Toronto Maple Leafs

33-17-7-1
3rd in Atlantic Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Toronto Maple Leafs
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
49 Wednesday, Feb. 7 vs Dal W 5-4 26-15-8 Won 1 Boxscore
50 Saturday, Feb. 10 @ Ott L 5-3 26-16-8 Lost 1 Boxscore
51 Tuesday, Feb. 13 vs StL W 4-1 27-16-8 Won 1 Boxscore
52 Thursday, Feb. 15 vs Phi W 4-3(OT) 28-16-8 Won 2 Boxscore
53 Saturday, Feb. 17 vs Ana W 9-2 29-16-8 Won 3 Boxscore
54 Monday, Feb. 19 @ StL W 4-2 30-16-8 Won 4 Boxscore
55 Wednesday, Feb. 21 @ Ari W 6-3 31-16-8 Won 5 Boxscore
56 Thursday, Feb. 22 @ VGK W 7-3 32-16-8 Won 6 Boxscore
57 Saturday, Feb. 24 @ Col W 4-3 33-16-8 Won 7 Boxscore
58 Tuesday, Feb. 27 vs VGK L 6-2 33-17-8 Lost 1 Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
59 Thursday, Feb. 29 vs Ari 7:00 PM Joseph Woll
confirmed Confirmed
Connor Ingram
confirmed Confirmed
View
60 Saturday, Mar. 2 vs NYR 7:00 PM View
61 Monday, Mar. 4 vs Bos 7:00 PM
62 Wednesday, Mar. 6 vs Buf 7:00 PM
63 Thursday, Mar. 7 @ Bos 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

February 28, 2024

Maxime Lajoie (D) Assigned to the Toronto Marlies (AHL).

February 27, 2024

Maxime Lajoie (D) Recalled from the Toronto Marlies (AHL) on an emergency basis.
Timothy Liljegren (D) Undisclosed, day-to-day.

February 26, 2024

Joseph Woll (G) Recalled from his conditioning assignment with the Toronto Marlies (AHL).
Mark Giordano (D) Missed 5 games (personal reasons).

February 25, 2024

Maxime Lajoie (D) Assigned to the Toronto Marlies (AHL).

February 23, 2024

Marshall Rifai (D) Assigned to the Toronto Marlies (AHL).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS