Arizona Diamondbacks

74-88
4th in NL West
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Arizona Diamondbacks
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Saturday, Sep. 24 vs San Francisco W 5-2 71-82 Won 1 Merrill Kelly (13-7) Sv: Reyes Moronta (2) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 25 vs San Francisco L 3-2 71-83 Lost 1 Luis Frias (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 27 @ Houston L 10-2 71-84 Lost 2 Zach Davies (2-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 28 @ Houston W 5-2 72-84 Won 1 Reyes Moronta (2-1) Sv: Mark Melancon (18) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 30 @ San Francisco L 10-4 72-85 Lost 1 Merrill Kelly (13-8) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 1 @ San Francisco W 8-4 73-85 Won 1 Drey Jameson (3-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 2 @ San Francisco L 4-3 73-86 Lost 1 Taylor Widener (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Oct. 3 @ Milwaukee L 6-5 73-87 Lost 2 Reyes Moronta (2-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Oct. 4 @ Milwaukee L 3-0 73-88 Lost 3 Zac Gallen (12-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Oct. 5 @ Milwaukee W 4-2 74-88 Won 1 Sean Poppen (2-2) Sv: Kevin Ginkel (1) Boxscore
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS