Indiana Pacers

47-35
3rd in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Indiana Pacers
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
8 Wednesday, May. 8 @ NY L 130-121 Boxscore
9 Friday, May. 10 vs NY W 111-106 Boxscore
10 Sunday, May. 12 vs NY W 121-89 Boxscore
11 Tuesday, May. 14 @ NY L 121-91 Boxscore
12 Friday, May. 17 vs NY W 116-103 Boxscore
13 Sunday, May. 19 @ NY W 130-109 Boxscore
14 Tuesday, May. 21 @ Bos L 133-128 Boxscore
15 Thursday, May. 23 @ Bos L 126-110 Boxscore
16 Saturday, May. 25 vs Bos L 114-111 Boxscore
17 Monday, May. 27 vs Bos L 105-102 Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

May 28, 2024

Bennedict Mathurin (F/G) Missed the last 19 regular season and all 17 playoff games (shoulder labrum surgery - right).
Jalen Smith (C/F) Missed the last playoff game (illness).
Tyrese Haliburton (G) Missed the last 2 playoff games (hamstring injury - left).

May 27, 2024

Jalen Smith (C/F) Illness, day-to-day.

May 25, 2024

Tyrese Haliburton (G) Hamstring injury - left, day-to-day.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS