Atlanta Braves

26-15
2nd in NL East
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Wednesday, May. 1 @ SEA W 5-2 20-9 Won 1 Chris Sale (4-1) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (8) Boxscore
Friday, May. 3 @ LAD L 4-3 20-10 Lost 1 Jesse Chavez (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 4 @ LAD L 11-2 20-11 Lost 2 Bryce Elder (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 5 @ LAD L 5-1 20-12 Lost 3 Max Fried (2-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 7 vs BOS W 4-2 21-12 Won 1 Joe Jimenez (1-0) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (9) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 8 vs BOS W 5-0 22-12 Won 2 Chris Sale (5-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 10 @ NYM W 4-2 23-12 Won 3 Charlie Morton (3-0) Sv: Raisel Iglesias (10) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 11 @ NYM W 4-1 24-12 Won 4 Max Fried (3-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 12 @ NYM L 4-3 24-13 Lost 1 A.J. Minter (5-3) Boxscore
Monday, May. 13 vs CHC W 2-0 25-13 Won 1 Ray Kerr (1-0) Sv: A.J. Minter (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 14 vs CHC W 7-0 26-13 Won 2 Chris Sale (6-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 15 vs CHC L 7-1 26-14 Lost 1 Charlie Morton (3-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 17 vs SD L 3-1 26-15 Lost 2 Max Fried (3-2) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Saturday, May. 18 (4.34) vs (5.24) SD 7:15 PM Yu Darvish (SD) Bryce Elder (ATL) Game Forecast
Sunday, May. 19 (4.85) vs (2.38) SD 7:10 PM Reynaldo Lopez (ATL) Game Forecast
Monday, May. 20 vs SD 12:20 PM Dylan Cease (SD) Chris Sale (ATL)
Tuesday, May. 21 @ CHC 7:40 PM
Wednesday, May. 22 @ CHC 7:40 PM
Thursday, May. 23 @ CHC 2:20 PM
Friday, May. 24 @ PIT 6:40 PM
Saturday, May. 25 @ PIT 4:05 PM
Sunday, May. 26 @ PIT 1:35 PM
Monday, May. 27 vs WSH 4:10 PM
Tuesday, May. 28 vs WSH 7:20 PM
Wednesday, May. 29 vs WSH 7:20 PM
Thursday, May. 30 vs WSH 7:20 PM
Friday, May. 31 vs OAK 7:20 PM