Milwaukee Bucks

15-5
1st in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Milwaukee Bucks
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
11 Wednesday, Nov. 9 @ Oklahoma City W 136-132 10-1 Won 1 J.Carter (36) J.Carter (12) B.Lopez (13) Boxscore
12 Friday, Nov. 11 @ San Antonio L 111-93 10-2 Lost 1 J.Carter (21) J.Carter (6) B.Portis (12) Boxscore
13 Monday, Nov. 14 vs Atlanta L 121-106 10-3 Lost 2 G.Antetokounmpo (27) J.Carter (6) B.Portis (10) Boxscore
14 Wednesday, Nov. 16 vs Cleveland W 113-98 11-3 Won 1 B.Lopez (29) G.Antetokounmpo (8) G.Antetokounmpo (12) Boxscore
15 Friday, Nov. 18 @ Philadelphia L 110-102 11-4 Lost 1 G.Antetokounmpo (25) G.Antetokounmpo (4) G.Antetokounmpo (14) Boxscore
16 Monday, Nov. 21 vs Portland W 119-111 12-4 Won 1 G.Antetokounmpo (37) G.Antetokounmpo (6) G.Allen (8) Boxscore
17 Wednesday, Nov. 23 vs Chicago L 118-113 12-5 Lost 1 G.Antetokounmpo (36) J.Holiday (11) B.Portis (12) Boxscore
18 Friday, Nov. 25 vs Cleveland W 117-102 13-5 Won 1 G.Antetokounmpo (38) G.Antetokounmpo (6) G.Antetokounmpo (9) Boxscore
19 Sunday, Nov. 27 vs Dallas W 124-115 14-5 Won 2 G.Antetokounmpo (30) J.Carter (6) G.Antetokounmpo (11) Boxscore
20 Wednesday, Nov. 30 @ New York W 109-103 15-5 Won 3 G.Antetokounmpo (37) G.Antetokounmpo (7) G.Antetokounmpo (13) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
21 Friday, Dec. 2 vs LA Lakers 7:30 PM
22 Saturday, Dec. 3 @ Charlotte 6:00 PM
23 Monday, Dec. 5 @ Orlando 7:00 PM
24 Wednesday, Dec. 7 vs Sacramento 8:00 PM
25 Friday, Dec. 9 @ Dallas 10:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 30, 2022

MarJon Beauchamp (G/F) Illness, day-to-day.

November 27, 2022

Serge Ibaka (F/C) Illness, day-to-day.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS