Milwaukee Brewers

86-76
2nd in NL Central
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Mar. 31 vs San Francisco 0-0 Postponed
Thursday, Apr. 7 @ Chicago Cubs L 5-4 0-1 Lost 1 Aaron Ashby (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 9 @ Chicago Cubs L 9-0 0-2 Lost 2 Brandon Woodruff (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 10 @ Chicago Cubs W 5-4 1-2 Won 1 Jake Cousins (1-0) Sv: Josh Hader (1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 11 @ Baltimore L 2-0 1-3 Lost 1 Adrian Houser (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 12 @ Baltimore W 5-4 2-3 Won 1 Hoby Milner (1-0) Sv: Josh Hader (2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 13 @ Baltimore W 4-2 3-3 Won 2 Brad Boxberger (1-0) Sv: Josh Hader (3) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 14 vs St. Louis W 5-1 4-3 Won 3 Brandon Woodruff (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 15 vs St. Louis L 10-1 4-4 Lost 1 Freddy Peralta (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 16 vs St. Louis L 2-1 4-5 Lost 2 Adrian Houser (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 17 vs St. Louis W 6-5 5-5 Won 1 Jake Cousins (2-0) Sv: Josh Hader (4) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 18 vs Pittsburgh W 6-1 6-5 Won 2 Eric Lauer (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 19 vs Pittsburgh W 5-2 7-5 Won 3 Corbin Burnes (1-0) Sv: Josh Hader (5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 20 vs Pittsburgh W 4-2 8-5 Won 4 Brandon Woodruff (2-1) Sv: Josh Hader (6) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 22 @ Philadelphia L 4-2 8-6 Lost 1 Aaron Ashby (0-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 23 @ Philadelphia W 5-3 9-6 Won 1 Adrian Houser (1-2) Sv: Josh Hader (7) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 24 @ Philadelphia W 1-0 10-6 Won 2 Devin Williams (1-0) Sv: Josh Hader (8) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 25 vs San Francisco L 4-2 10-7 Lost 1 Jake Cousins (2-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ Pittsburgh W 12-8 11-7 Won 1 Brent Suter (1-0) Sv: Josh Hader (9) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 27 @ Pittsburgh W 3-1 12-7 Won 2 Trevor Gott (1-0) Sv: Josh Hader (10) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 28 @ Pittsburgh W 3-2 13-7 Won 3 Hoby Milner (2-0) Sv: Devin Williams (1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 29 vs Chicago Cubs W 11-1 14-7 Won 4 Adrian Houser (2-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 30 vs Chicago Cubs W 9-1 15-7 Won 5 Eric Lauer (2-0) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 1 vs Chicago Cubs L 2-0 15-8 Lost 1 Corbin Burnes (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 3 vs Cincinnati W 6-3 16-8 Won 1 Brandon Woodruff (3-1) Sv: Devin Williams (2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 4 vs Cincinnati W 18-4 17-8 Won 2 Freddy Peralta (1-1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 5 vs Cincinnati W 10-5 18-8 Won 3 Adrian Houser (3-2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 6 @ Atlanta W 6-3 19-8 Won 4 Eric Lauer (3-0) Sv: Josh Hader (11) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 7 @ Atlanta L 3-2 19-9 Lost 1 Corbin Burnes (1-2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 8 @ Atlanta L 9-2 19-10 Lost 2 Aaron Ashby (0-3) Boxscore
Monday, May. 9 @ Cincinnati L 10-5 19-11 Lost 3 Brandon Woodruff (3-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 10 @ Cincinnati W 5-4 20-11 Won 1 Freddy Peralta (2-1) Sv: Josh Hader (12) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 11 @ Cincinnati L 14-11 20-12 Lost 1 Adrian Houser (3-3) Boxscore
Friday, May. 13 @ Miami W 2-1 21-12 Won 1 Devin Williams (2-0) Sv: Josh Hader (13) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 14 @ Miami L 9-3 21-13 Lost 1 Eric Lauer (3-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 15 @ Miami W 7-3 22-13 Won 1 Brandon Woodruff (4-2) Sv: Aaron Ashby (1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 16 vs Atlanta W 1-0 23-13 Won 2 Freddy Peralta (3-1) Sv: Josh Hader (14) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 17 vs Atlanta L 3-0 23-14 Lost 1 Adrian Houser (3-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 18 vs Atlanta W 7-6 24-14 Won 1 Trevor Kelley (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, May. 20 vs Washington W 7-0 25-14 Won 2 Eric Lauer (4-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 21 vs Washington W 5-1 26-14 Won 3 Brandon Woodruff (5-2) Sv: Josh Hader (15) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 22 vs Washington L 8-2 26-15 Lost 1 Freddy Peralta (3-2) Boxscore
Monday, May. 23 @ San Diego L 3-2 26-16 Lost 2 Miguel Sanchez (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 24 @ San Diego W 4-1 27-16 Won 1 Corbin Burnes (2-2) Sv: Devin Williams (3) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 25 @ San Diego W 2-1 28-16 Won 2 Luis Perdomo (1-0) Sv: Devin Williams (4) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 26 @ St. Louis W 4-3 29-16 Won 3 Eric Lauer (5-1) Sv: Josh Hader (16) Boxscore
Friday, May. 27 @ St. Louis L 4-2 29-17 Lost 1 Brandon Woodruff (5-3) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 28 @ St. Louis L 8-3 29-18 Lost 2 Adrian Houser (3-5) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 29 @ St. Louis W 8-0 30-18 Won 1 Corbin Burnes (3-2) Boxscore
Monday, May. 30 (1) @ Chicago Cubs W 7-6 32-18 Won 2 Miguel Sanchez (1-1) Sv: Josh Hader (17) Boxscore
Monday, May. 30 (2) @ Chicago Cubs W 3-1 32-18 Won 3 Aaron Ashby (1-3) Sv: Josh Hader (18) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 31 @ Chicago Cubs L 8-7 32-19 Lost 1 Brad Boxberger (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 1 @ Chicago Cubs L 4-3 32-20 Lost 2 Hoby Milner (2-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 2 vs San Diego W 5-4 33-20 Won 1 Peter Strzelecki (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 3 vs San Diego L 7-0 33-21 Lost 1 Corbin Burnes (3-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 4 vs San Diego L 4-0 33-22 Lost 2 Aaron Ashby (1-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 5 vs San Diego L 6-4 33-23 Lost 3 Trevor Gott (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 7 vs Philadelphia L 3-2 33-24 Lost 4 Josh Hader (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 8 vs Philadelphia L 10-0 33-25 Lost 5 Adrian Houser (3-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 9 vs Philadelphia L 8-3 33-26 Lost 6 Corbin Burnes (3-4) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 10 @ Washington L 11-5 33-27 Lost 7 Aaron Ashby (1-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 11 @ Washington L 8-6 33-28 Lost 8 Eric Lauer (5-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 12 @ Washington W 4-1 34-28 Won 1 Hoby Milner (3-1) Sv: Josh Hader (19) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 14 @ NY Mets L 4-0 34-29 Lost 1 Adrian Houser (3-7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 15 @ NY Mets W 10-2 35-29 Won 1 Corbin Burnes (4-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 16 @ NY Mets L 5-4 35-30 Lost 1 Brent Suter (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 17 @ Cincinnati W 5-4 36-30 Won 1 Eric Lauer (6-2) Sv: Brad Boxberger (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 18 @ Cincinnati W 7-3 37-30 Won 2 Jason Alexander (1-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 19 @ Cincinnati W 6-3 38-30 Won 3 Adrian Houser (4-7) Sv: Devin Williams (5) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 20 vs St. Louis W 2-0 39-30 Won 4 Corbin Burnes (5-4) Sv: Josh Hader (20) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 vs St. Louis L 6-2 39-31 Lost 1 Chi Chi Gonzalez (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 vs St. Louis L 5-4 39-32 Lost 2 Eric Lauer (6-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 23 vs St. Louis W 6-4 40-32 Won 1 Jason Alexander (2-0) Sv: Josh Hader (21) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 vs Toronto L 9-4 40-33 Lost 1 Adrian Houser (4-8) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 vs Toronto W 5-4 41-33 Won 1 Corbin Burnes (6-4) Sv: Josh Hader (22) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 vs Toronto W 10-3 42-33 Won 2 Jandel Gustave (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 @ Tampa Bay W 5-3 43-33 Won 3 Brandon Woodruff (6-3) Sv: Josh Hader (23) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 @ Tampa Bay W 5-3 44-33 Won 4 Brad Boxberger (2-1) Sv: Josh Hader (24) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 30 @ Pittsburgh L 8-7 44-34 Lost 1 Brent Suter (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 1 @ Pittsburgh W 19-2 45-34 Won 1 Corbin Burnes (7-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 2 @ Pittsburgh L 7-4 45-35 Lost 1 Aaron Ashby (1-6) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 3 @ Pittsburgh W 2-0 46-35 Won 1 Brandon Woodruff (7-3) Sv: Josh Hader (25) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 4 vs Chicago Cubs W 5-2 47-35 Won 2 Brad Boxberger (3-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 5 vs Chicago Cubs L 8-3 47-36 Lost 1 Jason Alexander (2-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 6 vs Chicago Cubs L 2-1 47-37 Lost 2 Josh Hader (0-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 8 vs Pittsburgh W 4-3 48-37 Won 1 Aaron Ashby (2-6) Sv: Josh Hader (26) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 9 vs Pittsburgh L 4-3 48-38 Lost 1 Brad Boxberger (3-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 10 vs Pittsburgh L 8-6 48-39 Lost 2 Trevor Gott (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 12 @ Minnesota W 6-3 49-39 Won 1 Jandel Gustave (2-0) Sv: Josh Hader (27) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 13 @ Minnesota L 4-1 49-40 Lost 1 Josh Hader (0-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 14 @ San Francisco W 3-2 50-40 Won 1 Trevor Gott (2-2) Sv: Devin Williams (6) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 15 @ San Francisco L 8-5 50-41 Lost 1 Josh Hader (0-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 16 @ San Francisco L 2-1 50-42 Lost 2 Brent Suter (1-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 17 @ San Francisco L 9-5 50-43 Lost 3 Aaron Ashby (2-7) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 22 vs Colorado W 6-5 51-43 Won 1 Brent Suter (2-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 23 vs Colorado W 9-4 52-43 Won 2 Brandon Woodruff (8-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 24 vs Colorado W 10-9 53-43 Won 3 Brent Suter (3-3) Sv: Josh Hader (28) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 25 vs Colorado L 2-0 53-44 Lost 1 Aaron Ashby (2-8) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 26 vs Minnesota W 7-6 54-44 Won 1 Josh Hader (1-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 27 vs Minnesota W 10-4 55-44 Won 2 Corbin Burnes (8-4) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 29 @ Boston W 4-1 56-44 Won 3 Brandon Woodruff (9-3) Sv: Josh Hader (29) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 30 @ Boston W 9-4 57-44 Won 4 Eric Lauer (7-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 31 @ Boston L 7-2 57-45 Lost 1 Aaron Ashby (2-9) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 2 @ Pittsburgh L 5-3 57-46 Lost 2 Corbin Burnes (8-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 3 @ Pittsburgh L 8-7 57-47 Lost 3 Devin Williams (2-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 4 @ Pittsburgh L 5-4 57-48 Lost 4 Matt Bush (2-2) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 5 vs Cincinnati W 5-1 58-48 Won 1 Eric Lauer (8-3) Sv: Devin Williams (7) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 6 vs Cincinnati L 7-5 58-49 Lost 1 Aaron Ashby (2-10) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 7 vs Cincinnati L 4-2 58-50 Lost 2 Devin Williams (2-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 9 vs Tampa Bay W 5-3 59-50 Won 1 Freddy Peralta (4-2) Sv: Matt Bush (2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 10 vs Tampa Bay W 4-3 60-50 Won 2 Devin Williams (3-2) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 12 @ St. Louis L 3-1 60-51 Lost 1 Eric Lauer (8-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 13 @ St. Louis W 3-2 61-51 Won 1 Devin Williams (4-2) Sv: Matt Bush (3) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 14 @ St. Louis L 6-3 61-52 Lost 1 Taylor Rogers (1-6) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 15 vs LA Dodgers L 4-0 61-53 Lost 2 Freddy Peralta (4-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 16 vs LA Dodgers W 5-4 62-53 Won 1 Brent Suter (4-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 17 vs LA Dodgers L 2-1 62-54 Lost 1 Eric Lauer (8-5) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 18 vs LA Dodgers W 5-3 63-54 Won 1 Corbin Burnes (9-5) Sv: Devin Williams (8) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 19 @ Chicago Cubs L 8-7 63-55 Lost 1 Hoby Milner (3-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 20 @ Chicago Cubs L 6-5 63-56 Lost 2 Peter Strzelecki (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 21 @ Chicago Cubs W 5-2 64-56 Won 1 Brent Suter (5-3) Sv: Taylor Rogers (29) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 22 @ LA Dodgers W 4-0 65-56 Won 2 Eric Lauer (9-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 23 @ LA Dodgers L 10-1 65-57 Lost 1 Corbin Burnes (9-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 24 @ LA Dodgers L 12-6 65-58 Lost 2 Adrian Houser (4-9) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 26 vs Chicago Cubs L 4-3 65-59 Lost 3 Devin Williams (4-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 27 vs Chicago Cubs W 7-0 66-59 Won 1 Taylor Rogers (2-6) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 28 vs Chicago Cubs W 9-7 67-59 Won 2 Eric Lauer (10-5) Sv: Devin Williams (9) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 29 vs Pittsburgh W 7-5 68-59 Won 3 Devin Williams (5-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 30 vs Pittsburgh L 4-2 68-60 Lost 1 Brad Boxberger (3-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 31 vs Pittsburgh W 6-1 69-60 Won 1 Taylor Rogers (3-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 1 @ Arizona L 5-0 69-61 Lost 1 Brandon Woodruff (9-4) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 2 @ Arizona L 2-1 69-62 Lost 2 Eric Lauer (10-6) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 3 @ Arizona W 8-6 70-62 Won 1 Devin Williams (6-3) Sv: Taylor Rogers (30) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 4 @ Arizona L 5-1 70-63 Lost 1 Jason Alexander (2-2) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 5 @ Colorado W 6-4 71-63 Won 1 Adrian Houser (5-9) Sv: Devin Williams (10) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 6 @ Colorado L 10-7 71-64 Lost 1 Taylor Rogers (3-7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 7 @ Colorado L 8-4 71-65 Lost 2 Eric Lauer (10-7) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 8 (1) vs San Francisco W 2-1 73-65 Won 1 Corbin Burnes (10-6) Sv: Devin Williams (11) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 8 (2) vs San Francisco W 4-2 73-65 Won 2 Peter Strzelecki (2-1) Sv: Taylor Rogers (31) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 9 vs Cincinnati L 8-2 73-66 Lost 1 Jason Alexander (2-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 10 vs Cincinnati W 5-1 74-66 Won 1 Adrian Houser (6-9) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 11 vs Cincinnati W 7-6 75-66 Won 2 Brandon Woodruff (10-4) Sv: Devin Williams (12) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 13 @ St. Louis W 8-4 76-66 Won 3 Luis Perdomo (2-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 14 @ St. Louis L 4-1 76-67 Lost 1 Corbin Burnes (10-7) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 16 vs NY Yankees W 7-6 77-67 Won 1 Taylor Rogers (4-7) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 17 vs NY Yankees W 4-1 78-67 Won 2 Brandon Woodruff (11-4) Sv: Devin Williams (13) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 18 vs NY Yankees L 12-8 78-68 Lost 1 Hoby Milner (3-3) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 19 vs NY Mets L 7-2 78-69 Lost 2 Corbin Burnes (10-8) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 20 vs NY Mets L 7-5 78-70 Lost 3 Taylor Rogers (4-8) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 21 vs NY Mets W 6-0 79-70 Won 1 Trevor Gott (3-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 22 @ Cincinnati W 5-1 80-70 Won 2 Brandon Woodruff (12-4) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 23 @ Cincinnati W 5-3 81-70 Won 3 Luis Perdomo (3-0) Sv: Devin Williams (14) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 24 @ Cincinnati W 10-2 82-70 Won 4 Corbin Burnes (11-8) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 25 @ Cincinnati L 2-1 82-71 Lost 1 Matt Bush (2-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 27 vs St. Louis L 6-2 82-72 Lost 2 Adrian Houser (6-10) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 28 vs St. Louis W 5-1 83-72 Won 1 Brandon Woodruff (13-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 29 vs Miami L 4-2 83-73 Lost 1 Freddy Peralta (4-4) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 30 vs Miami W 1-0 84-73 Won 1 Corbin Burnes (12-8) Sv: Devin Williams (15) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 1 vs Miami L 4-3 84-74 Lost 1 Devin Williams (6-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 2 vs Miami L 4-3 84-75 Lost 2 Trevor Gott (3-3) Boxscore
Monday, Oct. 3 vs Arizona W 6-5 85-75 Won 1 Brad Boxberger (4-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Oct. 4 vs Arizona W 3-0 86-75 Won 2 Eric Lauer (11-7) Sv: Peter Strzelecki (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Oct. 5 vs Arizona L 4-2 86-76 Lost 1 Trevor Gott (3-4) Boxscore