Colorado Rockies

68-94
5th in NL West
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Colorado Rockies
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Sunday, Sep. 25 vs San Diego L 13-6 65-88 Lost 2 Kyle Freeland (9-11) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 27 @ San Francisco L 5-2 65-89 Lost 3 German Marquez (8-13) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 28 @ San Francisco L 6-3 65-90 Lost 4 Jose Urena (3-8) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 29 @ San Francisco L 6-4 65-91 Lost 5 Ryan Feltner (3-9) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 30 @ LA Dodgers L 10-1 65-92 Lost 6 Chad Kuhl (6-11) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 1 @ LA Dodgers L 6-4 65-93 Lost 7 Gavin Hollowell (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 2 @ LA Dodgers W 4-1 66-93 Won 1 German Marquez (9-13) Sv: Daniel Bard (33) Boxscore
Monday, Oct. 3 @ LA Dodgers W 2-1 67-93 Won 2 Jake Bird (2-4) Sv: Justin Lawrence (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Oct. 4 @ LA Dodgers W 5-2 68-93 Won 3 Ryan Feltner (4-9) Sv: Daniel Bard (34) Boxscore
Wednesday, Oct. 5 @ LA Dodgers L 6-1 68-94 Lost 1 Chad Smith (0-1) Boxscore
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS