Atlanta Braves

19-21
2nd in NL East
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Apr. 7 vs Cincinnati L 6-3 0-1 Lost 1 Max Fried (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 8 vs Cincinnati W 7-6 1-1 Won 1 Charlie Morton (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 9 vs Cincinnati W 2-1 2-1 Won 2 Kyle Wright (1-0) Sv: Will Smith (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 10 vs Cincinnati L 6-3 2-2 Lost 1 Ian Anderson (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 11 vs Washington L 11-2 2-3 Lost 2 Huascar Ynoa (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 12 vs Washington W 16-4 3-3 Won 1 Bryce Elder (1-0) Sv: Jackson Stephens (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 13 vs Washington L 3-1 3-4 Lost 1 Max Fried (0-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 14 @ San Diego L 12-1 3-5 Lost 2 Charlie Morton (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 15 @ San Diego W 5-2 4-5 Won 1 Darren O'Day (1-0) Sv: Kenley Jansen (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 16 @ San Diego W 5-2 5-5 Won 2 Ian Anderson (1-1) Sv: Kenley Jansen (2) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 17 @ San Diego L 2-1 5-6 Lost 1 Bryce Elder (1-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 18 @ LA Dodgers L 7-4 5-7 Lost 2 Huascar Ynoa (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 19 @ LA Dodgers W 3-1 6-7 Won 1 Max Fried (1-2) Sv: Kenley Jansen (3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 20 @ LA Dodgers L 5-1 6-8 Lost 1 Charlie Morton (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 22 vs Miami W 3-0 7-8 Won 1 Kyle Wright (2-0) Sv: Kenley Jansen (4) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 23 vs Miami L 9-7 7-9 Lost 1 Spencer Strider (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 24 vs Miami L 5-4 7-10 Lost 2 Bryce Elder (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 26 vs Chicago Cubs W 3-1 8-10 Won 1 Max Fried (2-2) Sv: Kenley Jansen (5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 27 vs Chicago Cubs L 6-3 8-11 Lost 1 Tyler Matzek (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 28 vs Chicago Cubs W 5-1 9-11 Won 1 Kyle Wright (3-0) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 29 @ Texas W 6-3 10-11 Won 2 Ian Anderson (2-1) Sv: Kenley Jansen (6) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 30 @ Texas L 3-1 10-12 Lost 1 Bryce Elder (1-3) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 1 @ Texas L 7-3 10-13 Lost 2 Kyle Muller (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 2 @ NY Mets W 5-2 11-13 Won 1 Max Fried (3-2) Sv: Kenley Jansen (7) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 3 (1) @ NY Mets L 5-4 11-15 Lost 1 Charlie Morton (1-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 3 (2) @ NY Mets L 3-0 11-15 Lost 2 Kyle Wright (3-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 4 @ NY Mets W 9-2 12-15 Won 1 Ian Anderson (3-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 6 vs Milwaukee L 6-3 12-16 Lost 1 Collin McHugh (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 7 vs Milwaukee W 3-2 13-16 Won 1 Max Fried (4-2) Sv: Kenley Jansen (8) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 8 vs Milwaukee W 9-2 14-16 Won 2 Charlie Morton (2-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 10 vs Boston L 9-4 14-17 Lost 1 Kyle Wright (3-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 11 vs Boston W 5-3 15-17 Won 1 Kenley Jansen (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, May. 13 vs San Diego L 11-6 15-18 Lost 1 Will Smith (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 14 vs San Diego W 6-5 16-18 Won 1 Kenley Jansen (2-0) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 15 vs San Diego L 7-3 16-19 Lost 1 Jackson Stephens (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 16 @ Milwaukee L 1-0 16-20 Lost 2 Ian Anderson (3-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 17 @ Milwaukee W 3-0 17-20 Won 1 Tucker Davidson (1-0) Sv: Kenley Jansen (9) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 18 @ Milwaukee L 7-6 17-21 Lost 1 Jesse Chavez (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 20 @ Miami W 5-3 18-21 Won 1 Charlie Morton (3-3) Sv: Will Smith (2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 21 @ Miami W 4-3 19-21 Won 2 Kyle Wright (4-2) Sv: Kenley Jansen (10) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Sunday, May. 22 @ Miami 1:40 PM
Monday, May. 23 vs Philadelphia 7:20 PM
Tuesday, May. 24 vs Philadelphia 7:20 PM
Wednesday, May. 25 vs Philadelphia 7:20 PM
Thursday, May. 26 vs Philadelphia 7:20 PM
Friday, May. 27 vs Miami 7:20 PM
Saturday, May. 28 vs Miami 4:10 PM
Sunday, May. 29 vs Miami 1:35 PM
Monday, May. 30 @ Arizona 8:10 PM
Tuesday, May. 31 @ Arizona 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 1 @ Arizona 3:40 PM
Thursday, Jun. 2 @ Colorado 8:40 PM
Friday, Jun. 3 @ Colorado 8:40 PM
Saturday, Jun. 4 @ Colorado 9:10 PM
Sunday, Jun. 5 @ Colorado 3:10 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 7 vs Oakland 7:20 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 8 vs Oakland 7:20 PM
Thursday, Jun. 9 vs Pittsburgh 7:20 PM
Friday, Jun. 10 vs Pittsburgh 7:20 PM
Saturday, Jun. 11 vs Pittsburgh 4:10 PM
Sunday, Jun. 12 vs Pittsburgh 1:35 PM
Monday, Jun. 13 @ Washington 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 14 @ Washington 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 15 @ Washington 7:05 PM
Friday, Jun. 17 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Saturday, Jun. 18 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Sunday, Jun. 19 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Monday, Jun. 20 vs San Francisco 7:20 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 21 vs San Francisco 7:20 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 22 vs San Francisco 7:20 PM
Thursday, Jun. 23 vs San Francisco 12:20 PM
Friday, Jun. 24 vs LA Dodgers 7:20 PM
Saturday, Jun. 25 vs LA Dodgers 7:15 PM
Sunday, Jun. 26 vs LA Dodgers 1:35 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 28 @ Philadelphia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 29 @ Philadelphia 7:05 PM
Thursday, Jun. 30 @ Philadelphia 6:05 PM
Friday, Jul. 1 @ Cincinnati 6:40 PM
Saturday, Jul. 2 @ Cincinnati 4:10 PM
Sunday, Jul. 3 @ Cincinnati 1:40 PM
Monday, Jul. 4 vs St. Louis 7:20 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 5 vs St. Louis 7:20 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 6 vs St. Louis 7:20 PM
Thursday, Jul. 7 vs St. Louis 7:20 PM
Friday, Jul. 8 vs Washington 7:20 PM
Saturday, Jul. 9 vs Washington 4:10 PM
Sunday, Jul. 10 vs Washington 1:35 PM
Monday, Jul. 11 vs NY Mets 7:20 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 12 vs NY Mets 7:20 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 13 vs NY Mets 12:20 PM
Thursday, Jul. 14 @ Washington 7:05 PM
Friday, Jul. 15 @ Washington 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jul. 16 @ Washington 4:05 PM
Sunday, Jul. 17 @ Washington 1:35 PM
Friday, Jul. 22 vs LA Angels 7:20 PM
Saturday, Jul. 23 vs LA Angels 7:20 PM
Sunday, Jul. 24 vs LA Angels 1:35 PM
Monday, Jul. 25 @ Philadelphia 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 26 @ Philadelphia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 27 @ Philadelphia 12:35 PM
Friday, Jul. 29 vs Arizona 7:20 PM
Saturday, Jul. 30 vs Arizona 7:20 PM
Sunday, Jul. 31 vs Arizona 1:35 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 2 vs Philadelphia 7:20 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 3 vs Philadelphia 12:20 PM
Thursday, Aug. 4 @ NY Mets 7:10 PM
Friday, Aug. 5 @ NY Mets 7:10 PM
Saturday, Aug. 6 @ NY Mets TBA
@ NY Mets 1:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 7 @ NY Mets 1:40 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 9 @ Boston 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 10 @ Boston 7:10 PM
Friday, Aug. 12 @ Miami 6:40 PM
Saturday, Aug. 13 @ Miami TBA
@ Miami 7:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 14 @ Miami 1:40 PM
Monday, Aug. 15 vs NY Mets 7:20 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 16 vs NY Mets 7:20 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 17 vs NY Mets 7:20 PM
Thursday, Aug. 18 vs NY Mets 7:20 PM
Friday, Aug. 19 vs Houston 7:20 PM
Saturday, Aug. 20 vs Houston 7:15 PM
Sunday, Aug. 21 vs Houston 1:35 PM
Monday, Aug. 22 @ Pittsburgh 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 23 @ Pittsburgh 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 24 @ Pittsburgh 12:35 PM
Friday, Aug. 26 @ St. Louis 8:15 PM
Saturday, Aug. 27 @ St. Louis 7:15 PM
Sunday, Aug. 28 @ St. Louis 2:15 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 30 vs Colorado 7:20 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 31 vs Colorado 7:20 PM
Thursday, Sep. 1 vs Colorado 7:20 PM
Friday, Sep. 2 vs Miami 7:20 PM
Saturday, Sep. 3 vs Miami 7:20 PM
Sunday, Sep. 4 vs Miami 1:35 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 6 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 7 @ Oakland 3:37 PM
Friday, Sep. 9 @ Seattle 9:40 PM
Saturday, Sep. 10 @ Seattle 9:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 11 @ Seattle 4:10 PM
Monday, Sep. 12 @ San Francisco 9:45 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 13 @ San Francisco 9:45 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 14 @ San Francisco 3:45 PM
Friday, Sep. 16 vs Philadelphia 7:20 PM
Saturday, Sep. 17 vs Philadelphia 7:20 PM
Sunday, Sep. 18 vs Philadelphia 1:35 PM
Monday, Sep. 19 vs Washington 7:20 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 20 vs Washington 7:20 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 21 vs Washington 12:20 PM
Thursday, Sep. 22 @ Philadelphia 6:45 PM
Friday, Sep. 23 @ Philadelphia 7:05 PM
Saturday, Sep. 24 @ Philadelphia 4:05 PM
Sunday, Sep. 25 @ Philadelphia 1:05 PM
Monday, Sep. 26 @ Washington 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 27 @ Washington 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 28 @ Washington 7:05 PM
Friday, Sep. 30 vs NY Mets 7:20 PM
Saturday, Oct. 1 vs NY Mets 7:20 PM
Sunday, Oct. 2 vs NY Mets 1:35 PM
Monday, Oct. 3 @ Miami 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 4 @ Miami 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 5 @ Miami 12:00 AM