Toronto Maple Leafs

15-5-5-0
2nd in Atlantic Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Toronto Maple Leafs
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
16 Saturday, Nov. 12 vs Vancouver W 3-2 8-5-3 Won 1 Erik Kallgren Boxscore
17 Tuesday, Nov. 15 @ Pittsburgh W 5-2 9-5-3 Won 2 Matt Murray Boxscore
18 Thursday, Nov. 17 vs New Jersey L 3-2(OT) 9-5-4 Winless 1 Matt Murray Boxscore
19 Saturday, Nov. 19 vs Buffalo W 5-2 10-5-4 Won 1 Matt Murray Boxscore
20 Monday, Nov. 21 vs NY Islanders L 3-2(OT) 10-5-5 Winless 1 Erik Kallgren Boxscore
21 Wednesday, Nov. 23 @ New Jersey W 2-1 11-5-5 Won 1 Matt Murray Boxscore
22 Friday, Nov. 25 @ Minnesota W 4-3 12-5-5 Won 2 Matt Murray Boxscore
23 Saturday, Nov. 26 @ Pittsburgh W 4-1 13-5-5 Won 3 Erik Kallgren Boxscore
24 Monday, Nov. 28 @ Detroit W 4-2 14-5-5 Won 4 Matt Murray Boxscore
25 Wednesday, Nov. 30 vs San Jose W 3-1 15-5-5 Won 5 Ilya Samsonov Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
26 Saturday, Dec. 3 Tor (3.56) @ TB (2.86) 7:00 PM View
27 Tuesday, Dec. 6 Tor (3.29) @ Dal (2.46) 8:30 PM View
28 Thursday, Dec. 8 Tor vs LA 7:00 PM
29 Saturday, Dec. 10 Tor vs Cgy 7:00 PM
30 Tuesday, Dec. 13 Tor vs Ana 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 28, 2022

Victor Mete (D) Recalled from the Toronto Marlies (AHL).

November 27, 2022

Victor Mete (D) Assigned to the Toronto Marlies (AHL).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS