Cleveland Guardians

37-19
1st in AL Central
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Cleveland Guardians
Leader
STAT RANK
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Sunday, May. 19 vs MIN W 5-2 30-17 Won 3 Boxscore
Monday, May. 20 vs NYM W 3-1 31-17 Won 4 Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 21 vs NYM W 7-6 32-17 Won 5 Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 22 vs NYM W 6-3 33-17 Won 6 Boxscore
Friday, May. 24 @ LAA W 10-4 34-17 Won 7 Boxscore
Saturday, May. 25 @ LAA W 4-3 35-17 Won 8 Boxscore
Sunday, May. 26 @ LAA W 5-4 36-17 Won 9 Boxscore
Monday, May. 27 @ COL L 8-6 36-18 Lost 1 Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 28 @ COL W 13-7 37-18 Won 1 Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 29 @ COL L 7-4 37-19 Lost 1 Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Friday, May. 31 (4.55) vs (3.24) 7:10 PM Patrick Corbin (WSH) Tanner Bibee (CLE) View
Saturday, Jun. 1 (3.03) vs (2.46) 4:10 PM Mitchell Parker (WSH) Ben Lively (CLE) View
Sunday, Jun. 2 vs 1:40 PM Jake Irvin (WSH)
Tuesday, Jun. 4 vs 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 5 vs 6:40 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

May 29, 2024

Angel Martinez (IF) Optioned to Columbus (AAA).
Angel Martinez (IF) Missed 55 games (foot contusion - right).

May 28, 2024

Eli Morgan (P) Missed 37 games (shoulder inflammation - right).
Xzavion Curry (P) Optioned to Columbus (AAA).

May 25, 2024

Jaime Barria (P) Released by the Cleveland Guardians.
Ramon Laureano (OF) Released by the Cleveland Guardians.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS