Arizona Diamondbacks

47-99
5th in NL West
STANDINGS
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Saturday, Sep. 4 Seattle L 8-5 45-92 Lost 2 Caleb Smith (4-9) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 5 Seattle L 10-4 45-93 Lost 3 Taylor Clarke (1-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 7 Texas L 3-1 45-94 Lost 4 Zac Gallen (2-9) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 8 Texas L 8-5 45-95 Lost 5 Luke Weaver (3-4) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 10 @ Seattle L 5-4 45-96 Lost 6 Madison Bumgarner (7-10) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 11 @ Seattle W 7-3 46-96 Won 1 Humberto Castellanos (2-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 12 @ Seattle W 5-4 47-96 Won 2 Tyler Gilbert (2-2) Sv: J.B. Wendelken (1) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 13 @ LA Dodgers L 5-1 47-97 Lost 1 Zac Gallen (2-10) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 14 @ LA Dodgers L 8-4 47-98 Lost 2 Luke Weaver (3-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 15 @ LA Dodgers L 5-3 47-99 Lost 3 Merrill Kelly (7-10) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Pitchers
Friday, Sep. 17 @ Houston 8:10 PM Madison Bumgarner Brandon Bielak
Saturday, Sep. 18 @ Houston 7:10 PM Lance McCullers Jr.
Sunday, Sep. 19 @ Houston 2:10 PM
Monday, Sep. 20 Atlanta 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 21 Atlanta 9:40 PM
STATS
VS.
Arizona Diamondbacks
Leader
STAT RANK
LATEST MOVEMENTS

September 15, 2021

Kevin Ginkel (P) Right elbow inflammation, 60-day injured list.
Merrill Kelly (P) Missed 27 games (covid-19).
Seth Beer (1B/OF) Left shoulder injury, day-to-day.
Tyler Gilbert (P) Left elbow fatigue, 10-day injured list (retroactive to September 13th, 2021).

September 13, 2021

Miguel Aguilar (P) Optioned to Reno (AAA).
Tyler Clippard (P) Missed 5 games (covid-19).

September 12, 2021

Jake Hager (IF/OF) Outrighted to Reno (AAA).
TEAM LEADERS
NEWS
SOCIAL MEDIA