Milwaukee Bucks

49-33
1st in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Milwaukee Bucks
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
79 Tuesday, Apr. 9 vs Bos W 104-91 48-31 Won 1 Boxscore
80 Wednesday, Apr. 10 vs Orl W 117-99 49-31 Won 2 Boxscore
81 Friday, Apr. 12 @ Okl L 125-107 49-32 Lost 1 Boxscore
82 Sunday, Apr. 14 @ Orl L 113-88 49-33 Lost 2 Boxscore
1 Sunday, Apr. 21 vs Ind W 109-94 Boxscore
2 Tuesday, Apr. 23 vs Ind L 125-108 Boxscore
3 Friday, Apr. 26 @ Ind L 121-118 Boxscore
4 Sunday, Apr. 28 @ Ind L 126-113 Boxscore
5 Tuesday, Apr. 30 vs Ind W 115-92 Boxscore
6 Thursday, May. 2 @ Ind L 120-98 Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

July 9, 2024

Stanley Umude (F) Signed as an unrestricted free agent by the Milwaukee Bucks to a two-way contract.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS