Washington Nationals

29-49
5th in NL East
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Washington Nationals
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Saturday, Jun. 18 vs Philadelphia L 2-1 23-46 Lost 8 Reed Garrett (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 19 vs Philadelphia W 9-3 24-46 Won 1 Jackson Tetreault (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 @ Baltimore W 3-0 25-46 Won 2 Erick Fedde (5-5) Sv: Tanner Rainey (8) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 @ Baltimore L 7-0 25-47 Lost 1 Patrick Corbin (3-10) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 @ Texas W 2-1 26-47 Won 1 Carl Edwards Jr. (1-1) Sv: Tanner Rainey (9) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 @ Texas L 3-2 26-48 Lost 1 Kyle Finnegan (2-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 @ Texas W 6-4 27-48 Won 1 Jackson Tetreault (2-1) Sv: Tanner Rainey (10) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 27 vs Pittsburgh W 3-2 28-48 Won 2 Carl Edwards Jr. (2-1) Sv: Kyle Finnegan (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 vs Pittsburgh W 3-1 29-48 Won 3 Patrick Corbin (4-10) Sv: Tanner Rainey (11) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 vs Pittsburgh L 8-7 29-49 Lost 1 Carl Edwards Jr. (2-2) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Friday, Jul. 1 vs Miami 6:05 PM
Saturday, Jul. 2 vs Miami 4:05 PM
Sunday, Jul. 3 vs Miami 1:35 PM
Monday, Jul. 4 vs Miami 11:05 AM
Tuesday, Jul. 5 @ Philadelphia 7:05 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 27, 2022

Francisco Perez (P) Optioned to Rochester (AAA).
Sam Clay (P) Recalled from Rochester (AAA).

June 24, 2022

Jace Fry (P) Released by the Washington Nationals.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS