Houston Astros

47-27
1st in AL West
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Houston Astros
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Saturday, Jun. 18 vs Chicago WS L 7-0 40-25 Lost 1 Justin Verlander (8-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 19 vs Chicago WS W 4-3 41-25 Won 1 Cristian Javier (4-3) Sv: Ryan Pressly (13) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 vs NY Mets W 8-2 42-25 Won 2 Jose Urquidy (6-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 vs NY Mets W 5-3 43-25 Won 3 Luis Garcia (5-5) Sv: Ryan Pressly (14) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 23 @ NY Yankees L 7-6 43-26 Lost 1 Ryan Pressly (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 @ NY Yankees W 3-1 44-26 Won 1 Justin Verlander (9-3) Sv: Rafael Montero (5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 @ NY Yankees W 3-0 45-26 Won 2 Cristian Javier (5-3) Sv: Ryan Pressly (15) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 @ NY Yankees L 6-3 45-27 Lost 1 Seth Martinez (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 @ NY Mets W 9-1 46-27 Won 1 Framber Valdez (8-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 @ NY Mets W 2-0 47-27 Won 2 Justin Verlander (10-3) Sv: Ryan Pressly (16) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Thursday, Jun. 30 vs NY Yankees 6:10 PM
Friday, Jul. 1 vs LA Angels 8:10 PM
Saturday, Jul. 2 vs LA Angels 4:10 PM
Sunday, Jul. 3 vs LA Angels 2:10 PM
Monday, Jul. 4 vs Kansas City 4:10 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 28, 2022

Chas McCormick (OF) Recalled from Sugar Land (AAA).
Enoli Paredes (P) Recalled from Sugar Land (AAA).
Michael Brantley (DH/OF) Right shoulder injury, 10-day injured list (retroactive to June 27th, 2022).

June 27, 2022

Brandon Bielak (P) Optioned to Sugar Land (AAA).

June 26, 2022

Chas McCormick (OF) Optioned to Sugar Land (AAA).
Jeremy Pena (SS) Missed 10 games (left thumb injury).

June 24, 2022

Aledmys Diaz (IF/OF) Missed 3 games (left shoulder injury).
Dillon Thomas (OF) Designated for assignment by the Houston Astros.
Jake Meyers (OF) Missed 69 games (left shoulder surgery).
Jose Siri (OF) Optioned to Sugar Land (AAA).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS