Milwaukee Bucks

49-32
1st in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Milwaukee Bucks
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
72 Tuesday, Mar. 26 vs LAL L 128-124 46-26 Lost 1 Boxscore
73 Thursday, Mar. 28 @ NO L 107-100 46-27 Lost 2 Boxscore
74 Saturday, Mar. 30 @ Atl W 122-113 Boxscore
75 Tuesday, Apr. 2 @ Wsh L 117-113 Boxscore
76 Wednesday, Apr. 3 vs Mem L 111-101 Boxscore
77 Friday, Apr. 5 vs Tor L 117-111 Boxscore
78 Sunday, Apr. 7 vs NY L 122-109 50-32 Lost 3 Boxscore
79 Tuesday, Apr. 9 vs Bos W 104-91 Boxscore
80 Wednesday, Apr. 10 vs Orl W 117-99 Boxscore
81 Friday, Apr. 12 @ Okl L 125-107 Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
82 Sunday, Apr. 14 @ Orl 1:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

April 12, 2024

Damian Lillard (G) Adductor injury - left, day-to-day.
MarJon Beauchamp (G/F) Missed 4 games (ankle sprain - left).

April 11, 2024

AJ Green (G) Ankle sprain - left, day-to-day.
Khris Middleton (F) Missed 1 game (ankle injury - left).

April 10, 2024

Giannis Antetokounmpo (F) Calf strain - left, remainder of the regular season.
Khris Middleton (F) Ankle injury - left, day-to-day.

April 9, 2024

Patrick Beverley (G) Missed 3 games (ankle sprain - right).

April 7, 2024

Giannis Antetokounmpo (F) Missed 1 game (hamstring injury - left).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS