Milwaukee Bucks

28-19
2nd in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Milwaukee Bucks
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
38 Saturday, Jan. 1 New Orleans W 136-113 25-13 Won 6 G.Antetokounmpo (35) G.Antetokounmpo (10) G.Antetokounmpo (16) Boxscore
39 Monday, Jan. 3 Detroit L 115-106 25-14 Lost 1 G.Antetokounmpo (31) G.Antetokounmpo (7) B.Portis (14) Boxscore
40 Wednesday, Jan. 5 Toronto L 117-111 25-15 Lost 2 K.Middleton (25) J.Holiday (12) D.Cousins (10) Boxscore
41 Friday, Jan. 7 @ Brooklyn W 121-109 26-15 Won 1 G.Antetokounmpo (31) G.Antetokounmpo (9) B.Portis (12) Boxscore
42 Saturday, Jan. 8 @ Charlotte L 114-106 26-16 Lost 1 G.Antetokounmpo (43) K.Middleton (9) B.Portis (13) Boxscore
43 Monday, Jan. 10 @ Charlotte L 103-99 26-17 Lost 2 K.Middleton (27) K.Middleton (11) G.Antetokounmpo (13) Boxscore
44 Thursday, Jan. 13 Golden State W 118-99 27-17 Won 1 G.Antetokounmpo (30) G.Antetokounmpo (11) G.Antetokounmpo (12) Boxscore
45 Saturday, Jan. 15 Toronto L 103-96 27-18 Lost 1 G.Antetokounmpo (30) K.Middleton (5) B.Portis (11) Boxscore
46 Monday, Jan. 17 @ Atlanta L 121-114 27-19 Lost 2 K.Middleton (34) G.Antetokounmpo (6) B.Portis (13) Boxscore
47 Wednesday, Jan. 19 Memphis W 126-114 28-19 Won 1 G.Antetokounmpo (33) K.Middleton (7) G.Antetokounmpo (15) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
48 Friday, Jan. 21 Chicago 8:00 PM
49 Saturday, Jan. 22 Sacramento 7:00 PM
50 Wednesday, Jan. 26 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM
51 Friday, Jan. 28 New York 10:00 PM
52 Sunday, Jan. 30 Denver 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 19, 2022

Jrue Holiday (G) Missed 6 games (sore left ankle).

January 17, 2022

Jeff Dowtin (G) 10-day contract expired.
Langston Galloway (F/G) 10-day contract expired.
Langston Galloway (F/G) Missed 2 games (health and safety protocols).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS