Toronto Blue Jays

88-69
2nd in AL East
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Toronto Blue Jays
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Tuesday, Sep. 20 @ Philadelphia W 18-11 84-64 Won 1 Zach Pop (3-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 21 @ Philadelphia L 4-3 84-65 Lost 1 Adam Cimber (10-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 22 @ Tampa Bay L 10-5 84-66 Lost 2 Jose Berrios (11-6) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 23 @ Tampa Bay L 10-6 84-67 Lost 3 Yimi Garcia (4-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 24 @ Tampa Bay W 3-1 85-67 Won 1 Alek Manoah (15-7) Sv: Jordan Romano (35) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 25 @ Tampa Bay W 7-1 86-67 Won 2 Ross Stripling (9-4) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 26 vs NY Yankees W 3-2 87-67 Won 3 Tim Mayza (8-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 27 vs NY Yankees L 5-2 87-68 Lost 1 Jose Berrios (11-7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 28 vs NY Yankees L 8-3 87-69 Lost 2 Tim Mayza (8-1) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 30 vs Boston W 9-0 88-69 Won 1 Alek Manoah (16-7) Sv: Yusei Kikuchi (1) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Saturday, Oct. 1 vs Boston 3:07 PM Brayan Bello Ross Stripling
Sunday, Oct. 2 vs Boston 1:37 PM Michael Wacha Kevin Gausman
Monday, Oct. 3 @ Baltimore 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 4 @ Baltimore 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 5 @ Baltimore 4:05 PM
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS