Milwaukee Bucks

30-19
2nd in Central Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
1 Tuesday, Oct. 19 Brooklyn W 127-104 1-0 Won 1 G.Antetokounmpo (32) G.Antetokounmpo (7) G.Antetokounmpo (14) Boxscore
2 Thursday, Oct. 21 @ Miami L 137-95 1-1 Lost 1 G.Antetokounmpo (15) K.Middleton (4) G.Antetokounmpo (10) Boxscore
3 Saturday, Oct. 23 @ San Antonio W 121-111 2-1 Won 1 K.Middleton (28) G.Antetokounmpo (8) G.Antetokounmpo (8) Boxscore
4 Monday, Oct. 25 @ Indiana W 119-109 3-1 Won 2 G.Antetokounmpo (30) G.Antetokounmpo (9) G.Antetokounmpo (10) Boxscore
5 Wednesday, Oct. 27 Minnesota L 113-108 3-2 Lost 1 G.Antetokounmpo (40) G.Antetokounmpo (7) G.Antetokounmpo (16) Boxscore
6 Saturday, Oct. 30 San Antonio L 102-93 3-3 Lost 2 G.Antetokounmpo (28) K.Middleton (5) G.Antetokounmpo (13) Boxscore
7 Sunday, Oct. 31 Utah L 107-95 3-4 Lost 3 G.Antetokounmpo (25) G.Antetokounmpo (6) T.Antetokounmpo (9) Boxscore
8 Tuesday, Nov. 2 @ Detroit W 117-89 4-4 Won 1 G.Antetokounmpo (28) G.Antetokounmpo (9) G.Antetokounmpo (8) Boxscore
9 Friday, Nov. 5 New York L 113-98 4-5 Lost 1 G.Antetokounmpo (25) G.Antetokounmpo (4) B.Portis (8) Boxscore
10 Sunday, Nov. 7 @ Washington L 101-94 4-6 Lost 2 G.Antetokounmpo (29) G.Antetokounmpo (5) G.Antetokounmpo (18) Boxscore
11 Tuesday, Nov. 9 @ Philadelphia W 118-109 5-6 Won 1 G.Antetokounmpo (31) J.Holiday (6) G.Antetokounmpo (16) Boxscore
12 Wednesday, Nov. 10 @ New York W 112-100 6-6 Won 2 P.Connaughton (23) G.Antetokounmpo (8) G.Antetokounmpo (15) Boxscore
13 Friday, Nov. 12 @ Boston L 122-113 6-7 Lost 1 B.Portis (22) J.Holiday (13) S.Ojeleye (7) Boxscore
14 Sunday, Nov. 14 @ Atlanta L 120-100 6-8 Lost 2 G.Antetokounmpo (26) J.Holiday (8) B.Portis (8) Boxscore
15 Wednesday, Nov. 17 LA Lakers W 109-102 7-8 Won 1 G.Antetokounmpo (47) J.Holiday (8) G.Antetokounmpo (9) Boxscore
16 Friday, Nov. 19 Oklahoma City W 96-89 8-8 Won 2 G.Antetokounmpo (21) G.Antetokounmpo (7) G.Antetokounmpo (19) Boxscore
17 Saturday, Nov. 20 Orlando W 117-108 9-8 Won 3 G.Antetokounmpo (32) K.Middleton (8) G.Antetokounmpo (20) Boxscore
18 Monday, Nov. 22 Orlando W 123-92 10-8 Won 4 J.Holiday (18) G.Antetokounmpo (9) B.Portis (11) Boxscore
19 Wednesday, Nov. 24 Detroit W 114-93 11-8 Won 5 G.Antetokounmpo (33) J.Holiday (6) B.Portis (10) Boxscore
20 Friday, Nov. 26 @ Denver W 120-109 12-8 Won 6 G.Antetokounmpo (24) K.Middleton (7) G.Antetokounmpo (13) Boxscore
21 Sunday, Nov. 28 @ Indiana W 118-100 13-8 Won 7 G.Antetokounmpo (26) J.Holiday (9) G.Antetokounmpo (13) Boxscore
22 Wednesday, Dec. 1 Charlotte W 127-125 14-8 Won 8 G.Antetokounmpo (40) G.Antetokounmpo (9) G.Antetokounmpo (12) Boxscore
23 Thursday, Dec. 2 @ Toronto L 97-93 14-9 Lost 1 J.Holiday (26) J.Holiday (8) B.Portis (11) Boxscore
24 Saturday, Dec. 4 Miami W 124-102 15-9 Won 1 P.Connaughton (23) K.Middleton (9) B.Portis (16) Boxscore
25 Monday, Dec. 6 Cleveland W 112-104 16-9 Won 2 G.Antetokounmpo (27) K.Middleton (8) B.Portis (16) Boxscore
26 Wednesday, Dec. 8 @ Miami L 113-104 16-10 Lost 1 J.Holiday (27) K.Middleton (4) B.Portis (7) Boxscore
27 Friday, Dec. 10 @ Houston W 123-114 17-10 Won 1 G.Antetokounmpo (41) J.Holiday (7) G.Antetokounmpo (17) Boxscore
28 Sunday, Dec. 12 @ New York W 112-97 18-10 Won 2 K.Middleton (24) G.Antetokounmpo (11) G.Antetokounmpo (10) Boxscore
29 Monday, Dec. 13 @ Boston L 117-103 18-11 Lost 1 G.Antetokounmpo (20) J.Holiday (8) P.Connaughton (9) Boxscore
30 Wednesday, Dec. 15 Indiana W 114-99 19-11 Won 1 J.Holiday (26) J.Holiday (14) B.Portis (9) Boxscore
31 Friday, Dec. 17 @ New Orleans L 116-112 19-12 Lost 1 J.Holiday (40) J.Holiday (5) J.Nwora (13) Boxscore
32 Saturday, Dec. 18 Cleveland L 119-90 19-13 Lost 2 J.Nwora (28) J.Nwora (4) D.Cousins (12) Boxscore
33 Wednesday, Dec. 22 Houston W 126-106 20-13 Won 1 J.Holiday (24) J.Holiday (10) J.Nwora (9) Boxscore
34 Thursday, Dec. 23 @ Dallas W 102-95 21-13 Won 2 K.Middleton (26) K.Middleton (7) P.Connaughton (8) Boxscore
35 Saturday, Dec. 25 Boston W 117-113 22-13 Won 3 G.Antetokounmpo (36) K.Middleton (7) G.Antetokounmpo (12) Boxscore
36 Tuesday, Dec. 28 @ Orlando W 127-110 23-13 Won 4 G.Antetokounmpo (28) J.Holiday (10) B.Portis (7) Boxscore
37 Thursday, Dec. 30 @ Orlando W 136-118 24-13 Won 5 G.Antetokounmpo (33) J.Holiday (7) G.Antetokounmpo (12) Boxscore
38 Saturday, Jan. 1 New Orleans W 136-113 25-13 Won 6 G.Antetokounmpo (35) G.Antetokounmpo (10) G.Antetokounmpo (16) Boxscore
39 Monday, Jan. 3 Detroit L 115-106 25-14 Lost 1 G.Antetokounmpo (31) G.Antetokounmpo (7) B.Portis (14) Boxscore
40 Wednesday, Jan. 5 Toronto L 117-111 25-15 Lost 2 K.Middleton (25) J.Holiday (12) D.Cousins (10) Boxscore
41 Friday, Jan. 7 @ Brooklyn W 121-109 26-15 Won 1 G.Antetokounmpo (31) G.Antetokounmpo (9) B.Portis (12) Boxscore
42 Saturday, Jan. 8 @ Charlotte L 114-106 26-16 Lost 1 G.Antetokounmpo (43) K.Middleton (9) B.Portis (13) Boxscore
43 Monday, Jan. 10 @ Charlotte L 103-99 26-17 Lost 2 K.Middleton (27) K.Middleton (11) G.Antetokounmpo (13) Boxscore
44 Thursday, Jan. 13 Golden State W 118-99 27-17 Won 1 G.Antetokounmpo (30) G.Antetokounmpo (11) G.Antetokounmpo (12) Boxscore
45 Saturday, Jan. 15 Toronto L 103-96 27-18 Lost 1 G.Antetokounmpo (30) K.Middleton (5) B.Portis (11) Boxscore
46 Monday, Jan. 17 @ Atlanta L 121-114 27-19 Lost 2 K.Middleton (34) G.Antetokounmpo (6) B.Portis (13) Boxscore
47 Wednesday, Jan. 19 Memphis W 126-114 28-19 Won 1 G.Antetokounmpo (33) K.Middleton (7) G.Antetokounmpo (15) Boxscore
48 Friday, Jan. 21 Chicago W 94-90 29-19 Won 2 G.Antetokounmpo (30) K.Middleton (6) B.Portis (13) Boxscore
49 Saturday, Jan. 22 Sacramento W 133-127 30-19 Won 3 K.Middleton (34) K.Middleton (5) B.Portis (12) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
50 Wednesday, Jan. 26 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM
51 Friday, Jan. 28 New York 10:00 PM
52 Sunday, Jan. 30 Denver 7:00 PM
53 Tuesday, Feb. 1 Washington 7:30 PM
54 Saturday, Feb. 5 @ Portland 10:00 PM
55 Sunday, Feb. 6 @ LA Clippers 9:00 PM
56 Tuesday, Feb. 8 @ LA Lakers 10:00 PM
57 Thursday, Feb. 10 @ Phoenix 10:00 PM
58 Monday, Feb. 14 Portland 8:00 PM
59 Tuesday, Feb. 15 Indiana 8:00 PM
60 Thursday, Feb. 17 Philadelphia 8:30 PM
61 Saturday, Feb. 26 Brooklyn 8:30 PM
62 Monday, Feb. 28 Charlotte 8:00 PM
63 Wednesday, Mar. 2 Miami 8:00 PM
64 Friday, Mar. 4 @ Chicago 7:30 PM
65 Sunday, Mar. 6 Phoenix 3:30 PM
66 Tuesday, Mar. 8 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
67 Wednesday, Mar. 9 Atlanta 7:30 PM
68 Saturday, Mar. 12 @ Golden State 8:30 PM
69 Monday, Mar. 14 @ Utah 10:00 PM
70 Wednesday, Mar. 16 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM
71 Saturday, Mar. 19 @ Minnesota 5:00 PM
72 Tuesday, Mar. 22 Chicago 8:00 PM
73 Thursday, Mar. 24 Washington 8:00 PM
74 Saturday, Mar. 26 @ Memphis 8:00 PM
75 Tuesday, Mar. 29 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
76 Thursday, Mar. 31 @ Brooklyn 7:30 PM
77 Friday, Apr. 1 LA Clippers 8:00 PM
78 Sunday, Apr. 3 Dallas 1:00 PM
79 Tuesday, Apr. 5 @ Chicago 8:00 PM
80 Thursday, Apr. 7 Boston 7:30 PM
81 Friday, Apr. 8 @ Detroit 7:00 PM
82 Sunday, Apr. 10 @ Cleveland TBA