Chicago Cubs

36-39
4th in NL Central
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Chicago Cubs
Leader
STAT RANK
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Sunday, Jun. 9 @ CIN W 4-2 32-34 Won 1 Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 11 @ TB L 5-2 32-35 Lost 1 Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 12 @ TB W 4-3 33-35 Won 1 Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 13 @ TB L 3-2 33-36 Lost 1 Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 14 vs STL L 3-0 33-37 Lost 2 Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 15 vs STL W 5-1 34-37 Won 1 Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 16 vs STL L 2-1 34-38 Lost 1 Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 17 vs SF L 7-6 34-39 Lost 2 Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 18 vs SF W 5-2 35-39 Won 1 Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 19 vs SF W 6-5 36-39 Won 2 Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Friday, Jun. 21 (5.66) vs (4.22) 2:20 PM Jose Quintana (NYM) Shota Imanaga (CHC) View
Saturday, Jun. 22 (4.54) vs (5.17) 2:20 PM Tylor Megill (NYM) View
Sunday, Jun. 23 vs 7:10 PM David Peterson (NYM)
Monday, Jun. 24 @ 9:45 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 25 @ 9:45 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 19, 2024

Keegan Thompson (P) Paternity leave list, out.
Porter Hodge (P) Recalled from Iowa (AAA).
Tomas Nido (C) Signed as a free agent by the Chicago Cubs to a one-year contract.
Yan Gomes (C) Designated for assignment by the Chicago Cubs.

June 18, 2024

Mike Tauchman (OF) Groin strain - left, 10-day injured list.
Miles Mastrobuoni (IF) Recalled from Iowa (AAA).
William Simoneit (C) Acquired from the Philadelphia Phillies

June 16, 2024

Ethan Roberts (P) Added to the Chicago Cubs 40-man roster.
Jose Cuas (P) Designated for assignment by the Chicago Cubs.

June 15, 2024

Daniel Missaki (P) Signed by the Chicago Cubs to a minor league contract.
Jordan Wicks (P) Oblique strain - right, 15-day injured list.
Keegan Thompson (P) Recalled from Iowa (AAA).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS