Philadelphia Phillies

39-18
1st in NL East
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Philadelphia Phillies
Leader
STAT RANK
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Sunday, May. 19 vs WSH W 11-5 34-14 Won 3 Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 21 vs TEX W 5-2 35-14 Won 4 Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 22 vs TEX W 11-4 36-14 Won 5 Boxscore
Thursday, May. 23 vs TEX W 5-2 37-14 Won 6 Boxscore
Friday, May. 24 @ COL L 3-2 37-15 Lost 1 Boxscore
Saturday, May. 25 @ COL W 8-4 38-15 Won 1 Boxscore
Sunday, May. 26 @ COL L 5-2 38-16 Lost 1 Boxscore
Monday, May. 27 @ SF L 8-4 38-17 Lost 2 Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 28 @ SF L 1-0 38-18 Lost 3 Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 29 @ SF W 6-1 39-18 Won 1 Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Friday, May. 31 (5.90) vs (2.95) 6:40 PM Miles Mikolas (STL) Aaron Nola (PHI) View
Saturday, Jun. 1 (3.66) vs (2.04) 7:15 PM Sonny Gray (STL) Ranger Suarez (PHI) View
Sunday, Jun. 2 vs 7:10 PM Lance Lynn (STL) Taijuan Walker (PHI)
Monday, Jun. 3 vs 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 4 vs 6:40 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

May 30, 2024

Starlyn Castillo (P) Released by the Philadelphia Phillies.

May 27, 2024

Rafael Marchan (C) Optioned to Lehigh Valley (AAA).
Rafael Marchan (C) Missed 54 games (lower back pain).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS