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 11 vs Boston W 5-3 15-17 Won 1 Kenley Jansen (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, May. 13 vs San Diego L 11-6 15-18 Lost 1 Will Smith (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 14 vs San Diego W 6-5 16-18 Won 1 Kenley Jansen (2-0) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 15 vs San Diego L 7-3 16-19 Lost 1 Jackson Stephens (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 16 @ Milwaukee L 1-0 16-20 Lost 2 Ian Anderson (3-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 17 @ Milwaukee W 3-0 17-20 Won 1 Tucker Davidson (1-0) Sv: Kenley Jansen (9) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 18 @ Milwaukee L 7-6 17-21 Lost 1 Jesse Chavez (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 20 @ Miami W 5-3 18-21 Won 1 Charlie Morton (3-3) Sv: Will Smith (2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 21 @ Miami W 4-3 19-21 Won 2 Kyle Wright (4-2) Sv: Kenley Jansen (10) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 22 @ Miami L 4-3 19-22 Lost 1 Ian Anderson (3-3) Boxscore
Monday, May. 23 vs Philadelphia L 7-3 19-23 Lost 2 Tucker Davidson (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 24 vs Philadelphia W 6-5 20-23 Won 1 Kenley Jansen (3-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 25 vs Philadelphia W 8-4 21-23 Won 2 Spencer Strider (1-1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 26 vs Philadelphia L 4-1 21-24 Lost 1 Kyle Wright (4-3) Boxscore
Friday, May. 27 vs Miami W 6-4 22-24 Won 1 Jackson Stephens (1-1) Sv: Kenley Jansen (11) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 28 vs Miami L 4-1 22-25 Lost 1 Tucker Davidson (1-2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 29 vs Miami W 6-3 23-25 Won 1 Max Fried (5-2) Sv: Kenley Jansen (12) Boxscore
Monday, May. 30 @ Arizona L 6-2 23-26 Lost 1 Spencer Strider (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 31 @ Arizona L 8-7 23-27 Lost 2 Jackson Stephens (1-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 1 @ Arizona W 6-0 24-27 Won 1 Kyle Wright (5-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 2 @ Colorado W 13-6 25-27 Won 2 Ian Anderson (4-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 3 @ Colorado W 3-1 26-27 Won 3 A.J. Minter (1-0) Sv: Kenley Jansen (13) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 4 @ Colorado W 6-2 27-27 Won 4 A.J. Minter (2-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 5 @ Colorado W 8-7 28-27 Won 5 Charlie Morton (4-3) Sv: Kenley Jansen (14) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 7 vs Oakland W 3-2 29-27 Won 6 Kyle Wright (6-3) Sv: Kenley Jansen (15) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 8 vs Oakland W 13-2 30-27 Won 7 Ian Anderson (5-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 9 vs Pittsburgh W 3-1 31-27 Won 8 Max Fried (6-2) Sv: Kenley Jansen (16) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 10 vs Pittsburgh W 4-2 32-27 Won 9 Spencer Strider (2-2) Sv: Kenley Jansen (17) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 11 vs Pittsburgh W 10-4 33-27 Won 10 Jesse Chavez (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 12 vs Pittsburgh W 5-3 34-27 Won 11 Kyle Wright (7-3) Sv: Kenley Jansen (18) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 13 @ Washington W 9-5 35-27 Won 12 Dylan Lee (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 14 @ Washington W 10-4 36-27 Won 13 Max Fried (7-2) Sv: Jackson Stephens (2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 15 @ Washington W 8-2 37-27 Won 14 Spencer Strider (3-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 17 @ Chicago Cubs L 1-0 37-28 Lost 1 A.J. Minter (2-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 18 @ Chicago Cubs L 6-3 37-29 Lost 2 Kyle Wright (7-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 19 @ Chicago Cubs W 6-0 38-29 Won 1 Ian Anderson (6-3) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 20 vs San Francisco W 2-1 39-29 Won 2 Kenley Jansen (4-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 vs San Francisco L 12-10 39-30 Lost 1 Darren O'Day (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 vs San Francisco W 4-3 40-30 Won 1 A.J. Minter (3-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 23 vs San Francisco W 7-6 41-30 Won 2 Kyle Wright (8-4) Sv: Kenley Jansen (19) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 vs LA Dodgers L 4-1 41-31 Lost 1 Ian Anderson (6-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 vs LA Dodgers W 5-3 42-31 Won 1 A.J. Minter (4-1) Sv: Kenley Jansen (20) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 vs LA Dodgers L 5-3 42-32 Lost 1 Darren O'Day (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 @ Philadelphia W 5-3 43-32 Won 1 Collin McHugh (1-1) Sv: A.J. Minter (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 @ Philadelphia W 4-1 44-32 Won 2 Kyle Wright (9-4) Sv: Will Smith (3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 30 @ Philadelphia L 14-4 44-33 Lost 1 Ian Anderson (6-5) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 1 @ Cincinnati W 9-1 45-33 Won 1 Max Fried (8-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 2 @ Cincinnati W 4-1 46-33 Won 2 Spencer Strider (4-2) Sv: Will Smith (4) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 3 @ Cincinnati L 4-3 46-34 Lost 1 A.J. Minter (4-2) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 4 vs St. Louis W 6-3 47-34 Won 1 Darren O'Day (2-2) Sv: Will Smith (5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 5 vs St. Louis W 7-1 48-34 Won 2 Ian Anderson (7-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 6 vs St. Louis W 3-0 49-34 Won 3 Max Fried (9-2) Sv: A.J. Minter (2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 7 vs St. Louis L 3-2 49-35 Lost 1 Tyler Matzek (0-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 8 vs Washington W 12-2 50-35 Won 1 Charlie Morton (5-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 9 vs Washington W 4-3 51-35 Won 2 Kyle Wright (10-4) Sv: A.J. Minter (3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 10 vs Washington W 4-3 52-35 Won 3 Collin McHugh (2-1) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 11 vs NY Mets L 4-1 52-36 Lost 1 Max Fried (9-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 12 vs NY Mets W 4-1 53-36 Won 1 Tyler Matzek (1-2) Sv: A.J. Minter (4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 13 vs NY Mets L 7-3 53-37 Lost 1 Charlie Morton (5-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 14 @ Washington W 5-4 54-37 Won 1 Kyle Wright (11-4) Sv: Kenley Jansen (21) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 15 @ Washington W 8-4 55-37 Won 2 Ian Anderson (8-5) Sv: A.J. Minter (5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 16 @ Washington W 6-3 56-37 Won 3 Max Fried (10-3) Sv: Kenley Jansen (22) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 17 @ Washington L 7-3 56-38 Lost 1 Spencer Strider (4-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 22 vs LA Angels W 8-1 57-38 Won 1 Dylan Lee (2-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 23 vs LA Angels W 7-2 58-38 Won 2 Kyle Wright (12-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 24 vs LA Angels L 9-1 58-39 Lost 1 Ian Anderson (8-6) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 25 @ Philadelphia L 6-4 58-40 Lost 2 A.J. Minter (4-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 26 @ Philadelphia W 6-3 59-40 Won 1 Spencer Strider (5-3) Sv: Kenley Jansen (23) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 27 @ Philadelphia L 7-2 59-41 Lost 1 Charlie Morton (5-5) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 29 vs Arizona W 5-2 60-41 Won 1 Kyle Wright (13-4) Sv: Kenley Jansen (24) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 30 vs Arizona W 6-2 61-41 Won 2 Ian Anderson (9-6) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 31 vs Arizona W 1-0 62-41 Won 3 Kenley Jansen (5-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 2 vs Philadelphia W 13-1 63-41 Won 4 Spencer Strider (6-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 3 vs Philadelphia L 3-1 63-42 Lost 1 Collin McHugh (2-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 4 @ NY Mets L 6-4 63-43 Lost 2 Kyle Wright (13-5) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 5 @ NY Mets W 9-6 64-43 Won 1 A.J. Minter (5-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 6 (1) @ NY Mets L 8-5 64-45 Lost 1 Jake Odorizzi (4-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 6 (2) @ NY Mets L 6-2 64-45 Lost 2 Max Fried (10-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 7 @ NY Mets L 5-2 64-46 Lost 3 Spencer Strider (6-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 9 @ Boston W 9-7 65-46 Won 1 Dylan Lee (3-0) Sv: Tyler Matzek (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 10 @ Boston W 8-4 66-46 Won 2 Kyle Wright (14-5) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 12 @ Miami W 4-3 67-46 Won 3 Tyler Matzek (2-2) Sv: Kenley Jansen (25) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 13 (1) @ Miami W 5-2 69-46 Won 4 Kyle Muller (1-1) Sv: Kenley Jansen (26) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 13 (2) @ Miami W 6-2 69-46 Won 5 Ian Anderson (10-6) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (17) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 14 @ Miami W 3-1 70-46 Won 6 Tyler Matzek (3-2) Sv: Kenley Jansen (27) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 15 vs NY Mets W 13-1 71-46 Won 7 Spencer Strider (7-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 16 vs NY Mets W 5-0 72-46 Won 8 Charlie Morton (6-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 17 vs NY Mets L 9-7 72-47 Lost 1 Jake Odorizzi (4-5) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 18 vs NY Mets W 3-2 73-47 Won 1 Max Fried (11-4) Sv: Kenley Jansen (28) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 19 vs Houston W 6-2 74-47 Won 2 Kyle Wright (15-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 20 vs Houston W 5-4 75-47 Won 3 Jackson Stephens (2-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 21 vs Houston L 5-4 75-48 Lost 1 Dylan Lee (3-1) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 22 @ Pittsburgh W 2-1 76-48 Won 1 Jake Odorizzi (5-5) Sv: Kenley Jansen (29) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 23 @ Pittsburgh W 6-1 77-48 Won 2 Max Fried (12-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 24 @ Pittsburgh W 14-2 78-48 Won 3 Kyle Wright (16-5) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 26 @ St. Louis W 11-4 79-48 Won 4 Spencer Strider (8-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 27 @ St. Louis L 6-5 79-49 Lost 1 Kenley Jansen (5-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 28 @ St. Louis L 6-3 79-50 Lost 2 A.J. Minter (5-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 30 vs Colorado L 3-2 79-51 Lost 3 Max Fried (12-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 31 vs Colorado W 3-2 80-51 Won 1 Kyle Wright (17-5) Sv: Kenley Jansen (30) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 1 vs Colorado W 3-0 81-51 Won 2 Spencer Strider (9-4) Sv: Kenley Jansen (31) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 2 vs Miami W 8-1 82-51 Won 3 Charlie Morton (7-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 3 vs Miami W 2-1 83-51 Won 4 Tyler Matzek (4-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 4 vs Miami W 7-1 84-51 Won 5 Max Fried (13-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 6 @ Oakland W 10-9 85-51 Won 6 Jesse Chavez (3-1) Sv: Kenley Jansen (32) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 7 @ Oakland W 7-3 86-51 Won 7 Spencer Strider (10-4) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 9 @ Seattle W 6-4 87-51 Won 8 Charlie Morton (8-5) Sv: Kenley Jansen (33) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 10 @ Seattle L 3-1 87-52 Lost 1 Max Fried (13-6) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 11 @ Seattle L 8-7 87-53 Lost 2 Kenley Jansen (5-2) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 12 @ San Francisco L 3-2 87-54 Lost 3 Spencer Strider (10-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 13 @ San Francisco W 5-1 88-54 Won 1 Kyle Wright (18-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 14 @ San Francisco L 4-1 88-55 Lost 1 Charlie Morton (8-6) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 16 vs Philadelphia W 7-2 89-55 Won 1 Jesse Chavez (4-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 17 vs Philadelphia W 4-3 90-55 Won 2 Dylan Lee (4-1) Sv: Kenley Jansen (34) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 18 vs Philadelphia W 5-2 91-55 Won 3 Spencer Strider (11-5) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 19 vs Washington W 5-2 92-55 Won 4 Kyle Wright (19-5) Sv: Kenley Jansen (35) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 20 vs Washington W 3-2 93-55 Won 5 Charlie Morton (9-6) Sv: Kenley Jansen (36) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 21 vs Washington L 3-2 93-56 Lost 1 Jesse Chavez (4-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 22 @ Philadelphia L 1-0 93-57 Lost 2 Max Fried (13-7) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 23 @ Philadelphia L 9-1 93-58 Lost 3 Jake Odorizzi (5-6) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 24 @ Philadelphia W 6-3 94-58 Won 1 Kyle Wright (20-5) Sv: Kenley Jansen (37) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 25 @ Philadelphia W 8-7 95-58 Won 2 Jackson Stephens (3-2) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 26 @ Washington W 8-0 96-58 Won 3 Bryce Elder (2-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 27 @ Washington W 8-2 97-58 Won 4 Collin McHugh (3-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 28 @ Washington L 3-2 97-59 Lost 1 Jackson Stephens (3-3) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 30 vs NY Mets W 5-2 98-59 Won 1 Max Fried (14-7) Sv: Kenley Jansen (38) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 1 vs NY Mets W 4-2 99-59 Won 2 Kyle Wright (21-5) Sv: Kenley Jansen (39) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 2 vs NY Mets W 5-3 100-59 Won 3 Dylan Lee (5-1) Sv: Kenley Jansen (40) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Monday, Oct. 3 @ Miami 6:40 PM Bryce Elder Jesus Luzardo
Tuesday, Oct. 4 @ Miami 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 5 @ Miami 4:10 PM