Houston Astros

95-67
1st in AL West
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Apr. 1 @ Oakland W 8-1 1-0 Won 1 Zack Greinke (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 2 @ Oakland W 9-5 2-0 Won 2 Bryan Abreu (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 3 @ Oakland W 9-1 3-0 Won 3 Lance McCullers Jr. (1-0) Sv: Brooks Raley (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 4 @ Oakland W 9-2 4-0 Won 4 Brandon Bielak (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 5 @ LA Angels L 7-6 4-1 Lost 1 Joe Smith (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 6 @ LA Angels W 4-2 5-1 Won 1 Ryan Pressly (1-0) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 8 Oakland W 6-2 6-1 Won 2 Cristian Javier (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 9 Oakland L 6-2 6-2 Lost 1 Bryan Abreu (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 10 Oakland L 7-3 6-3 Lost 2 Jose Urquidy (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 12 Detroit L 6-2 6-4 Lost 3 Zack Greinke (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 13 Detroit L 8-2 6-5 Lost 4 Jake Odorizzi (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 14 Detroit L 6-4 6-6 Lost 5 Lance McCullers Jr. (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 16 @ Seattle L 6-5 6-7 Lost 6 Ryne Stanek (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 17 @ Seattle W 1-0 7-7 Won 1 Zack Greinke (2-1) Sv: Ryan Pressly (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 18 @ Seattle L 7-2 7-8 Lost 1 Jake Odorizzi (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 20 @ Colorado L 6-2 7-9 Lost 2 Luis Garcia (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 21 @ Colorado L 6-3 7-10 Lost 3 Jose Urquidy (0-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 22 LA Angels W 8-2 8-10 Won 1 Cristian Javier (2-0) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 23 LA Angels W 5-4 9-10 Won 2 Ryan Pressly (2-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 24 LA Angels W 16-2 10-10 Won 3 Kent Emanuel (1-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 25 LA Angels L 4-2 10-11 Lost 1 Luis Garcia (0-2) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 26 Seattle W 5-2 11-11 Won 1 Jose Urquidy (1-2) Sv: Ryan Pressly (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 27 Seattle W 2-0 12-11 Won 2 Cristian Javier (3-0) Sv: Ryan Pressly (3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 28 Seattle W 7-5 13-11 Won 3 Joe Smith (1-1) Sv: Ryne Stanek (1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 29 Seattle L 1-0 13-12 Lost 1 Luis Garcia (0-3) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 30 @ Tampa Bay W 9-2 14-12 Won 1 Lance McCullers Jr. (2-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 1 @ Tampa Bay W 3-1 15-12 Won 2 Jose Urquidy (2-2) Sv: Ryan Pressly (4) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 2 @ Tampa Bay L 5-4 15-13 Lost 1 Brooks Raley (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 4 @ NY Yankees L 7-3 15-14 Lost 2 Brandon Bielak (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 5 @ NY Yankees L 6-3 15-15 Lost 3 Brooks Raley (0-2) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 6 @ NY Yankees W 7-4 16-15 Won 1 Andre Scrubb (1-0) Sv: Ryan Pressly (5) Boxscore
Friday, May. 7 Toronto W 10-4 17-15 Won 2 Jose Urquidy (3-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 8 Toronto L 8-4 17-16 Lost 1 Cristian Javier (3-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 9 Toronto W 7-4 18-16 Won 1 Bryan Abreu (2-1) Sv: Ryan Pressly (6) Boxscore
Monday, May. 10 LA Angels L 5-4 18-17 Lost 1 Brandon Bielak (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 11 LA Angels W 5-1 19-17 Won 1 Lance McCullers Jr. (3-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 12 LA Angels W 9-1 20-17 Won 2 Brandon Bielak (2-2) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 13 Texas W 4-3 21-17 Won 3 Brooks Raley (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 14 Texas W 10-4 22-17 Won 4 Zack Greinke (3-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 15 Texas W 6-5 23-17 Won 5 Luis Garcia (1-3) Sv: Ryan Pressly (7) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 16 Texas W 6-2 24-17 Won 6 Brooks Raley (2-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 18 @ Oakland L 6-5 24-18 Lost 1 Bryan Abreu (2-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 19 @ Oakland W 8-1 25-18 Won 1 Zack Greinke (4-1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 20 @ Oakland W 8-4 26-18 Won 2 Luis Garcia (2-3) Boxscore
Friday, May. 21 @ Texas L 7-5 26-19 Lost 1 Bryan Abreu (2-3) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 22 @ Texas L 8-4 26-20 Lost 2 Andre Scrubb (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 23 @ Texas L 3-2 26-21 Lost 3 Ryan Pressly (2-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 25 LA Dodgers L 9-2 26-22 Lost 4 Zack Greinke (4-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 26 LA Dodgers W 5-2 27-22 Won 1 Luis Garcia (3-3) Sv: Bryan Abreu (1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 28 San Diego L 10-3 27-23 Lost 1 Brooks Raley (2-3) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 29 San Diego L 11-8 27-24 Lost 2 Ralph Garza Jr. (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 30 San Diego W 7-4 28-24 Won 1 Zack Greinke (5-2) Boxscore
Monday, May. 31 Boston W 11-2 29-24 Won 2 Jose Urquidy (4-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 1 Boston W 5-1 30-24 Won 3 Luis Garcia (4-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 2 Boston W 2-1 31-24 Won 4 Framber Valdez (1-0) Sv: Ryan Pressly (8) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 3 Boston L 5-1 31-25 Lost 1 Jake Odorizzi (0-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 4 @ Toronto W 13-1 32-25 Won 1 Zack Greinke (6-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 5 @ Toronto L 6-2 32-26 Lost 1 Jose Urquidy (4-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 6 @ Toronto W 6-3 33-26 Won 1 Luis Garcia (5-3) Sv: Ryan Pressly (9) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 8 @ Boston W 7-1 34-26 Won 2 Framber Valdez (2-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 9 @ Boston W 8-3 35-26 Won 3 Jake Odorizzi (1-3) Sv: Cristian Javier (1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 10 @ Boston L 12-8 35-27 Lost 1 Blake Taylor (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 11 @ Minnesota W 6-4 36-27 Won 1 Ryne Stanek (1-1) Sv: Ryan Pressly (10) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 12 @ Minnesota L 5-2 36-28 Lost 1 Luis Garcia (5-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 13 @ Minnesota W 14-3 37-28 Won 1 Framber Valdez (3-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 15 Texas W 6-3 38-28 Won 2 Ryan Pressly (3-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 16 Texas W 8-4 39-28 Won 3 Zack Greinke (7-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 17 Chicago WS W 10-2 40-28 Won 4 Jose Urquidy (5-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 18 Chicago WS W 2-1 41-28 Won 5 Ryan Pressly (4-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 19 Chicago WS W 7-3 42-28 Won 6 Framber Valdez (4-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 20 Chicago WS W 8-2 43-28 Won 7 Lance McCullers Jr. (4-1) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 21 @ Baltimore W 10-2 44-28 Won 8 Jake Odorizzi (2-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 22 @ Baltimore W 3-1 45-28 Won 9 Zack Greinke (8-2) Sv: Ryan Pressly (11) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 23 @ Baltimore W 13-0 46-28 Won 10 Jose Urquidy (6-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 24 @ Detroit W 12-3 47-28 Won 11 Luis Garcia (6-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 26 (1) @ Detroit L 3-1 48-29 Lost 1 Framber Valdez (4-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 26 (2) @ Detroit W 3-2 48-29 Won 1 Lance McCullers Jr. (5-1) Sv: Ryan Pressly (12) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 27 @ Detroit L 2-1 48-30 Lost 1 Blake Taylor (0-2) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 28 Baltimore L 9-7 48-31 Lost 2 Brandon Bielak (2-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 29 Baltimore L 13-3 48-32 Lost 3 Ralph Garza Jr. (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 30 Baltimore L 5-2 48-33 Lost 4 Luis Garcia (6-5) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 1 @ Cleveland W 7-2 49-33 Won 1 Framber Valdez (5-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 2 @ Cleveland W 6-3 50-33 Won 2 Lance McCullers Jr. (6-1) Sv: Ryan Pressly (13) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 3 @ Cleveland W 3-2 51-33 Won 3 Jake Odorizzi (3-3) Sv: Ryan Pressly (14) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 4 @ Cleveland W 4-3 52-33 Won 4 Blake Taylor (1-2) Sv: Brooks Raley (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 6 Oakland W 9-6 53-33 Won 5 Bryan Abreu (3-3) Sv: Ryan Pressly (15) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 7 Oakland W 4-3 54-33 Won 6 Blake Taylor (2-2) Sv: Ryan Pressly (16) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 8 Oakland L 2-1 54-34 Lost 1 Lance McCullers Jr. (6-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 9 NY Yankees L 4-0 54-35 Lost 2 Jake Odorizzi (3-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 10 NY Yankees L 1-0 54-36 Lost 3 Zack Greinke (8-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 11 NY Yankees W 8-7 55-36 Won 1 Ralph Garza Jr. (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 16 @ Chicago WS W 7-1 56-36 Won 2 Lance McCullers Jr. (7-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 17 @ Chicago WS L 10-1 56-37 Lost 1 Jake Odorizzi (3-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 18 @ Chicago WS L 4-0 56-38 Lost 2 Framber Valdez (5-2) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 19 Cleveland W 4-3 57-38 Won 1 Zack Greinke (9-3) Sv: Ryan Pressly (17) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 20 Cleveland W 9-3 58-38 Won 2 Luis Garcia (7-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 21 Cleveland L 5-4 58-39 Lost 1 Austin Pruitt (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 23 Texas W 7-3 59-39 Won 1 Brandon Bielak (3-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 24 Texas W 4-1 60-39 Won 2 Framber Valdez (6-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 25 Texas W 3-1 61-39 Won 3 Zack Greinke (10-3) Sv: Ryan Pressly (18) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 26 @ Seattle L 11-8 61-40 Lost 1 Ryne Stanek (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 27 @ Seattle W 8-6 62-40 Won 1 Lance McCullers Jr. (8-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 28 @ Seattle W 11-4 63-40 Won 2 Jake Odorizzi (4-5) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 30 @ San Francisco W 9-6 64-40 Won 3 Framber Valdez (7-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 31 @ San Francisco L 8-6 64-41 Lost 1 Blake Taylor (2-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 1 @ San Francisco L 5-3 64-42 Lost 2 Luis Garcia (7-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 3 @ LA Dodgers W 3-0 65-42 Won 1 Lance McCullers Jr. (9-2) Sv: Ryne Stanek (2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 4 @ LA Dodgers L 7-5 65-43 Lost 1 Jake Odorizzi (4-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 5 Minnesota L 5-3 65-44 Lost 2 Framber Valdez (7-3) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 6 Minnesota L 5-4 65-45 Lost 3 Rafael Montero (5-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 7 Minnesota W 4-0 66-45 Won 1 Luis Garcia (8-6) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 8 Minnesota L 7-5 66-46 Lost 1 Lance McCullers Jr. (9-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 10 Colorado W 5-0 67-46 Won 1 Jake Odorizzi (5-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 11 Colorado W 5-1 68-46 Won 2 Framber Valdez (8-3) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 13 @ LA Angels W 4-1 69-46 Won 3 Zack Greinke (11-3) Sv: Ryan Pressly (19) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 14 @ LA Angels W 8-2 70-46 Won 4 Luis Garcia (9-6) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 15 @ LA Angels L 3-1 70-47 Lost 1 Lance McCullers Jr. (9-4) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 16 @ Kansas City L 7-6 70-48 Lost 2 Yimi Garcia (3-8) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 17 @ Kansas City L 3-1 70-49 Lost 3 Framber Valdez (8-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 18 @ Kansas City L 3-2 70-50 Lost 4 Blake Taylor (2-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 19 @ Kansas City W 6-3 71-50 Won 1 Ryan Pressly (5-1) Sv: Cristian Javier (2) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 20 Seattle W 12-3 72-50 Won 2 Lance McCullers Jr. (10-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 21 Seattle W 15-1 73-50 Won 3 Jake Odorizzi (6-6) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 22 Seattle L 6-3 73-51 Lost 1 Ryne Stanek (1-3) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 23 Kansas City L 7-1 73-52 Lost 2 Zack Greinke (11-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 24 Kansas City W 4-0 74-52 Won 1 Luis Garcia (10-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 25 Kansas City W 6-5 75-52 Won 2 Kendall Graveman (5-0) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 27 @ Texas W 5-4 76-52 Won 3 Phil Maton (3-0) Sv: Ryan Pressly (20) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 28 @ Texas W 5-2 77-52 Won 4 Framber Valdez (9-4) Sv: Ryan Pressly (21) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 29 @ Texas L 13-2 77-53 Lost 1 Zack Greinke (11-5) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 30 @ Seattle W 4-3 78-53 Won 1 Phil Maton (4-0) Sv: Ryan Pressly (22) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 31 @ Seattle L 4-0 78-54 Lost 1 Kendall Graveman (5-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 1 @ Seattle L 1-0 78-55 Lost 2 Jake Odorizzi (6-7) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 3 @ San Diego W 6-3 79-55 Won 1 Blake Taylor (3-4) Sv: Ryan Pressly (23) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 4 @ San Diego L 10-2 79-56 Lost 1 Framber Valdez (9-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 5 @ San Diego L 4-3 79-57 Lost 2 Ryne Stanek (1-4) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 6 Seattle W 11-2 80-57 Won 1 Lance McCullers Jr. (11-4) Sv: Brandon Bielak (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 7 Seattle W 5-4 81-57 Won 2 Ryne Stanek (2-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 8 Seattle L 8-5 81-58 Lost 1 Ryan Pressly (5-2) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 10 LA Angels W 10-5 82-58 Won 1 Framber Valdez (10-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 11 LA Angels L 4-2 82-59 Lost 1 Luis Garcia (10-7) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 12 LA Angels W 3-1 83-59 Won 1 Lance McCullers Jr. (12-4) Sv: Ryan Pressly (24) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 13 @ Texas W 15-1 84-59 Won 2 Cristian Javier (4-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 14 @ Texas L 8-1 84-60 Lost 1 Zack Greinke (11-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 15 @ Texas W 7-2 85-60 Won 1 Jose Urquidy (7-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 16 @ Texas W 12-1 86-60 Won 2 Luis Garcia (11-7) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 17 Arizona W 4-3 87-60 Won 3 Ryne Stanek (3-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 18 Arizona L 6-4 87-61 Lost 1 Yimi Garcia (3-9) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 19 Arizona W 7-6 88-61 Won 1 Peter Solomon (1-0) Sv: Ryan Pressly (25) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 20 @ LA Angels W 10-0 89-61 Won 2 Framber Valdez (11-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 21 @ LA Angels W 10-5 90-61 Won 3 Jose Urquidy (8-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 22 @ LA Angels W 9-5 91-61 Won 4 Yimi Garcia (4-9) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 23 @ LA Angels L 3-2 91-62 Lost 1 Lance McCullers Jr. (12-5) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 @ Oakland L 14-2 91-63 Lost 2 Brandon Bielak (3-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 @ Oakland L 2-1 91-64 Lost 3 Ryan Pressly (5-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 26 @ Oakland L 4-3 91-65 Lost 4 Ryne Stanek (3-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 28 Tampa Bay W 4-3 92-65 Won 1 Phil Maton (5-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 29 Tampa Bay L 7-0 92-66 Lost 1 Luis Garcia (11-8) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 30 Tampa Bay W 3-2 93-66 Won 1 Lance McCullers Jr. (13-5) Sv: Ryan Pressly (26) Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 1 Oakland L 8-6 93-67 Lost 1 Framber Valdez (11-6) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 2 Oakland W 10-4 94-67 Won 1 Phil Maton (6-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 3 Oakland W 7-6 95-67 Won 2 Blake Taylor (4-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Oct. 7 Chicago WS W 6-1 Lance McCullers Jr. (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 8 Chicago WS W 9-4 Ryne Stanek (1-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 10 @ Chicago WS L 12-6 Yimi Garcia (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Oct. 12 @ Chicago WS W 10-1 Yimi Garcia (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Oct. 13 Chicago WS Not needed
Friday, Oct. 15 Boston W 5-4 Ryne Stanek (1-0) Sv: Ryan Pressly (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 16 Boston L 9-5 Luis Garcia (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Oct. 18 @ Boston L 12-3 Jose Urquidy (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Oct. 19 @ Boston W 9-2 Kendall Graveman (1-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Oct. 20 @ Boston W 9-1 Framber Valdez (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 22 Boston W 5-0 Luis Garcia (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 23 Boston Not needed
Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Pitchers
Wednesday, Oct. 13 Chicago WS 8:07 PM
Saturday, Oct. 23 Boston 8:08 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 26 Atlanta 8:09 PM Charlie Morton Framber Valdez
Wednesday, Oct. 27 Atlanta 8:09 PM
Friday, Oct. 29 @ Atlanta 8:09 PM
Saturday, Oct. 30 @ Atlanta 8:09 PM
Sunday, Oct. 31 @ Atlanta 8:15 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 2 Atlanta 8:09 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 3 Atlanta 8:09 PM