Baltimore Ravens

7-4-0
1st in AFC North
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Baltimore Ravens
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
3 Sunday, Sep. 25 @ New England W 37-26 2-1-0 Won 1 L.Jackson (218) L.Jackson (107) M.Andrews (89) Boxscore
4 Sunday, Oct. 2 vs Buffalo L 23-20 2-2-0 Lost 1 L.Jackson (144) L.Jackson (73) D.Duvernay (51) Boxscore
5 Sunday, Oct. 9 vs Cincinnati W 19-17 3-2-0 Won 1 L.Jackson (174) L.Jackson (58) M.Andrews (89) Boxscore
6 Sunday, Oct. 16 @ NY Giants L 24-20 3-3-0 Lost 1 L.Jackson (210) K.Drake (119) M.Andrews (106) Boxscore
7 Sunday, Oct. 23 vs Cleveland W 23-20 4-3-0 Won 1 L.Jackson (120) G.Edwards (66) D.Duvernay (42) Boxscore
8 Thursday, Oct. 27 @ Tampa Bay W 27-22 5-3-0 Won 2 L.Jackson (238) G.Edwards (65) I.Likely (77) Boxscore
9 Monday, Nov. 7 @ New Orleans W 27-13 6-3-0 Won 3 L.Jackson (133) K.Drake (93) I.Likely (24) Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 20 vs Carolina W 13-3 7-3-0 Won 4 L.Jackson (209) K.Drake (46) D.Robinson (128) Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 27 @ Jacksonville L 28-27 7-4-0 Lost 1 L.Jackson (254) L.Jackson (89) J.Oliver (76) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time
13 Sunday, Dec. 4 vs Denver 1:00 PM
14 Sunday, Dec. 11 @ Pittsburgh 1:00 PM
15 Sunday, Dec. 18 @ Cleveland TBA
16 Saturday, Dec. 24 vs Atlanta 1:00 PM
17 Sunday, Jan. 1 vs Pittsburgh 1:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 30, 2022

J.K. Dobbins (RB) Knee surgery, reserve/injured; designated for return list.
Shemar Bridges (WR) Re-signed by the Baltimore Ravens to the practice squad.

November 28, 2022

DeSean Jackson (WR) Reverted back to the Baltimore Ravens practice squad.
Julian Stanford (LB) Reverted back to the Baltimore Ravens practice squad.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS