Toronto Maple Leafs

26-10-2-1
3rd in Atlantic Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Wednesday, Oct. 13 Montreal W 2-1 1-0-0 Won 1 Jack Campbell Boxscore
2 Thursday, Oct. 14 @ Ottawa L 3-2 1-1-0 Lost 1 Petr Mrazek Boxscore
3 Saturday, Oct. 16 Ottawa W 3-1 2-1-0 Won 1 Jack Campbell Boxscore
4 Monday, Oct. 18 NY Rangers L 2-1(OT) 2-1-1 Winless 1 Jack Campbell Boxscore
5 Friday, Oct. 22 San Jose L 5-3 2-2-1 Winless 2 Michael Hutchinson Boxscore
6 Saturday, Oct. 23 @ Pittsburgh L 7-1 2-3-1 Winless 3 Jack Campbell Boxscore
7 Monday, Oct. 25 @ Carolina L 4-1 2-4-1 Winless 4 Jack Campbell Boxscore
8 Wednesday, Oct. 27 @ Chicago W 3-2(OT) 3-4-1 Won 1 Jack Campbell Boxscore
9 Saturday, Oct. 30 Detroit W 5-4 4-4-1 Won 2 Petr Mrazek Boxscore
10 Tuesday, Nov. 2 Vegas W 4-0 5-4-1 Won 3 Jack Campbell Boxscore
11 Thursday, Nov. 4 Tampa Bay W 2-1(OT) 6-4-1 Won 4 Jack Campbell Boxscore
12 Saturday, Nov. 6 Boston W 5-2 7-4-1 Won 5 Jack Campbell Boxscore
13 Monday, Nov. 8 Los Angeles L 5-1 7-5-1 Lost 1 Jack Campbell Boxscore
14 Wednesday, Nov. 10 @ Philadelphia W 3-0 8-5-1 Won 1 Jack Campbell Boxscore
15 Friday, Nov. 12 Calgary W 2-1(OT) 9-5-1 Won 2 Jack Campbell Boxscore
16 Saturday, Nov. 13 @ Buffalo W 5-4 10-5-1 Won 3 Joseph Woll Boxscore
17 Tuesday, Nov. 16 Nashville W 3-0 11-5-1 Won 4 Jack Campbell Boxscore
18 Thursday, Nov. 18 NY Rangers W 2-1 12-5-1 Won 5 Jack Campbell Boxscore
19 Saturday, Nov. 20 Pittsburgh L 2-0 12-6-1 Lost 1 Jack Campbell Boxscore
20 Sunday, Nov. 21 @ NY Islanders W 3-0 13-6-1 Won 1 Joseph Woll Boxscore
21 Wednesday, Nov. 24 @ Los Angeles W 6-2 14-6-1 Won 2 Jack Campbell Boxscore
22 Friday, Nov. 26 @ San Jose W 4-1 15-6-1 Won 3 Joseph Woll Boxscore
23 Sunday, Nov. 28 @ Anaheim W 5-1 16-6-1 Won 4 Jack Campbell Boxscore
24 Wednesday, Dec. 1 Colorado W 8-3 17-6-1 Won 5 Jack Campbell Boxscore
25 Saturday, Dec. 4 @ Minnesota L 4-3(SO) 17-6-2 Winless 1 Jack Campbell Boxscore
26 Sunday, Dec. 5 @ Winnipeg L 6-3 17-7-2 Winless 2 Joseph Woll Boxscore
27 Tuesday, Dec. 7 Columbus W 5-4 18-7-2 Won 1 Jack Campbell Boxscore
28 Thursday, Dec. 9 Tampa Bay L 5-3 18-8-2 Lost 1 Jack Campbell Boxscore
29 Saturday, Dec. 11 Chicago W 5-4 19-8-2 Won 1 Petr Mrazek Boxscore
30 Tuesday, Dec. 14 @ Edmonton W 5-1 20-8-2 Won 2 Jack Campbell Boxscore
31 Saturday, Jan. 1 Ottawa W 6-0 21-8-2 Won 3 Jack Campbell Boxscore
32 Wednesday, Jan. 5 Edmonton W 4-2 22-8-2 Won 4 Jack Campbell Boxscore
33 Saturday, Jan. 8 @ Colorado L 5-4(OT) 22-8-3 Winless 1 Jack Campbell Boxscore
34 Tuesday, Jan. 11 @ Vegas W 4-3(SO) 23-8-3 Won 1 Jack Campbell Boxscore
35 Wednesday, Jan. 12 @ Arizona L 2-1 23-9-3 Lost 1 Petr Mrazek Boxscore
36 Saturday, Jan. 15 @ St. Louis W 6-5 24-9-3 Won 1 Jack Campbell Boxscore
37 Wednesday, Jan. 19 @ NY Rangers L 6-3 24-10-3 Lost 1 Jack Campbell Boxscore
38 Saturday, Jan. 22 @ NY Islanders W 3-1 25-10-3 Won 1 Petr Mrazek Boxscore
39 Wednesday, Jan. 26 Anaheim W 4-3(SO) 26-10-3 Won 2 Jack Campbell Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
40 Saturday, Jan. 29 @ Detroit 7:00 PM Jack Campbell
expected Expected
Alex Nedeljkovic
expected Expected
41 Monday, Jan. 31 New Jersey 7:30 PM
42 Tuesday, Feb. 1 @ New Jersey 7:00 PM
43 Monday, Feb. 7 Carolina 7:00 PM
44 Thursday, Feb. 10 @ Calgary 9:00 PM
45 Saturday, Feb. 12 @ Vancouver 7:00 PM
46 Monday, Feb. 14 @ Seattle 9:00 PM
47 Thursday, Feb. 17 Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
48 Saturday, Feb. 19 St. Louis 7:00 PM
49 Monday, Feb. 21 @ Montreal 7:00 PM
50 Tuesday, Feb. 22 @ Columbus 7:00 PM
51 Thursday, Feb. 24 Minnesota 7:00 PM
52 Saturday, Feb. 26 @ Detroit 7:30 PM
53 Monday, Feb. 28 @ Washington 7:30 PM
54 Wednesday, Mar. 2 Buffalo 7:30 PM
55 Saturday, Mar. 5 Vancouver 7:00 PM
56 Monday, Mar. 7 @ Columbus 7:00 PM
57 Tuesday, Mar. 8 Seattle 8:00 PM
58 Thursday, Mar. 10 Arizona 7:00 PM
59 Sunday, Mar. 13 @ Buffalo 4:00 PM
60 Tuesday, Mar. 15 Dallas 7:00 PM
61 Thursday, Mar. 17 Carolina 7:00 PM
62 Saturday, Mar. 19 @ Nashville 7:00 PM
63 Wednesday, Mar. 23 New Jersey 7:00 PM
64 Saturday, Mar. 26 @ Montreal 7:00 PM
65 Sunday, Mar. 27 Florida 7:00 PM
66 Tuesday, Mar. 29 @ Boston 7:00 PM
67 Thursday, Mar. 31 Winnipeg 7:00 PM
68 Saturday, Apr. 2 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
69 Monday, Apr. 4 @ Tampa Bay 7:30 PM
70 Tuesday, Apr. 5 @ Florida 7:00 PM
71 Thursday, Apr. 7 @ Dallas 8:30 PM
72 Saturday, Apr. 9 Montreal 7:00 PM
73 Tuesday, Apr. 12 Buffalo 7:00 PM
74 Thursday, Apr. 14 Washington 7:00 PM
75 Saturday, Apr. 16 @ Ottawa 7:00 PM
76 Sunday, Apr. 17 NY Islanders 7:30 PM
77 Tuesday, Apr. 19 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
78 Thursday, Apr. 21 @ Tampa Bay 8:00 PM
79 Saturday, Apr. 23 @ Florida 7:00 PM
80 Sunday, Apr. 24 @ Washington 7:00 PM
81 Tuesday, Apr. 26 Detroit 7:00 PM
82 Friday, Apr. 29 Boston 7:00 PM