Cleveland Guardians

9-3
1st in AL Central
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Monday, Apr. 1 @ SEA L 5-4 3-2 Lost 2 Triston McKenzie (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 2 @ SEA W 5-2 4-2 Won 1 Shane Bieber (2-0) Sv: Emmanuel Clase (2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 3 @ SEA W 8-0 5-2 Won 2 Logan Allen (2-0) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 4 @ MIN W 4-2 6-2 Won 3 Tanner Bibee (1-0) Sv: Emmanuel Clase (3) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 6 @ MIN W 3-1 7-2 Won 4 Nick Sandlin (2-0) Sv: Emmanuel Clase (4) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 8 vs CHW W 4-0 8-2 Won 5 Triston McKenzie (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 9 vs CHW L 7-5 8-3 Lost 1 Scott Barlow (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 10 vs CHW W 7-6 9-3 Won 1 Eli Morgan (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 13 vs NYY L 3-2 23-21 Carlos Carrasco (0-1) Boxscore
vs NYY L 8-2 23-21 Triston McKenzie (1-2) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Sunday, Apr. 14 (2.94) vs (3.96) NYY 1:40 PM Nestor Cortes (NYY) Logan Allen (CLE) Game Forecast
Monday, Apr. 15 (2.24) @ (3.23) BOS 11:10 AM Game Forecast
Tuesday, Apr. 16 @ BOS 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 17 @ BOS 7:10 PM
Thursday, Apr. 18 @ BOS 1:35 PM
Friday, Apr. 19 vs OAK 7:10 PM
Saturday, Apr. 20 vs OAK 6:10 PM
Sunday, Apr. 21 vs OAK 1:40 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 23 vs BOS 6:10 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 24 vs BOS 6:10 PM
Thursday, Apr. 25 vs BOS 1:10 PM
Friday, Apr. 26 @ ATL 7:20 PM
Saturday, Apr. 27 @ ATL 7:20 PM
Sunday, Apr. 28 @ ATL 1:35 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 30 @ HOU 8:10 PM