Philadelphia Phillies

39-37
3rd in NL East
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Philadelphia Phillies
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Saturday, Jun. 18 @ Washington W 2-1 36-31 Won 5 Brad Hand (2-1) Sv: Seranthony Dominguez (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 19 @ Washington L 9-3 36-32 Lost 1 Zach Eflin (2-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 @ Texas L 7-0 36-33 Lost 2 Kyle Gibson (4-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 @ Texas L 4-2 36-34 Lost 3 Zack Wheeler (6-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 23 @ San Diego W 6-2 37-34 Won 1 Ranger Suarez (6-4) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 @ San Diego L 1-0 37-35 Lost 1 Aaron Nola (4-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 @ San Diego W 4-2 38-35 Won 1 Zach Eflin (3-5) Sv: Seranthony Dominguez (2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 @ San Diego W 8-5 39-35 Won 2 Nick Nelson (2-1) Sv: Andrew Bellatti (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 vs Atlanta L 5-3 39-36 Lost 1 Andrew Bellatti (1-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 vs Atlanta L 4-1 39-37 Lost 2 Ranger Suarez (6-5) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Thursday, Jun. 30 vs Atlanta 6:05 PM
Friday, Jul. 1 vs St. Louis 6:05 PM
Saturday, Jul. 2 vs St. Louis 4:05 PM
Sunday, Jul. 3 vs St. Louis 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 5 vs Washington 7:05 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 29, 2022

Darick Hall (1B) Contract purchased from Lehigh Valley (AAA).
James McArthur (P) Right elbow injury, 60-day injured list.
James McArthur (P) Recalled from Lehigh Valley (AAA).
Johan Camargo (IF) Strained right knee, 10-day injured list (retroactive to June 26th, 2022).

June 28, 2022

Oscar Mercado (OF) Added to the Philadelphia Phillies 26-man roster.
Zach Eflin (P) Bruised right knee, 15-day injured list (retroactive to June 26th, 2022).

June 27, 2022

Damon Jones (P) Left shoulder injury, 60-day injured list.
Damon Jones (P) Recalled from Lehigh Valley (AAA).
Oscar Mercado (OF) Claimed by the Philadelphia Phillies off waivers from the Cleveland Guardians.

June 26, 2022

Bryce Harper (OF/DH) Fractured left thumb, 10-day injured list.
Jace Fry (P) Signed by the Philadelphia Phillies to a minor league contract.
Mickey Moniak (OF) Recalled from Lehigh Valley (AAA).

June 25, 2022

Connor Brogdon (P) COVID-19, 10-day injured list.
Dillon Maples (P) Released by the Philadelphia Phillies.
Mark Appel (P) Contract purchased from Lehigh Valley (AAA).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS