Toronto Maple Leafs

1-1-0-0
4th in Atlantic Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Wednesday, Oct. 13 Montreal W 2-1 1-0-0 Won 1 Jack Campbell Boxscore
2 Thursday, Oct. 14 @ Ottawa L 3-2 1-1-0 Lost 1 Petr Mrazek Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
4 Monday, Oct. 18 NY Rangers 7:00 PM Jack Campbell
expected Expected
Igor Shesterkin
expected Expected
5 Friday, Oct. 22 San Jose 6:00 PM
6 Saturday, Oct. 23 @ Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
7 Monday, Oct. 25 @ Carolina 7:00 PM
8 Wednesday, Oct. 27 @ Chicago 7:30 PM
9 Saturday, Oct. 30 Detroit 7:00 PM
10 Tuesday, Nov. 2 Vegas 7:00 PM
11 Thursday, Nov. 4 Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
12 Saturday, Nov. 6 Boston 7:00 PM
13 Monday, Nov. 8 Los Angeles 7:30 PM
14 Wednesday, Nov. 10 @ Philadelphia 7:30 PM
15 Friday, Nov. 12 Calgary 6:00 PM
16 Saturday, Nov. 13 @ Buffalo 7:00 PM
17 Tuesday, Nov. 16 Nashville 7:00 PM
18 Thursday, Nov. 18 NY Rangers 7:00 PM
19 Saturday, Nov. 20 Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
20 Sunday, Nov. 21 @ NY Islanders 7:30 PM
21 Wednesday, Nov. 24 @ Los Angeles 10:00 PM
22 Friday, Nov. 26 @ San Jose 10:30 PM
23 Sunday, Nov. 28 @ Anaheim 8:00 PM
24 Wednesday, Dec. 1 Colorado 7:30 PM
25 Saturday, Dec. 4 @ Minnesota 7:00 PM
26 Sunday, Dec. 5 @ Winnipeg 7:00 PM
27 Tuesday, Dec. 7 Columbus 7:00 PM
28 Thursday, Dec. 9 Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
29 Saturday, Dec. 11 Chicago 7:00 PM
30 Tuesday, Dec. 14 @ Edmonton 9:00 PM
31 Thursday, Dec. 16 @ Calgary 9:00 PM
32 Saturday, Dec. 18 @ Vancouver 7:00 PM
33 Sunday, Dec. 19 @ Seattle 9:00 PM
34 Thursday, Dec. 23 St. Louis 2:00 PM
35 Monday, Dec. 27 @ Columbus 7:00 PM
36 Wednesday, Dec. 29 Pittsburgh 7:30 PM
37 Saturday, Jan. 1 Ottawa 7:00 PM
38 Monday, Jan. 3 Carolina 7:30 PM
39 Wednesday, Jan. 5 Edmonton 7:00 PM
40 Thursday, Jan. 6 @ Montreal 7:00 PM
41 Saturday, Jan. 8 @ Colorado 7:00 PM
42 Tuesday, Jan. 11 @ Vegas 10:00 PM
43 Wednesday, Jan. 12 @ Arizona 10:00 PM
44 Saturday, Jan. 15 @ St. Louis 7:00 PM
45 Monday, Jan. 17 New Jersey 7:00 PM
46 Wednesday, Jan. 19 @ NY Rangers 7:30 PM
47 Saturday, Jan. 22 NY Islanders 7:00 PM
48 Wednesday, Jan. 26 Anaheim 7:00 PM
49 Saturday, Jan. 29 @ Detroit 7:00 PM
50 Tuesday, Feb. 1 @ New Jersey 7:00 PM
51 Thursday, Feb. 24 Minnesota 7:00 PM
52 Saturday, Feb. 26 Detroit 7:00 PM
53 Monday, Feb. 28 @ Washington 7:30 PM
54 Wednesday, Mar. 2 Buffalo 7:30 PM
55 Saturday, Mar. 5 Vancouver 7:00 PM
56 Monday, Mar. 7 @ Columbus 7:30 PM
57 Tuesday, Mar. 8 Seattle 8:00 PM
58 Thursday, Mar. 10 Arizona 7:00 PM
59 Sunday, Mar. 13 @ Buffalo 3:00 PM
60 Tuesday, Mar. 15 Dallas 7:00 PM
61 Thursday, Mar. 17 Carolina 7:00 PM
62 Saturday, Mar. 19 @ Nashville 7:00 PM
63 Wednesday, Mar. 23 New Jersey 7:00 PM
64 Saturday, Mar. 26 @ Montreal 7:00 PM
65 Sunday, Mar. 27 Florida 7:00 PM
66 Tuesday, Mar. 29 @ Boston 7:00 PM
67 Thursday, Mar. 31 Winnipeg 7:00 PM
68 Saturday, Apr. 2 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
69 Monday, Apr. 4 @ Tampa Bay 7:30 PM
70 Tuesday, Apr. 5 @ Florida 7:00 PM
71 Thursday, Apr. 7 @ Dallas 8:30 PM
72 Saturday, Apr. 9 Montreal 7:00 PM
73 Tuesday, Apr. 12 Buffalo 7:00 PM
74 Thursday, Apr. 14 Washington 7:00 PM
75 Saturday, Apr. 16 @ Ottawa 7:00 PM
76 Sunday, Apr. 17 @ NY Islanders 7:30 PM
77 Tuesday, Apr. 19 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
78 Thursday, Apr. 21 @ Tampa Bay 8:00 PM
79 Saturday, Apr. 23 @ Florida 7:00 PM
80 Sunday, Apr. 24 @ Washington 7:00 PM
81 Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ Detroit 7:30 PM
82 Friday, Apr. 29 Boston 7:00 PM