Las Vegas Raiders

8-9-0
2nd in AFC West
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Las Vegas Raiders
Leader
STAT RANK
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
8 Monday, Oct. 30 @ Det L 26-14 3-5-0 Lost 2 Boxscore
9 Sunday, Nov. 5 vs NYG W 30-6 4-5-0 Won 1 Boxscore
10 Sunday, Nov. 12 vs NYJ W 16-12 5-5-0 Won 2 Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 19 @ Mia L 20-13 5-6-0 Lost 1 Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 26 vs KC L 31-17 5-7-0 Lost 2 Boxscore
14 Sunday, Dec. 10 vs Min L 3-0 5-8-0 Lost 3 Boxscore
15 Thursday, Dec. 14 vs LAC W 63-21 6-8-0 Won 1 Boxscore
16 Monday, Dec. 25 @ KC W 20-14 7-8-0 Won 2 Boxscore
17 Sunday, Dec. 31 @ Ind L 23-20 7-9-0 Lost 1 Boxscore
18 Sunday, Jan. 7 vs Den W 27-14 8-9-0 Won 1 Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

May 22, 2024

Alex Bachman (WR) Signed as an unrestricted free agent by the Las Vegas Raiders.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS