San Francisco Giants

36-40
4th in NL West
Performance Comparisons
VS.
San Francisco Giants
Leader
STAT RANK
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Monday, Jun. 10 vs HOU W 4-3 33-34 Won 1 Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 11 vs HOU L 3-1 33-35 Lost 1 Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 12 vs HOU W 5-3 34-35 Won 1 Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 14 vs LAA L 8-6 34-36 Lost 1 Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 15 vs LAA L 4-3 34-37 Lost 2 Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 16 vs LAA W 13-6 35-37 Won 1 Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 17 @ CHC W 7-6 36-37 Won 2 Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 18 @ CHC L 5-2 36-38 Lost 1 Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 19 @ CHC L 6-5 36-39 Lost 2 Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 20 @ STL L 6-5 36-40 Lost 3 Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Saturday, Jun. 22 (2.89) @ (2.59) 2:15 PM Jordan Hicks (SF) Miles Mikolas (STL) View
Sunday, Jun. 23 (2.23) @ (2.75) 2:15 PM Logan Webb (SF) Sonny Gray (STL) View
Monday, Jun. 24 vs 9:45 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 25 vs 9:45 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 26 vs 9:45 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 20, 2024

Tyler Fitzgerald (IF/OF) Optioned to Sacramento (AAA).
Tyler Fitzgerald (IF/OF) Recalled from Sacramento (AAA).

June 16, 2024

Kyle Harrison (P) Ankle sprain - right, 15-day injured list (retroactive to June 13th, 2024).
Nick Avila (P) Waived by the San Francisco Giants.
Spencer Bivens (P) Contract purchased from Sacramento (AAA).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS