New York Mets

47-29
1st in NL East
Performance Comparisons
VS.
New York Mets
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Saturday, Jun. 18 vs Miami W 3-2 44-23 Won 3 Taijuan Walker (5-2) Sv: Edwin Diaz (14) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 19 vs Miami L 6-2 44-24 Lost 1 Chris Bassitt (5-5) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 20 vs Miami W 6-0 45-24 Won 1 David Peterson (4-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 @ Houston L 8-2 45-25 Lost 1 Trevor Williams (1-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 @ Houston L 5-3 45-26 Lost 2 Carlos Carrasco (8-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 @ Miami W 5-3 46-26 Won 1 Taijuan Walker (6-2) Sv: Edwin Diaz (15) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 @ Miami W 5-3 47-26 Won 2 Chris Bassitt (6-5) Sv: Edwin Diaz (16) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 @ Miami L 3-2 47-27 Lost 1 Adam Ottavino (2-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 vs Houston L 9-1 47-28 Lost 2 Carlos Carrasco (8-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 vs Houston L 2-0 47-29 Lost 3 Drew Smith (1-2) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Friday, Jul. 1 vs Texas 7:10 PM
Saturday, Jul. 2 vs Texas 4:10 PM
Sunday, Jul. 3 vs Texas 1:40 PM
Monday, Jul. 4 @ Cincinnati 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 5 @ Cincinnati 6:40 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 28, 2022

Ender Inciarte (OF) Contract purchased from Syracuse (AAA).
Jeff McNeil (IF/OF) Missed 5 games (right hamstring injury).
Locke St. John (P) Designated for assignment by the New York Mets.
Nick Plummer (OF) Optioned to Syracuse (AAA).

June 27, 2022

Colin Holderman (P) Optioned to Syracuse (AAA).
Colin Holderman (P) Missed 16 games (right shoulder injury).
Kramer Robertson (IF) Optioned to Syracuse (AAA).
Kramer Robertson (IF) Claimed by the New York Mets off waivers from the Atlanta Braves.
Tylor Megill (P) Transferred from the 15-day injured list to the 60-day injured list (strained right shoulder).

June 25, 2022

Deven Marrero (IF) Signed by the New York Mets to a minor league contract.

June 24, 2022

James McCann (C) Missed 40 games (fractured left hamate bone).
Patrick Mazeika (C) Optioned to Syracuse (AAA).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS