Cleveland Guardians

80-82
2nd in AL Central
Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Pitchers
Thursday, Mar. 31 Kansas City TBA
Saturday, Apr. 2 Kansas City TBA
Sunday, Apr. 3 Kansas City TBA
Monday, Apr. 4 Minnesota TBA
Tuesday, Apr. 5 Minnesota TBA
Wednesday, Apr. 6 Minnesota TBA
Friday, Apr. 8 @ Kansas City TBA
Saturday, Apr. 9 @ Kansas City TBA
Sunday, Apr. 10 @ Kansas City TBA
Monday, Apr. 11 @ Kansas City TBA
Tuesday, Apr. 12 @ Cincinnati 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 13 @ Cincinnati 12:35 PM
Friday, Apr. 15 San Francisco TBA
Saturday, Apr. 16 San Francisco TBA
Sunday, Apr. 17 San Francisco TBA
Monday, Apr. 18 Chicago WS TBA
Tuesday, Apr. 19 Chicago WS TBA
Wednesday, Apr. 20 Chicago WS TBA
Thursday, Apr. 21 Chicago WS TBA
Friday, Apr. 22 @ NY Yankees 7:05 PM
Saturday, Apr. 23 @ NY Yankees TBA
Sunday, Apr. 24 @ NY Yankees TBA
Monday, Apr. 25 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 27 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Thursday, Apr. 28 @ LA Angels 4:07 PM
Friday, Apr. 29 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Saturday, Apr. 30 @ Oakland 4:07 PM
Sunday, May. 1 @ Oakland 4:07 PM
Tuesday, May. 3 San Diego TBA
Wednesday, May. 4 San Diego TBA
Thursday, May. 5 Toronto TBA
Friday, May. 6 Toronto TBA
Saturday, May. 7 Toronto TBA
Sunday, May. 8 Toronto TBA
Monday, May. 9 @ Chicago WS TBA
Tuesday, May. 10 @ Chicago WS TBA
Wednesday, May. 11 @ Chicago WS TBA
Friday, May. 13 @ Minnesota 8:10 PM
Saturday, May. 14 @ Minnesota 7:10 PM
Sunday, May. 15 @ Minnesota 2:10 PM
Tuesday, May. 17 Cincinnati TBA
Wednesday, May. 18 Cincinnati TBA
Friday, May. 20 Detroit TBA
Saturday, May. 21 Detroit TBA
Sunday, May. 22 Detroit TBA
Monday, May. 23 @ Houston TBA
Tuesday, May. 24 @ Houston TBA
Wednesday, May. 25 @ Houston TBA
Thursday, May. 26 @ Detroit TBA
Friday, May. 27 @ Detroit TBA
Saturday, May. 28 @ Detroit TBA
Sunday, May. 29 @ Detroit TBA
Monday, May. 30 Kansas City TBA
Tuesday, May. 31 Kansas City TBA
Wednesday, Jun. 1 Kansas City TBA
Friday, Jun. 3 @ Baltimore TBA
Saturday, Jun. 4 @ Baltimore TBA
Sunday, Jun. 5 @ Baltimore TBA
Monday, Jun. 6 Texas TBA
Tuesday, Jun. 7 Texas TBA
Wednesday, Jun. 8 Texas TBA
Thursday, Jun. 9 Oakland TBA
Friday, Jun. 10 Oakland TBA
Saturday, Jun. 11 Oakland TBA
Sunday, Jun. 12 Oakland TBA
Tuesday, Jun. 14 @ Colorado 8:40 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 15 @ Colorado 8:40 PM
Thursday, Jun. 16 @ Colorado 3:10 PM
Friday, Jun. 17 @ LA Dodgers TBA
Saturday, Jun. 18 @ LA Dodgers TBA
Sunday, Jun. 19 @ LA Dodgers TBA
Tuesday, Jun. 21 @ Minnesota 7:40 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 22 @ Minnesota 7:40 PM
Thursday, Jun. 23 @ Minnesota 1:10 PM
Friday, Jun. 24 Boston TBA
Saturday, Jun. 25 Boston TBA
Sunday, Jun. 26 Boston TBA
Monday, Jun. 27 Minnesota TBA
Tuesday, Jun. 28 Minnesota TBA
Wednesday, Jun. 29 Minnesota TBA
Thursday, Jun. 30 Minnesota TBA
Friday, Jul. 1 NY Yankees TBA
Saturday, Jul. 2 NY Yankees TBA
Sunday, Jul. 3 NY Yankees TBA
Monday, Jul. 4 @ Detroit TBA
Tuesday, Jul. 5 @ Detroit TBA
Wednesday, Jul. 6 @ Detroit TBA
Friday, Jul. 8 @ Kansas City TBA
Saturday, Jul. 9 @ Kansas City TBA
Sunday, Jul. 10 @ Kansas City TBA
Monday, Jul. 11 Chicago WS TBA
Tuesday, Jul. 12 Chicago WS TBA
Wednesday, Jul. 13 Chicago WS TBA
Friday, Jul. 15 Detroit TBA
Saturday, Jul. 16 Detroit TBA
Sunday, Jul. 17 Detroit TBA
Friday, Jul. 22 @ Chicago WS TBA
Saturday, Jul. 23 @ Chicago WS TBA
Sunday, Jul. 24 @ Chicago WS TBA
Monday, Jul. 25 @ Boston TBA
Tuesday, Jul. 26 @ Boston TBA
Wednesday, Jul. 27 @ Boston TBA
Thursday, Jul. 28 @ Boston TBA
Friday, Jul. 29 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Saturday, Jul. 30 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Sunday, Jul. 31 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Monday, Aug. 1 Arizona TBA
Tuesday, Aug. 2 Arizona TBA
Wednesday, Aug. 3 Arizona TBA
Thursday, Aug. 4 Houston TBA
Friday, Aug. 5 Houston TBA
Saturday, Aug. 6 Houston TBA
Sunday, Aug. 7 Houston TBA
Tuesday, Aug. 9 @ Detroit TBA
Wednesday, Aug. 10 @ Detroit TBA
Thursday, Aug. 11 @ Detroit TBA
Friday, Aug. 12 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Saturday, Aug. 13 @ Toronto 3:07 PM
Sunday, Aug. 14 @ Toronto 1:07 PM
Monday, Aug. 15 Detroit TBA
Tuesday, Aug. 16 Detroit TBA
Wednesday, Aug. 17 Detroit TBA
Friday, Aug. 19 Chicago WS TBA
Saturday, Aug. 20 Chicago WS TBA
Sunday, Aug. 21 Chicago WS TBA
Tuesday, Aug. 23 @ San Diego 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 24 @ San Diego 4:10 PM
Thursday, Aug. 25 @ Seattle 10:10 PM
Friday, Aug. 26 @ Seattle 10:10 PM
Saturday, Aug. 27 @ Seattle 10:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 28 @ Seattle 4:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 30 Baltimore TBA
Wednesday, Aug. 31 Baltimore TBA
Thursday, Sep. 1 Baltimore TBA
Friday, Sep. 2 Seattle TBA
Saturday, Sep. 3 Seattle TBA
Sunday, Sep. 4 Seattle TBA
Monday, Sep. 5 @ Kansas City TBA
Tuesday, Sep. 6 @ Kansas City TBA
Wednesday, Sep. 7 @ Kansas City TBA
Friday, Sep. 9 @ Minnesota 8:10 PM
Saturday, Sep. 10 @ Minnesota 7:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 11 @ Minnesota 2:10 PM
Monday, Sep. 12 LA Angels TBA
Tuesday, Sep. 13 LA Angels TBA
Wednesday, Sep. 14 LA Angels TBA
Friday, Sep. 16 Minnesota TBA
Saturday, Sep. 17 Minnesota TBA
Sunday, Sep. 18 Minnesota TBA
Tuesday, Sep. 20 @ Chicago WS TBA
Wednesday, Sep. 21 @ Chicago WS TBA
Thursday, Sep. 22 @ Chicago WS TBA
Friday, Sep. 23 @ Texas TBA
Saturday, Sep. 24 @ Texas TBA
Sunday, Sep. 25 @ Texas TBA
Tuesday, Sep. 27 Tampa Bay TBA
Wednesday, Sep. 28 Tampa Bay TBA
Thursday, Sep. 29 Tampa Bay TBA
Friday, Sep. 30 Kansas City TBA
Saturday, Oct. 1 Kansas City TBA
Sunday, Oct. 2 Kansas City TBA