Cleveland Guardians

87-68
1st in AL Central
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Cleveland Guardians
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Sunday, Sep. 18 vs Minnesota L 3-0 79-67 Lost 1 Cody Morris (0-2) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 19 vs Minnesota W 11-4 80-67 Won 1 Cal Quantrill (13-5) Sv: Sam Hentges (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 20 @ Chicago WS W 10-7 81-67 Won 2 Emmanuel Clase (3-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 21 @ Chicago WS W 8-2 82-67 Won 3 Triston McKenzie (11-11) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 22 @ Chicago WS W 4-2 83-67 Won 4 Shane Bieber (12-8) Sv: Emmanuel Clase (37) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 23 @ Texas W 6-3 84-67 Won 5 Cody Morris (1-2) Sv: Emmanuel Clase (38) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 24 @ Texas W 4-2 85-67 Won 6 Cal Quantrill (14-5) Sv: Emmanuel Clase (39) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 25 @ Texas W 10-4 86-67 Won 7 Aaron Civale (3-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 27 vs Tampa Bay L 6-5 86-68 Lost 1 Trevor Stephan (6-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 28 vs Tampa Bay W 2-1 87-68 Won 1 James Karinchak (2-0) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Thursday, Sep. 29 vs Tampa Bay 6:10 PM Jeffrey Springs Cal Quantrill
Friday, Sep. 30 vs Kansas City 7:10 PM Brady Singer Zach Plesac
Saturday, Oct. 1 vs Kansas City 6:10 PM Kris Bubic Aaron Civale
Sunday, Oct. 2 vs Kansas City 1:40 PM Max Castillo Shane Bieber
Monday, Oct. 3 vs Kansas City 6:10 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

September 24, 2022

Zach Plesac (P) Optioned to Columbus (AAA).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS