Los Angeles Dodgers

111-51
1st in NL West
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Los Angeles Dodgers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Sunday, Sep. 25 vs St. Louis W 4-1 106-47 Won 2 Michael Grove (1-0) Sv: Andre Jackson (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 27 @ San Diego L 4-3 106-48 Lost 1 Craig Kimbrel (6-7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 28 @ San Diego W 1-0 107-48 Won 1 Alex Vesia (5-0) Sv: Tommy Kahnle (1) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 29 @ San Diego W 5-2 108-48 Won 2 Andrew Heaney (4-3) Sv: David Price (2) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 30 vs Colorado W 10-1 109-48 Won 3 Clayton Kershaw (11-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 1 vs Colorado W 6-4 110-48 Won 4 Evan Phillips (7-3) Sv: Brusdar Graterol (4) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 2 vs Colorado L 4-1 110-49 Lost 1 Tyler Anderson (15-5) Boxscore
Monday, Oct. 3 vs Colorado L 2-1 110-50 Lost 2 Brusdar Graterol (2-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Oct. 4 vs Colorado L 5-2 110-51 Lost 3 Andrew Heaney (4-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Oct. 5 vs Colorado W 6-1 111-51 Won 1 Clayton Kershaw (12-3) Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

October 5, 2022

Beau Burrows (P) Contract purchased from Oklahoma City (AAA).
Jacob Amaya (IF) Undisclosed, 60-day injured list.
Jacob Amaya (IF) Recalled from Oklahoma City (AAA).

October 3, 2022

Andre Jackson (P) Optioned to Oklahoma City (AAA).
Tony Gonsolin (P) Missed 36 games (strained right forearm).

October 2, 2022

Andre Jackson (P) Recalled from Oklahoma City (AAA).
Justin Turner (DH/3B) Missed 4 games (shin injury).
Michael Grove (P) Left knee contusion, 15-day injured list.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS