Milwaukee Bucks

39-21
2nd in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Milwaukee Bucks
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
51 Tuesday, Feb. 6 @ Phx L 114-106 33-18 Lost 2 Boxscore
52 Thursday, Feb. 8 vs Min L 129-105 33-19 Lost 3 Boxscore
53 Friday, Feb. 9 vs Cha W 120-84 34-19 Won 1 Boxscore
54 Monday, Feb. 12 vs Den W 112-95 35-19 Won 2 Boxscore
55 Tuesday, Feb. 13 vs Mia L 123-97 35-20 Lost 1 Boxscore
56 Thursday, Feb. 15 @ Mem L 113-110 35-21 Lost 2 Boxscore
57 Friday, Feb. 23 @ Min W 112-107 36-21 Won 1 Boxscore
58 Sunday, Feb. 25 @ Phi W 119-98 37-21 Won 2 Boxscore
59 Tuesday, Feb. 27 vs Cha W 123-85 38-21 Won 3 Boxscore
60 Thursday, Feb. 29 @ Cha W 111-99 39-21 Won 4 Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
61 Friday, Mar. 1 @ Chi 10:00 PM
62 Monday, Mar. 4 vs LAC 8:00 PM
63 Wednesday, Mar. 6 @ GS 10:00 PM
64 Friday, Mar. 8 @ LAL 10:00 PM
65 Sunday, Mar. 10 @ LAC 3:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

February 29, 2024

Andre Jackson Jr. (F/G) Missed 1 game (illness).

February 27, 2024

Andre Jackson Jr. (F/G) Illness, day-to-day.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS