Houston Astros

24-32
3rd in AL West
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Houston Astros
Leader
STAT RANK
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Sunday, May. 19 vs MIL W 9-4 21-26 Won 1 Boxscore
Monday, May. 20 vs LAA L 9-7 21-27 Lost 1 Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 21 vs LAA W 6-5 22-27 Won 1 Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 22 vs LAA L 2-1 22-28 Lost 1 Boxscore
Friday, May. 24 @ OAK W 6-3 23-28 Won 1 Boxscore
Saturday, May. 25 @ OAK L 3-1 23-29 Lost 1 Boxscore
Sunday, May. 26 @ OAK W 5-2 24-29 Won 1 Boxscore
Monday, May. 27 @ SEA L 3-2 24-30 Lost 1 Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 28 @ SEA L 4-2 24-31 Lost 2 Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 29 @ SEA L 2-1 24-32 Lost 3 Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Thursday, May. 30 (3.29) @ (5.65) 4:10 PM Spencer Arrighetti (HOU) Logan Gilbert (SEA) View
Friday, May. 31 (6.79) vs (2.30) 8:10 PM Pablo Lopez (MIN) Ronel Blanco (HOU) View
Saturday, Jun. 1 vs 4:10 PM Joe Ryan (MIN) Framber Valdez (HOU)
Sunday, Jun. 2 vs 1:05 PM Simeon Woods Richardson (MIN) Hunter Brown (HOU)
Monday, Jun. 3 vs 8:10 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

May 28, 2024

Kaleb Ort (P) Optioned to Sugar Land (AAA).
Kaleb Ort (P) Claimed by the Houston Astros off waivers from the Baltimore Orioles.

May 27, 2024

Alex Speas (P) Recalled from Sugar Land (AAA).
Cristian Javier (P) Forearm injury - right, 15-day injured list (retroactive to May 24th, 2024).
Joey Loperfido (OF/1B) Optioned to Sugar Land (AAA).
Jose Abreu (1B) Recalled from Sugar Land (AAA).

May 26, 2024

Ronel Blanco (P) Missed 10 games (suspended by mlb).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS