San Francisco Giants

101-54
1st in NL West
STANDINGS
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Wednesday, Sep. 15 San Diego L 9-6 95-51 Lost 1 Dominic Leone (3-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 16 San Diego L 7-4 95-52 Lost 2 Kevin Gausman (14-6) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 17 Atlanta W 6-5 96-52 Won 1 Camilo Doval (3-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 18 Atlanta W 2-0 97-52 Won 2 Zack Littell (4-0) Sv: Dominic Leone (2) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 19 Atlanta L 3-0 97-53 Lost 1 Anthony DeSclafani (12-7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 21 @ San Diego W 6-5 98-53 Won 1 Tony Watson (6-4) Sv: Tyler Rogers (13) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 22 @ San Diego W 8-6 99-53 Won 2 Camilo Doval (4-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 23 @ San Diego L 7-6 99-54 Lost 1 Dominic Leone (3-5) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 @ Colorado W 7-2 100-54 Won 1 Kervin Castro (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 @ Colorado W 7-2 101-54 Won 2 Tony Watson (7-4) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Pitchers
Sunday, Sep. 26 @ Colorado 3:10 PM Kevin Gausman Antonio Senzatela
Tuesday, Sep. 28 Arizona 9:45 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 29 Arizona 9:45 PM
Thursday, Sep. 30 Arizona 9:45 PM
Friday, Oct. 1 San Diego 9:45 PM
STATS
VS.
San Francisco Giants
Leader
STAT RANK
LATEST MOVEMENTS

September 25, 2021

Ka'ai Tom (OF) Assigned to Sacramento (AAA).

September 24, 2021

Ka'ai Tom (OF) Signed by the San Francisco Giants to a minor league contract.

September 23, 2021

Alex Dickerson (OF) Missed 17 games (strained right hamstring).
Darin Ruf (OF/1B) Strained right oblique, 10-day injured list (retroactive to September 20th, 2021).

September 22, 2021

Jay Jackson (P) Optioned to Sacramento (AAA).
John Nogowski (1B) Signed by the San Francisco Giants to a minor league contract.
Scott Kazmir (P) Contract purchased from Sacramento (AAA).

September 21, 2021

Reyes Moronta (P) Outrighted to Sacramento (AAA).
TEAM LEADERS
NEWS
SOCIAL MEDIA