Colorado Rockies

68-78
4th in NL West
STANDINGS
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Monday, Sep. 6 San Francisco L 10-5 63-75 Lost 2 Kyle Freeland (5-7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 7 San Francisco L 12-3 63-76 Lost 3 Chi Chi Gonzalez (3-7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 8 San Francisco L 7-4 63-77 Lost 4 Carlos Estevez (2-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 9 @ Philadelphia W 4-3 64-77 Won 1 Lucas Gilbreath (1-1) Sv: Carlos Estevez (6) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 10 @ Philadelphia W 11-2 65-77 Won 2 German Marquez (12-10) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 11 @ Philadelphia L 6-1 65-78 Lost 1 Kyle Freeland (5-8) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 12 @ Philadelphia W 5-4 66-78 Won 1 Ashton Goudeau (1-0) Sv: Carlos Estevez (7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 14 @ Atlanta W 5-4 67-78 Won 2 Jon Gray (8-10) Sv: Carlos Estevez (8) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 15 @ Atlanta W 3-2 68-78 Won 3 Carlos Estevez (3-4) Sv: Robert Stephenson (1) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 16 @ Atlanta Postponed
Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Pitchers
Thursday, Sep. 16 @ Atlanta 12:20 PM
Friday, Sep. 17 @ Washington 7:05 PM German Marquez Josiah Gray
Saturday, Sep. 18 @ Washington 4:05 PM Kyle Freeland Patrick Corbin
Sunday, Sep. 19 @ Washington 1:05 PM Ryan Feltner Paolo Espino
Tuesday, Sep. 21 LA Dodgers 8:40 PM
STATS
VS.
Colorado Rockies
Leader
STAT RANK
LATEST MOVEMENTS

September 11, 2021

Ben Bowden (P) Optioned to Albuquerque (AAA).
Robert Stephenson (P) Missed 3 games (paternity leave list).
TEAM LEADERS
NEWS
SOCIAL MEDIA