Houston Astros

52-27
1st in AL West
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Apr. 7 @ LA Angels W 3-1 1-0 Won 3 Framber Valdez (1-0) Sv: Ryan Pressly (1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 8 @ LA Angels W 13-6 2-0 Won 4 Rafael Montero (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 9 @ LA Angels L 2-0 2-1 Lost 1 Justin Verlander (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 10 @ LA Angels W 4-1 3-1 Won 1 Jose Urquidy (1-0) Sv: Ryan Pressly (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 12 @ Arizona W 2-1 4-1 Won 2 Hector Neris (1-0) Sv: Ryan Pressly (3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 13 @ Arizona L 3-2 4-2 Lost 1 Ryan Pressly (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 15 @ Seattle L 11-1 4-3 Lost 2 Jake Odorizzi (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 16 @ Seattle W 4-0 5-3 Won 1 Justin Verlander (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 17 @ Seattle L 7-2 5-4 Lost 1 Jose Urquidy (1-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 18 vs LA Angels W 8-3 6-4 Won 1 Luis Garcia (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 19 vs LA Angels L 7-2 6-5 Lost 1 Framber Valdez (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 20 vs LA Angels L 6-0 6-6 Lost 2 Jake Odorizzi (0-2) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 22 vs Toronto L 4-3 6-7 Lost 3 Hector Neris (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 23 vs Toronto L 3-2 6-8 Lost 4 Blake Taylor (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 24 vs Toronto W 8-7 7-8 Won 1 Blake Taylor (1-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 25 @ Texas L 6-2 7-9 Lost 1 Phil Maton (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ Texas W 5-1 8-9 Won 1 Jake Odorizzi (1-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 27 @ Texas W 4-3 9-9 Won 2 Cristian Javier (1-0) Sv: Ryne Stanek (1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 28 @ Texas W 3-2 10-9 Won 3 Justin Verlander (2-1) Sv: Rafael Montero (1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 29 @ Toronto W 11-7 11-9 Won 4 Jose Urquidy (2-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 30 @ Toronto L 2-1 11-10 Lost 1 Luis Garcia (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 1 @ Toronto L 3-2 11-11 Lost 2 Framber Valdez (1-2) Boxscore
Monday, May. 2 vs Seattle W 3-0 12-11 Won 1 Jake Odorizzi (2-2) Sv: Rafael Montero (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 3 vs Seattle W 4-0 13-11 Won 2 Cristian Javier (2-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 4 vs Seattle W 7-2 14-11 Won 3 Justin Verlander (3-1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 5 vs Detroit W 3-2 15-11 Won 4 Ryan Pressly (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 6 vs Detroit W 3-2 16-11 Won 5 Luis Garcia (2-1) Sv: Rafael Montero (3) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 7 vs Detroit W 3-2 17-11 Won 6 Bryan Abreu (1-0) Sv: Ryan Pressly (4) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 8 vs Detroit W 5-0 18-11 Won 7 Jake Odorizzi (3-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 10 @ Minnesota W 5-0 19-11 Won 8 Justin Verlander (4-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 11 @ Minnesota W 11-3 20-11 Won 9 Bryan Abreu (2-0) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 12 @ Minnesota W 5-0 21-11 Won 10 Luis Garcia (3-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 13 @ Washington W 6-1 22-11 Won 11 Framber Valdez (2-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 14 @ Washington L 13-6 22-12 Lost 1 Cristian Javier (2-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 15 @ Washington W 8-0 23-12 Won 1 Justin Verlander (5-1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 16 @ Boston L 6-3 23-13 Lost 1 Hector Neris (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 17 @ Boston W 13-4 24-13 Won 1 Jose Urquidy (3-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 18 @ Boston L 5-1 24-14 Lost 1 Luis Garcia (3-2) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 19 vs Texas W 5-1 25-14 Won 1 Framber Valdez (3-2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 20 vs Texas L 3-0 25-15 Lost 1 Cristian Javier (2-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 21 vs Texas W 2-1 26-15 Won 1 Justin Verlander (6-1) Sv: Ryan Pressly (5) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 22 vs Texas W 5-2 27-15 Won 2 Jose Urquidy (4-1) Sv: Ryan Pressly (6) Boxscore
Monday, May. 23 vs Cleveland L 6-1 27-16 Lost 1 Luis Garcia (3-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 24 vs Cleveland W 7-3 28-16 Won 1 Framber Valdez (4-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 25 vs Cleveland W 2-1 29-16 Won 2 Cristian Javier (3-2) Sv: Ryan Pressly (7) Boxscore
Friday, May. 27 @ Seattle L 6-1 29-17 Lost 1 Justin Verlander (6-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 28 @ Seattle L 6-0 29-18 Lost 2 Jose Urquidy (4-2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 29 @ Seattle W 2-1 30-18 Won 1 Rafael Montero (2-0) Sv: Ryan Pressly (8) Boxscore
Monday, May. 30 @ Oakland W 5-1 31-18 Won 2 Framber Valdez (5-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 31 @ Oakland W 3-1 32-18 Won 3 Rafael Montero (3-0) Sv: Ryan Pressly (9) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 1 @ Oakland W 5-4 33-18 Won 4 Bryan Abreu (3-0) Sv: Ryan Pressly (10) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 3 @ Kansas City W 10-3 34-18 Won 5 Jose Urquidy (5-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 4 @ Kansas City L 6-0 34-19 Lost 1 Luis Garcia (3-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 5 @ Kansas City W 7-4 35-19 Won 1 Framber Valdez (6-2) Sv: Rafael Montero (4) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 6 vs Seattle L 7-4 35-20 Lost 1 Cristian Javier (3-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 7 vs Seattle W 4-1 36-20 Won 1 Justin Verlander (7-2) Sv: Ryan Pressly (11) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 8 vs Seattle L 6-3 36-21 Lost 1 Jose Urquidy (5-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 10 vs Miami L 7-4 36-22 Lost 2 Luis Garcia (3-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 11 vs Miami L 5-1 36-23 Lost 3 Framber Valdez (6-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 12 vs Miami W 9-4 37-23 Won 1 Justin Verlander (8-2) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 13 @ Texas L 5-3 37-24 Lost 1 Hector Neris (1-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 14 @ Texas W 4-3 38-24 Won 1 Bryan Abreu (4-0) Sv: Ryan Pressly (12) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 15 @ Texas W 9-2 39-24 Won 2 Luis Garcia (4-5) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 17 vs Chicago WS W 13-3 40-24 Won 3 Framber Valdez (7-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 18 vs Chicago WS L 7-0 40-25 Lost 1 Justin Verlander (8-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 19 vs Chicago WS W 4-3 41-25 Won 1 Cristian Javier (4-3) Sv: Ryan Pressly (13) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 vs NY Mets W 8-2 42-25 Won 2 Jose Urquidy (6-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 vs NY Mets W 5-3 43-25 Won 3 Luis Garcia (5-5) Sv: Ryan Pressly (14) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 23 @ NY Yankees L 7-6 43-26 Lost 1 Ryan Pressly (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 @ NY Yankees W 3-1 44-26 Won 1 Justin Verlander (9-3) Sv: Rafael Montero (5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 @ NY Yankees W 3-0 45-26 Won 2 Cristian Javier (5-3) Sv: Ryan Pressly (15) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 @ NY Yankees L 6-3 45-27 Lost 1 Seth Martinez (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 @ NY Mets W 9-1 46-27 Won 1 Framber Valdez (8-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 @ NY Mets W 2-0 47-27 Won 2 Justin Verlander (10-3) Sv: Ryan Pressly (16) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 30 vs NY Yankees W 2-1 48-27 Won 3 Luis Garcia (6-5) Sv: Ryan Pressly (17) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 1 vs LA Angels W 8-1 49-27 Won 4 Cristian Javier (6-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 2 vs LA Angels W 9-1 50-27 Won 5 Jose Urquidy (7-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 3 vs LA Angels W 4-2 51-27 Won 6 Ryan Pressly (2-2) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 4 vs Kansas City W 7-6 52-27 Won 7 Ryne Stanek (1-0) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Tuesday, Jul. 5 vs Kansas City 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 6 vs Kansas City 8:10 PM
Thursday, Jul. 7 vs Kansas City 2:10 PM
Friday, Jul. 8 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Saturday, Jul. 9 @ Oakland 4:07 PM
Sunday, Jul. 10 @ Oakland 4:07 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 12 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 13 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Thursday, Jul. 14 @ LA Angels 8:07 PM
Friday, Jul. 15 vs Oakland 8:10 PM
Saturday, Jul. 16 vs Oakland 4:10 PM
Sunday, Jul. 17 vs Oakland 2:10 PM
Thursday, Jul. 21 vs NY Yankees TBA
vs NY Yankees 6:40 PM
Friday, Jul. 22 @ Seattle 10:10 PM
Saturday, Jul. 23 @ Seattle 4:10 PM
Sunday, Jul. 24 @ Seattle 4:10 PM
Monday, Jul. 25 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 26 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 27 @ Oakland 3:37 PM
Thursday, Jul. 28 vs Seattle 8:10 PM
Friday, Jul. 29 vs Seattle 8:10 PM
Saturday, Jul. 30 vs Seattle 7:10 PM
Sunday, Jul. 31 vs Seattle 2:10 PM
Monday, Aug. 1 vs Boston 8:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 2 vs Boston 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 3 vs Boston 2:10 PM
Thursday, Aug. 4 @ Cleveland 7:10 PM
Friday, Aug. 5 @ Cleveland 7:10 PM
Saturday, Aug. 6 @ Cleveland 6:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 7 @ Cleveland 12:05 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 9 vs Texas 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 10 vs Texas 8:10 PM
Thursday, Aug. 11 vs Texas 2:10 PM
Friday, Aug. 12 vs Oakland 8:10 PM
Saturday, Aug. 13 vs Oakland 7:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 14 vs Oakland 2:10 PM
Monday, Aug. 15 @ Chicago WS 8:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 16 @ Chicago WS 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 17 @ Chicago WS 8:10 PM
Thursday, Aug. 18 @ Chicago WS 2:10 PM
Friday, Aug. 19 @ Atlanta 7:20 PM
Saturday, Aug. 20 @ Atlanta 7:15 PM
Sunday, Aug. 21 @ Atlanta 1:35 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 23 vs Minnesota 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 24 vs Minnesota 8:10 PM
Thursday, Aug. 25 vs Minnesota 8:10 PM
Friday, Aug. 26 vs Baltimore 8:10 PM
Saturday, Aug. 27 vs Baltimore 7:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 28 vs Baltimore 2:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 30 @ Texas 8:05 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 31 @ Texas 2:05 PM
Friday, Sep. 2 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Saturday, Sep. 3 @ LA Angels 9:07 PM
Sunday, Sep. 4 @ LA Angels 4:07 PM
Monday, Sep. 5 vs Texas 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 6 vs Texas 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 7 vs Texas 8:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 9 vs LA Angels 8:10 PM
Saturday, Sep. 10 vs LA Angels 7:15 PM
Sunday, Sep. 11 vs LA Angels 2:10 PM
Monday, Sep. 12 @ Detroit 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 13 @ Detroit 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 14 @ Detroit 1:10 PM
Thursday, Sep. 15 vs Oakland 8:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 16 vs Oakland 8:10 PM
Saturday, Sep. 17 vs Oakland 7:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 18 vs Oakland 2:10 PM
Monday, Sep. 19 @ Tampa Bay 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 20 @ Tampa Bay 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 21 @ Tampa Bay 6:40 PM
Thursday, Sep. 22 @ Baltimore 7:05 PM
Friday, Sep. 23 @ Baltimore 7:05 PM
Saturday, Sep. 24 @ Baltimore 7:05 PM
Sunday, Sep. 25 @ Baltimore 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 27 vs Arizona 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 28 vs Arizona 8:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 30 vs Tampa Bay 8:10 PM
Saturday, Oct. 1 vs Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Sunday, Oct. 2 vs Tampa Bay 2:10 PM
Monday, Oct. 3 vs Philadelphia 8:10 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 4 vs Philadelphia 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 5 vs Philadelphia 12:00 AM