Minnesota Twins

4-7
4th in AL Central
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Tuesday, Apr. 2 @ MIL L 3-2 2-2 Lost 2 Louie Varland (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 3 @ MIL W 7-3 3-2 Won 1 Daniel Duarte (1-0) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 4 vs CLE L 4-2 3-3 Lost 1 Pablo Lopez (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 6 vs CLE L 3-1 3-4 Lost 2 Joe Ryan (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 8 vs LAD L 4-2 3-5 Lost 3 Jay Jackson (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 9 vs LAD L 6-3 3-6 Lost 4 Louie Varland (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 10 vs LAD W 3-2 4-6 Won 1 Kody Funderburk (1-0) Sv: Steven Okert (1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 12 @ DET L 8-2 4-7 Lost 1 Pablo Lopez (1-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 13 @ DET W 11-5 12-30 Jorge Alcala (1-0) Boxscore
@ DET W 4-1 12-30 Simeon Woods Richardson (1-0) Sv: Cole Sands (1) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Sunday, Apr. 14 (3.60) @ (6.50) DET 1:40 PM Bailey Ober (MIN) Jack Flaherty (DET) Game Forecast
Monday, Apr. 15 (3.14) @ (4.98) BAL 6:35 PM Game Forecast
Tuesday, Apr. 16 @ BAL 6:35 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 17 @ BAL 1:05 PM
Friday, Apr. 19 vs DET 8:10 PM
Saturday, Apr. 20 vs DET 2:10 PM
Sunday, Apr. 21 vs DET 2:10 PM
Monday, Apr. 22 vs CHW 7:40 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 23 vs CHW 7:40 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 24 vs CHW 7:40 PM
Thursday, Apr. 25 vs CHW 1:10 PM
Friday, Apr. 26 @ LAA 9:38 PM
Saturday, Apr. 27 @ LAA 9:38 PM
Sunday, Apr. 28 @ LAA 4:07 PM
Monday, Apr. 29 @ CHW 7:40 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 30 @ CHW 7:40 PM