Milwaukee Bucks

46-26
1st in Central Division
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
2 Thursday, Oct. 21 @ Miami 8:00 PM
3 Saturday, Oct. 23 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM
4 Monday, Oct. 25 @ Indiana 7:00 PM
8 Tuesday, Nov. 2 @ Detroit 7:00 PM
10 Sunday, Nov. 7 @ Washington 6:00 PM
11 Tuesday, Nov. 9 @ Philadelphia 7:30 PM
12 Wednesday, Nov. 10 @ New York 7:30 PM
13 Friday, Nov. 12 @ Boston 7:30 PM
14 Sunday, Nov. 14 @ Atlanta 6:00 PM
20 Friday, Nov. 26 @ Denver 9:00 PM
21 Sunday, Nov. 28 @ Indiana 5:00 PM
23 Thursday, Dec. 2 @ Toronto 7:30 PM
26 Wednesday, Dec. 8 @ Miami 7:30 PM
27 Friday, Dec. 10 @ Houston 8:00 PM
28 Sunday, Dec. 12 @ New York 12:00 PM
29 Monday, Dec. 13 @ Boston 7:30 PM
31 Friday, Dec. 17 @ New Orleans 10:00 PM
34 Thursday, Dec. 23 @ Dallas 8:30 PM
36 Tuesday, Dec. 28 @ Orlando 7:00 PM
37 Thursday, Dec. 30 @ Orlando 7:00 PM
41 Friday, Jan. 7 @ Brooklyn 7:30 PM
42 Saturday, Jan. 8 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM
43 Monday, Jan. 10 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM
46 Monday, Jan. 17 @ Atlanta 6:00 PM
50 Wednesday, Jan. 26 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM
54 Saturday, Feb. 5 @ Portland 10:00 PM
55 Sunday, Feb. 6 @ LA Clippers 9:00 PM
56 Tuesday, Feb. 8 @ LA Lakers 10:00 PM
57 Thursday, Feb. 10 @ Phoenix 10:00 PM
64 Friday, Mar. 4 @ Chicago 7:30 PM
66 Tuesday, Mar. 8 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
68 Saturday, Mar. 12 @ Golden State 8:30 PM
69 Monday, Mar. 14 @ Utah 10:30 PM
70 Wednesday, Mar. 16 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM
71 Saturday, Mar. 19 @ Minnesota 5:00 PM
74 Saturday, Mar. 26 @ Memphis 8:00 PM
75 Tuesday, Mar. 29 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
76 Thursday, Mar. 31 @ Brooklyn 7:30 PM
79 Tuesday, Apr. 5 @ Chicago 8:00 PM
81 Friday, Apr. 8 @ Detroit 7:00 PM
82 Sunday, Apr. 10 @ Cleveland TBA