Philadelphia Phillies

81-74
2nd in NL East
STANDINGS
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Sep. 16 Chicago Cubs W 17-8 74-72 Won 2 Hector Neris (3-6) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 17 @ NY Mets W 4-3 75-72 Won 3 Zack Wheeler (14-9) Sv: Ian Kennedy (23) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 18 @ NY Mets W 5-3 76-72 Won 4 Aaron Nola (8-8) Sv: Ian Kennedy (24) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 19 @ NY Mets L 3-2 76-73 Lost 1 Kyle Gibson (10-8) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 20 Baltimore L 2-0 76-74 Lost 2 Ranger Suarez (6-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 21 Baltimore W 3-2 77-74 Won 1 Ian Kennedy (3-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 22 Baltimore W 4-3 78-74 Won 2 Jose Alvarado (7-1) Sv: Ian Kennedy (25) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 23 Pittsburgh W 12-6 79-74 Won 3 Aaron Nola (9-8) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 Pittsburgh W 8-6 80-74 Won 4 Hector Neris (4-6) Sv: Ian Kennedy (26) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 Pittsburgh W 3-0 81-74 Won 5 Ranger Suarez (7-5) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Pitchers
Sunday, Sep. 26 Pittsburgh 1:05 PM Max Kranick
Tuesday, Sep. 28 @ Atlanta 7:20 PM Zack Wheeler
Wednesday, Sep. 29 @ Atlanta 7:20 PM Aaron Nola
Thursday, Sep. 30 @ Atlanta 7:20 PM
Friday, Oct. 1 @ Miami 7:10 PM
STATS
VS.
Philadelphia Phillies
Leader
STAT RANK
LATEST MOVEMENTS

September 25, 2021

Archie Bradley (P) Strained right oblique, 10-day injured list (retroactive to September 24th, 2021).
Kyle Dohy (P) Contract purchased from Lehigh Valley (AAA).
Matt Moore (P) Transferred from the 10-day injured list to the 60-day injured list (low back strain).
Odubel Herrera (OF) Sore left ankle, day-to-day.
Zach McAllister (P) Released by the Philadelphia Phillies.

September 23, 2021

Cristopher Sanchez (P) Recalled from Lehigh Valley (AAA).
Matt Moore (P) Low back strain, 10-day injured list (retroactive to September 20th, 2021).
Sam Coonrod (P) Thumb injury, day-to-day.

September 22, 2021

Damon Jones (P) Optioned to Lehigh Valley (AAA).
Travis Jankowski (OF) Missed 10 games (right foot contusion).

September 21, 2021

Tyler Phillips (P) Released by the Philadelphia Phillies.

September 20, 2021

Luke Williams (OF/IF) Missed 22 games (covid-19).
Mickey Moniak (OF) Optioned to Lehigh Valley (AAA).
Tyler Phillips (P) Designated for assignment by the Philadelphia Phillies.
TEAM LEADERS
NEWS
SOCIAL MEDIA