Toronto Maple Leafs

54-21-6-1
2nd in Atlantic Division
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies
Wednesday, Oct. 12 @ Mtl 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 13 vs Wsh 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct. 15 vs Ott 7:00 PM
Monday, Oct. 17 vs Ari 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 20 vs Dal 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 22 @ Wpg 7:00 PM
Monday, Oct. 24 @ VGK 10:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 27 @ SJ 10:30 PM
Saturday, Oct. 29 @ LA 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 30 @ Ana 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 2 vs Phi 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 5 vs Bos 7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 6 @ Car 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 8 vs VGK 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 11 vs Pit 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 12 vs Van 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 15 @ Pit 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 17 vs NJ 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 19 vs Buf 7:00 PM
Monday, Nov. 21 vs NYI 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 23 @ NJ 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 25 @ Min 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 26 @ Pit 7:00 PM
Monday, Nov. 28 @ Det 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 30 vs SJ 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 3 @ TB 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec. 6 @ Dal 8:30 PM
Thursday, Dec. 8 vs LA 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 10 vs Cgy 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec. 13 vs Ana 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec. 15 @ NYR 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 17 @ Wsh 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec. 20 vs TB 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec. 22 vs Phi 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec. 27 @ StL 8:00 PM
Thursday, Dec. 29 @ Ari 9:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 31 @ Col 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan. 3 vs StL 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 5 vs Sea 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 7 vs Det 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 8 @ Phi 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 11 vs Nas 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 12 @ Det 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 14 @ Bos 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan. 17 vs Fla 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 19 vs Wpg 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 21 @ Mtl 7:00 PM
Monday, Jan. 23 vs NYI 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 25 vs NYR 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 27 vs Ott 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 29 vs Wsh 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 1 vs Bos 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb. 10 @ CBJ 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 11 vs CBJ 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 15 vs Chi 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 18 vs Mtl 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 19 @ Chi 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 21 @ Buf 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 24 vs Min 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 26 @ Sea 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 1 @ Edm 8:00 PM
Thursday, Mar. 2 @ Cgy 9:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 4 @ Van 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar. 7 @ NJ 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 11 vs Edm 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar. 13 vs Buf 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 15 vs Col 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 17 vs Car 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 18 @ Ott 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar. 21 @ NYI 7:30 PM
Thursday, Mar. 23 @ Fla 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 25 @ Car 7:00 PM
Sunday, Mar. 26 @ Nas 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 29 vs Fla 7:30 PM
Saturday, Apr. 1 @ Ott 7:00 PM
Sunday, Apr. 2 vs Det 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 4 vs CBJ 7:00 PM
Thursday, Apr. 6 @ Bos 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 8 vs Mtl 7:00 PM
Monday, Apr. 10 @ Fla 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 11 @ TB 7:00 PM
Thursday, Apr. 13 @ NYR 7:00 PM