San Francisco Giants

40-34
3rd in NL West
Performance Comparisons
VS.
San Francisco Giants
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Sunday, Jun. 19 @ Pittsburgh L 4-3 37-28 Lost 1 Tyler Rogers (0-3) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 20 @ Atlanta L 2-1 37-29 Lost 2 Camilo Doval (2-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 @ Atlanta W 12-10 38-29 Won 1 Tyler Rogers (1-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 @ Atlanta L 4-3 38-30 Lost 1 Jake McGee (1-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 23 @ Atlanta L 7-6 38-31 Lost 2 Alex Wood (5-6) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 vs Cincinnati L 4-2 38-32 Lost 3 Alex Cobb (3-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 vs Cincinnati W 9-2 39-32 Won 1 Logan Webb (7-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 vs Cincinnati L 10-3 39-33 Lost 1 Anthony DeSclafani (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 vs Detroit W 4-3 40-33 Won 1 Carlos Rodon (7-4) Sv: Camilo Doval (12) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 vs Detroit L 3-2 40-34 Lost 1 Alex Wood (5-7) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Friday, Jul. 1 vs Chicago WS 10:15 PM
Saturday, Jul. 2 vs Chicago WS 4:05 PM
Sunday, Jul. 3 vs Chicago WS 4:05 PM
Monday, Jul. 4 @ Arizona 9:10 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 29, 2022

LaMonte Wade Jr. (OF) Missed 36 games (left knee inflammation).
Yermin Mercedes (1B/C) Optioned to Sacramento (AAA).

June 26, 2022

Brandon Crawford (SS) Left knee inflammation, 10-day injured list (retroactive to June 25th, 2022).
Yermin Mercedes (1B/C) Recalled from Sacramento (AAA).

June 24, 2022

Brandon Crawford (SS) Missed 2 games (left knee contusion).
Yunior Marte (P) Recalled from Sacramento (AAA).
Zack Littell (P) Optioned to Sacramento (AAA).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS