Pittsburgh Steelers

5-7-0
4th in AFC North
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Pittsburgh Steelers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
4 Sunday, Oct. 2 vs NY Jets L 24-20 1-3-0 Lost 3 K.Pickett (120) N.Harris (74) G.Pickens (102) Boxscore
5 Sunday, Oct. 9 @ Buffalo L 38-3 1-4-0 Lost 4 K.Pickett (327) J.Warren (24) G.Pickens (83) Boxscore
6 Sunday, Oct. 16 vs Tampa Bay W 20-18 2-4-0 Won 1 M.Trubisky (144) N.Harris (42) C.Claypool (96) Boxscore
7 Sunday, Oct. 23 @ Miami L 16-10 2-5-0 Lost 1 K.Pickett (257) N.Harris (65) P.Freiermuth (75) Boxscore
8 Sunday, Oct. 30 @ Philadelphia L 35-13 2-6-0 Lost 2 K.Pickett (191) J.Warren (50) P.Freiermuth (57) Boxscore
10 Sunday, Nov. 13 vs New Orleans W 20-10 3-6-0 Won 1 K.Pickett (199) N.Harris (99) D.Johnson (63) Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 20 vs Cincinnati L 37-30 3-7-0 Lost 1 K.Pickett (265) N.Harris (90) G.Pickens (83) Boxscore
12 Monday, Nov. 28 @ Indianapolis W 24-17 4-7-0 Won 1 K.Pickett (174) B.Snell (62) G.Pickens (57) Boxscore
13 Sunday, Dec. 4 @ Atlanta W 19-16 5-7-0 Won 2 K.Pickett (197) N.Harris (86) P.Freiermuth (76) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time
14 Sunday, Dec. 11 vs Baltimore 1:00 PM
15 Sunday, Dec. 18 @ Carolina 1:00 PM
16 Saturday, Dec. 24 vs Las Vegas 8:15 PM
17 Sunday, Jan. 1 @ Baltimore 1:00 PM
18 Sunday, Jan. 8 vs Cleveland TBA
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 29, 2022

Anthony McFarland (RB) Reverted back to the Pittsburgh Steelers practice squad.
Cody White (WR) Reverted back to the Pittsburgh Steelers practice squad.
Josh Malone (WR) Released by the Pittsburgh Steelers from the practice squad.
Renell Wren (DT/NT) Re-signed by the Pittsburgh Steelers to the practice squad.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS