Arizona Diamondbacks

34-42
4th in NL West
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Arizona Diamondbacks
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Saturday, Jun. 18 vs Minnesota L 11-1 31-36 Lost 1 Luke Weaver (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 19 vs Minnesota W 7-1 32-36 Won 1 Merrill Kelly (6-4) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 20 @ San Diego L 4-1 32-37 Lost 1 Zach Davies (2-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 @ San Diego L 3-2 32-38 Lost 2 Ian Kennedy (3-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 @ San Diego L 10-4 32-39 Lost 3 Madison Bumgarner (3-7) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 vs Detroit L 5-1 32-40 Lost 4 Merrill Kelly (6-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 vs Detroit L 6-3 32-41 Lost 5 Joe Mantiply (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 vs Detroit W 11-7 33-41 Won 1 J.B. Wendelken (2-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 vs San Diego W 7-6 34-41 Won 2 Mark Melancon (3-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 vs San Diego L 4-0 34-42 Lost 1 Madison Bumgarner (3-8) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Friday, Jul. 1 @ Colorado 8:10 PM
Saturday, Jul. 2 @ Colorado 9:10 PM
Sunday, Jul. 3 @ Colorado 3:10 PM
Monday, Jul. 4 vs San Francisco 9:10 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 5 vs San Francisco 9:40 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 28, 2022

Sean Poppen (P) Recalled from Reno (AAA).
Zach Davies (P) Right shoulder inflammation, 15-day injured list (retroactive to June 26th, 2022).

June 26, 2022

Dallas Keuchel (P) Contract purchased from ACL D-backs Black (R).
Ryan Weiss (P) Designated for assignment by the Arizona Diamondbacks.
Sean Poppen (P) Optioned to Reno (AAA).

June 24, 2022

Buddy Kennedy (IF/DH) Missed 1 game (left wrist injury).
David Peralta (OF) Missed 3 games (lower back tightness).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS