San Diego Padres

25-24
2nd in NL West
Performance Comparisons
VS.
San Diego Padres
Leader
STAT RANK
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Wednesday, May. 8 @ CHC W 3-0 20-20 Won 1 Boxscore
Friday, May. 10 vs LAD W 2-1 21-20 Won 2 Boxscore
Saturday, May. 11 vs LAD L 5-0 21-21 Lost 1 Boxscore
Sunday, May. 12 vs LAD W 4-0 22-21 Won 1 Boxscore
Monday, May. 13 vs COL L 5-4 22-22 Lost 1 Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 14 vs COL L 6-3 22-23 Lost 2 Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 15 vs COL L 8-0 22-24 Lost 3 Boxscore
Friday, May. 17 @ ATL W 3-1 23-24 Won 1 Boxscore
Sunday, May. 19 @ ATL W 9-1 24-24 Won 2 Boxscore
Monday, May. 20 @ ATL W 6-5 25-24 Won 3 Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Tuesday, May. 21 (5.55) @ (4.85) 6:40 PM Joe Musgrove (SD) Andrew Abbott (CIN) View
Wednesday, May. 22 (6.13) @ (3.77) 6:40 PM Michael King (SD) Nick Martinez (CIN) View
Thursday, May. 23 @ 1:10 PM Matt Waldron (SD) Frankie Montas (CIN)
Friday, May. 24 vs 9:40 PM
Saturday, May. 25 vs 9:40 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

May 20, 2024

Logan Gillaspie (P) Recalled from El Paso (AAA).
Xander Bogaerts (IF) Shoulder injury - left, day-to-day.

May 18, 2024

David Peralta (OF) Signed by the San Diego Padres to a minor league contract.

May 16, 2024

Matt Festa (P) Released by the San Diego Padres.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS