Colorado Rockies

50-64
5th in NL West
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Friday, Apr. 8 vs LA Dodgers L 5-3 0-1 Lost 1 Kyle Freeland (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 9 vs LA Dodgers W 3-2 1-1 Won 1 Carlos Estevez (1-0) Sv: Daniel Bard (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 10 vs LA Dodgers W 9-4 2-1 Won 2 Jhoulys Chacin (1-0) Sv: Ty Blach (1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 11 @ Texas W 6-4 3-1 Won 3 Daniel Bard (1-0) Sv: Ashton Goudeau (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 12 @ Texas W 4-1 4-1 Won 4 Jhoulys Chacin (2-0) Sv: Daniel Bard (2) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 14 vs Chicago Cubs L 5-2 4-2 Lost 1 Kyle Freeland (0-2) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 15 vs Chicago Cubs W 6-5 5-2 Won 1 Ty Blach (1-0) Sv: Daniel Bard (3) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 16 vs Chicago Cubs W 9-6 6-2 Won 2 Antonio Senzatela (1-0) Sv: Daniel Bard (4) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 17 vs Chicago Cubs L 6-4 6-3 Lost 1 Austin Gomber (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 18 vs Philadelphia W 4-1 7-3 Won 1 Chad Kuhl (1-0) Sv: Alex Colome (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 19 vs Philadelphia W 6-5 8-3 Won 2 Justin Lawrence (1-0) Sv: Daniel Bard (5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 20 vs Philadelphia L 9-6 8-4 Lost 1 Jhoulys Chacin (2-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 23 (1) @ Detroit L 13-0 9-5 Lost 2 Antonio Senzatela (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 23 (2) @ Detroit W 3-2 9-5 Won 1 Austin Gomber (1-1) Sv: Alex Colome (2) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 24 @ Detroit W 6-2 10-5 Won 2 Chad Kuhl (2-0) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 25 @ Philadelphia L 8-2 10-6 Lost 1 Kyle Freeland (0-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ Philadelphia L 10-3 10-7 Lost 2 German Marquez (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 27 @ Philadelphia L 7-3 10-8 Lost 3 Ryan Feltner (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 28 @ Philadelphia L 7-1 10-9 Lost 4 Austin Gomber (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 29 vs Cincinnati W 10-4 11-9 Won 1 Antonio Senzatela (2-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 30 vs Cincinnati W 4-3 12-9 Won 2 Chad Kuhl (3-0) Sv: Daniel Bard (6) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 1 vs Cincinnati W 10-1 13-9 Won 3 Kyle Freeland (1-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 3 vs Washington L 10-2 13-10 Lost 1 German Marquez (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 4 vs Washington W 5-2 14-10 Won 1 Austin Gomber (2-2) Sv: Daniel Bard (7) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 5 vs Washington W 9-7 15-10 Won 2 Jhoulys Chacin (3-1) Sv: Daniel Bard (8) Boxscore
Friday, May. 6 @ Arizona L 4-1 15-11 Lost 1 Carlos Estevez (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 7 @ Arizona W 4-1 16-11 Won 1 Alex Colome (1-0) Sv: Daniel Bard (9) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 8 @ Arizona L 4-0 16-12 Lost 1 German Marquez (0-3) Boxscore
Monday, May. 9 @ San Francisco L 8-5 16-13 Lost 2 Austin Gomber (2-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 10 @ San Francisco L 9-2 16-14 Lost 3 Antonio Senzatela (2-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 11 @ San Francisco L 7-1 16-15 Lost 4 Chad Kuhl (3-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 13 vs Kansas City L 14-10 16-16 Lost 5 Kyle Freeland (1-4) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 14 vs Kansas City W 10-4 17-16 Won 1 German Marquez (1-3) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 15 vs Kansas City L 8-7 17-17 Lost 1 Daniel Bard (1-1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 16 vs San Francisco L 7-6 17-18 Lost 2 Daniel Bard (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 17 vs San Francisco L 10-7 17-19 Lost 3 Chad Kuhl (3-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 18 vs San Francisco W 5-3 18-19 Won 1 Tyler Kinley (1-0) Sv: Daniel Bard (10) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 21 (1) vs NY Mets L 5-1 19-20 Lost 1 German Marquez (1-4) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 21 (2) vs NY Mets W 11-3 19-20 Won 1 Ashton Goudeau (1-0) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 22 vs NY Mets L 2-0 19-21 Lost 1 Austin Gomber (2-4) Boxscore
Monday, May. 23 @ Pittsburgh L 2-1 19-22 Lost 2 Tyler Kinley (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 24 @ Pittsburgh W 2-1 20-22 Won 1 Daniel Bard (2-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 25 @ Pittsburgh L 10-5 20-23 Lost 1 Justin Lawrence (1-1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 26 @ Washington L 7-3 20-24 Lost 2 German Marquez (1-5) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 28 (1) @ Washington L 13-7 21-25 Lost 3 Austin Gomber (2-5) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 28 (2) @ Washington W 3-2 21-25 Won 1 Chad Kuhl (4-2) Sv: Daniel Bard (11) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 29 @ Washington L 6-5 21-26 Lost 1 Kyle Freeland (1-5) Boxscore
Monday, May. 30 vs Miami W 7-1 22-26 Won 1 Ryan Feltner (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 1 (1) vs Miami L 14-1 23-27 Lost 1 Antonio Senzatela (2-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 1 (2) vs Miami W 13-12 23-27 Won 1 Daniel Bard (3-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 2 vs Atlanta L 13-6 23-28 Lost 1 Austin Gomber (2-6) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 3 vs Atlanta L 3-1 23-29 Lost 2 Carlos Estevez (1-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 4 vs Atlanta L 6-2 23-30 Lost 3 Jhoulys Chacin (3-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 5 vs Atlanta L 8-7 23-31 Lost 4 Ryan Feltner (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 7 @ San Francisco W 5-3 24-31 Won 1 German Marquez (2-5) Sv: Daniel Bard (12) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 8 @ San Francisco L 2-1 24-32 Lost 1 Carlos Estevez (1-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 9 @ San Francisco W 4-2 25-32 Won 1 Austin Gomber (3-6) Sv: Alex Colome (3) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 10 @ San Diego L 9-0 25-33 Lost 1 Chad Kuhl (4-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 11 (1) @ San Diego L 2-1 26-34 Lost 2 Carlos Estevez (1-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 11 (2) @ San Diego W 6-2 26-34 Won 1 Kyle Freeland (2-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 12 @ San Diego W 4-2 27-34 Won 2 German Marquez (3-5) Sv: Daniel Bard (13) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 14 vs Cleveland L 4-3 27-35 Lost 1 Robert Stephenson (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 15 vs Cleveland L 7-5 27-36 Lost 2 Austin Gomber (3-7) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 16 vs Cleveland L 4-2 27-37 Lost 3 Chad Kuhl (4-4) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 17 vs San Diego W 10-4 28-37 Won 1 Kyle Freeland (3-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 18 vs San Diego W 5-4 29-37 Won 2 Alex Colome (2-0) Sv: Daniel Bard (14) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 19 vs San Diego W 8-3 30-37 Won 3 Antonio Senzatela (3-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 @ Miami L 9-8 30-38 Lost 1 Alex Colome (2-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 @ Miami L 7-4 30-39 Lost 2 Chad Kuhl (4-5) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 23 @ Miami L 3-2 30-40 Lost 3 Alex Colome (2-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 @ Minnesota W 1-0 31-40 Won 1 German Marquez (4-5) Sv: Daniel Bard (15) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 @ Minnesota L 6-0 31-41 Lost 1 Antonio Senzatela (3-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 @ Minnesota L 6-3 31-42 Lost 2 Ryan Feltner (1-3) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 27 vs LA Dodgers W 4-0 32-42 Won 1 Chad Kuhl (5-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 vs LA Dodgers W 7-4 33-42 Won 2 Kyle Freeland (4-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 vs LA Dodgers L 8-4 33-43 Lost 1 German Marquez (4-6) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 1 vs Arizona L 9-3 33-44 Lost 2 Antonio Senzatela (3-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 2 vs Arizona W 11-7 34-44 Won 1 Austin Gomber (4-7) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 3 vs Arizona W 6-5 35-44 Won 2 Jake Bird (1-0) Sv: Daniel Bard (16) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 4 @ LA Dodgers L 5-3 35-45 Lost 1 Kyle Freeland (4-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 5 @ LA Dodgers L 5-2 35-46 Lost 2 German Marquez (4-7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 6 @ LA Dodgers L 2-1 35-47 Lost 3 Daniel Bard (3-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 7 @ Arizona W 4-3 36-47 Won 1 Carlos Estevez (2-4) Sv: Daniel Bard (17) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 8 @ Arizona W 6-5 37-47 Won 2 Chad Kuhl (6-5) Sv: Alex Colome (4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 9 @ Arizona L 9-2 37-48 Lost 1 Kyle Freeland (4-7) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 10 @ Arizona W 3-2 38-48 Won 1 German Marquez (5-7) Sv: Daniel Bard (18) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 11 vs San Diego L 6-5 38-49 Lost 1 Jose Urena (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 12 vs San Diego W 5-3 39-49 Won 1 Austin Gomber (5-7) Sv: Daniel Bard (19) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 13 vs San Diego W 10-6 40-49 Won 2 Robert Stephenson (1-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 14 vs San Diego W 8-5 41-49 Won 3 Jhoulys Chacin (4-2) Sv: Carlos Estevez (1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 15 vs Pittsburgh W 13-2 42-49 Won 4 German Marquez (6-7) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 16 vs Pittsburgh W 2-0 43-49 Won 5 Jose Urena (1-1) Sv: Daniel Bard (20) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 17 vs Pittsburgh L 8-3 43-50 Lost 1 Jake Bird (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 22 @ Milwaukee L 6-5 43-51 Lost 2 Jake Bird (1-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 23 @ Milwaukee L 9-4 43-52 Lost 3 Jose Urena (1-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 24 @ Milwaukee L 10-9 43-53 Lost 4 Alex Colome (2-3) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 25 @ Milwaukee W 2-0 44-53 Won 1 Kyle Freeland (5-7) Sv: Daniel Bard (21) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 26 vs Chicago WS L 2-1 44-54 Lost 1 German Marquez (6-8) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 27 vs Chicago WS W 6-5 45-54 Won 1 Robert Stephenson (2-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 28 vs LA Dodgers L 13-0 45-55 Lost 1 Jose Urena (1-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 29 vs LA Dodgers L 5-4 45-56 Lost 2 Chad Kuhl (6-6) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 30 vs LA Dodgers W 5-3 46-56 Won 1 Kyle Freeland (6-7) Sv: Daniel Bard (22) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 31 vs LA Dodgers L 7-3 46-57 Lost 1 German Marquez (6-9) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 1 @ San Diego L 4-1 46-58 Lost 2 Antonio Senzatela (3-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 2 (1) @ San Diego L 13-5 46-60 Lost 3 Jake Bird (1-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 2 (2) @ San Diego L 3-2 46-60 Lost 4 Alex Colome (2-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 3 @ San Diego L 9-1 46-61 Lost 5 Chad Kuhl (6-7) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 4 @ San Diego W 7-3 47-61 Won 1 Kyle Freeland (7-7) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 5 @ Arizona L 6-5 47-62 Lost 1 Alex Colome (2-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 6 @ Arizona W 3-2 48-62 Won 1 Carlos Estevez (3-4) Sv: Daniel Bard (23) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 7 @ Arizona L 6-4 48-63 Lost 1 Alex Colome (2-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 9 vs St. Louis W 16-5 49-63 Won 1 Ryan Feltner (2-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 10 vs St. Louis L 9-5 49-64 Lost 1 Kyle Freeland (7-8) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 11 vs St. Louis W 8-6 50-64 Won 1 Lucas Gilbreath (1-0) Sv: Daniel Bard (24) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Friday, Aug. 12 vs Arizona 8:40 PM Zach Davies Antonio Senzatela
Saturday, Aug. 13 vs Arizona 8:10 PM Zac Gallen Jose Urena
Sunday, Aug. 14 vs Arizona 3:10 PM Tommy Henry Ryan Feltner
Tuesday, Aug. 16 @ St. Louis 7:45 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 17 @ St. Louis 7:45 PM
Thursday, Aug. 18 @ St. Louis 1:15 PM
Friday, Aug. 19 vs San Francisco 8:40 PM
Saturday, Aug. 20 vs San Francisco 8:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 21 vs San Francisco 3:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 23 vs Texas 8:40 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 24 vs Texas 3:10 PM
Thursday, Aug. 25 @ NY Mets 7:10 PM
Friday, Aug. 26 @ NY Mets 7:10 PM
Saturday, Aug. 27 @ NY Mets 7:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 28 @ NY Mets 1:40 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 30 @ Atlanta 7:20 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 31 @ Atlanta 7:20 PM
Thursday, Sep. 1 @ Atlanta 7:20 PM
Friday, Sep. 2 @ Cincinnati 6:40 PM
Saturday, Sep. 3 @ Cincinnati 6:40 PM
Sunday, Sep. 4 @ Cincinnati 1:40 PM
Monday, Sep. 5 vs Milwaukee 4:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 6 vs Milwaukee 8:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 7 vs Milwaukee 3:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 9 vs Arizona 8:40 PM
Saturday, Sep. 10 vs Arizona 8:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 11 vs Arizona 3:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 13 @ Chicago WS 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 14 @ Chicago WS 8:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 16 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Saturday, Sep. 17 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Sunday, Sep. 18 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Monday, Sep. 19 vs San Francisco 8:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 20 vs San Francisco 8:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 21 vs San Francisco 8:40 PM
Thursday, Sep. 22 vs San Francisco 3:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 23 vs San Diego 8:10 PM
Saturday, Sep. 24 vs San Diego 8:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 25 vs San Diego 3:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 27 @ San Francisco 9:45 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 28 @ San Francisco 9:45 PM
Thursday, Sep. 29 @ San Francisco 9:45 PM
Friday, Sep. 30 @ LA Dodgers 10:10 PM
Saturday, Oct. 1 @ LA Dodgers 9:10 PM
Sunday, Oct. 2 @ LA Dodgers 4:10 PM
Monday, Oct. 3 @ LA Dodgers 10:10 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 4 @ LA Dodgers 10:10 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 5 @ LA Dodgers 12:00 AM