Indiana Pacers

17-32
4th in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Indiana Pacers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
40 Saturday, Jan. 8 Utah W 125-113 15-25 Won 1 D.Sabonis (42) L.Stephenson (14) M.Turner (6) Boxscore
41 Monday, Jan. 10 @ Boston L 101-98 15-26 Lost 1 T.Craig (19) D.Sabonis (10) D.Sabonis (22) Boxscore
42 Wednesday, Jan. 12 Boston L 119-100 15-27 Lost 2 M.Turner (18) D.Sabonis (6) O.Brissett (9) Boxscore
43 Friday, Jan. 14 Phoenix L 112-94 15-28 Lost 3 J.Holiday (25) C.LeVert (9) D.Sabonis (14) Boxscore
44 Monday, Jan. 17 @ LA Clippers L 139-133 15-29 Lost 4 C.LeVert (26) D.Sabonis (7) D.Sabonis (11) Boxscore
45 Wednesday, Jan. 19 @ LA Lakers W 111-104 16-29 Won 1 C.LeVert (30) D.Sabonis (10) T.Craig (13) Boxscore
46 Thursday, Jan. 20 @ Golden State W 121-117 17-29 Won 2 C.Duarte (27) G.Bitadze (5) G.Bitadze (9) Boxscore
47 Saturday, Jan. 22 @ Phoenix L 113-103 17-30 Lost 1 C.Duarte (17) C.Duarte (4) G.Bitadze (11) Boxscore
48 Monday, Jan. 24 @ New Orleans L 117-113 17-31 Lost 2 D.Washington Jr. (21) C.LeVert (8) O.Brissett (9) Boxscore
49 Wednesday, Jan. 26 Charlotte L 158-126 17-32 Lost 3 G.Bitadze (17) L.Stephenson (10) G.Bitadze (6) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
50 Friday, Jan. 28 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
51 Saturday, Jan. 29 @ Dallas 7:00 PM
52 Monday, Jan. 31 LA Clippers 7:00 PM
53 Wednesday, Feb. 2 Orlando 7:00 PM
54 Friday, Feb. 4 Chicago 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 24, 2022

Caris LeVert (G/F) Missed 2 games (right calf injury).
Lance Stephenson (F/G) Signed by the Indiana Pacers to a 10-day contract.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS